Rose City Wellness Center

Portland, OR
114 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

Rose City Wellness Center Reviews

Write a Review

Looks like you guys threw in the towel for good....rumor had it you might be reopening at a new location but i guess it was just that....a rumor :'( 10/4/2014 - Sticky1
-1
Hi Sticky1, we will be reopening soon! Our new location required a full remodel (new electrical, new plumbing among other things) We apologize for the delay, but are working hard to get up and running again 10/7/2014 - Rose City Wellness Center
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

the best customer service I've had in any of the dispensaries, an awesome selection of edibles and flower 6/17/2014 - juanrosales
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The bud tenders have always treated me good, the cookies are fire and the shatter is top-notch! 6/6/2014 - PoppaDingo
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Rose City Wellness is by far one of my favorite spots in Portland! Top shelf meds, great well-informed staff, and a friendly environment. Keep up the great work! 6/5/2014 - dabqueeen
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Why are you still there operating in a school zone 6/2/2014 - kip.williams.
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

Great service and always have the best concentrates; I only smoke their shatter and ice wax. Always enjoy the staff picks, good for a visit 4/27/2014 - khanifer
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

consistently have top quality Obama and Cookies stocked.. Plz bring back the SnoopDogg master kush!! chit is fiyahh 4/27/2014 - PDXsneakerHead
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

I Like The Atmosphere the service is great and I love their energy but I think the need more edibles and needs more pot I would like to pick from more thank 8 4/20/2014 - latrese
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
4

Aaron and his crew are aces!!! I trust them with my cannabis... not only do they carry the best quality but also a huge selection for great donations!!! It's a clean, comfortable and professional atmosphere!!! They're knowledgeable and NICE!!! 4/19/2014 - kimberly1511
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I stop in every other day for my elbe's... Flowers here are exceptional and staff, they Rock!! 4/10/2014 - TrishRodd
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

114 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10