Rose City Wellness Center

Portland, OR
106 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

Rose City Wellness Center Reviews

Write a Review

very professional and some of the best flowers we have seen. Parking was kind of difficult, The "Sour Cookies" shatter was some fire! 1/8/2015 - medman1
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

New to the scene and already one of Portland's top 1/8/2015 - chadmurray
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Great service and good selection. The flowers are all top shelf and I really like their in-house shatters$ 1/7/2015 - PDXsneakerHead
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

"Thank you for the medical cannabis flower!" Rose city wellness. 12/27/2014 - Will1983
0
Thanks for visiting! 1/7/2015 - Rose City Wellness Center
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Glad your back! New location is great for me and the meds are still on point 12/24/2014 - kush101
0
Good to see you! kush101 1/7/2015 - Rose City Wellness Center
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

Beyond Stoked these guys are back! Why would you shop anywhere else? Always The Best Cookies, the Original. Great Service & Even Better meds :) 12/23/2014 - imadiehigh
0
Thx for the review 1/7/2015 - Rose City Wellness Center
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Had a great experience here! People were friendly, atmosphere relaxed defiantly a 10 12/10/2014 - dranoel1985
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Oh well it was nice while it lasted i guess ☺ 12/1/2014 - Sticky1
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
1

the best customer service I've had in any of the dispensaries, an awesome selection of edibles and flower 6/17/2014 - juanrosales
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

The bud tenders have always treated me good, the cookies are fire and the shatter is top-notch! 6/6/2014 - PoppaDingo
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

106 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10