Rose City Wellness Center

Portland, OR
106 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

Rose City Wellness Center Reviews

Write a Review

I stop in every other day for my elbe's... Flowers here are exceptional and staff, they Rock!! 4/10/2014 - TrishRodd
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Today was my first visit to Rose city wellness. I came in today with a friend who's a regular… He said he's always had great service here. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They have a very nice selection. I was given a free gram of my choice just for visiting! I don't get to this side of town often… But, I'd stop again! 4/9/2014 - StevePdx
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Amazing quality! Never disappointed (unless their out of anything GSC) lol very friendly and welcoming staff! Great selection of meds and edibles! Best Girl Scout cookies in Portland! Hands down highest quality meds in pdx. 4/8/2014 - mauii_lovee88
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

best medicine around and great reimbursement rates. i will be back and recommend giving them a try 3/25/2014 - finsstilperfect
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

This is my favorite spot in PDX, great variety and always professional. Thx keep up the good work- DW 3/25/2014 - PDXsneakerHead
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Love the customer service and their knowledge of their plants and the great atmosphere. 3/24/2014 - tresha
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I frequent RCW because they consistently provide high grade medicine in a professional manner. The bud tenders are cordial, efficient and sincerely knowledgeable. In my own humble opinion the shops ever-changing inventory (both merchandise & meds) sets them apart from other local dispensaries. For lack of better words, RCW keeps it fresh. I can always rely on staff showing me new product that caters specifically to my needs. The atmosphere is ideal: clean, modern and casual. When you wander in ask to check out the concentrates (GSC Wax/Blackberry Shatter), you will not be disappointed! 3/24/2014 - the_dirl
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

One and done ! Bad service and bad atmosphere 3/23/2014 - dbepdx
-2
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
1
1

Great flowers and great medibles. I've never been disappointed with the quality. The staff are always helpful when I can't decide what to get. 3/21/2014 - Dylan87
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

107 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10