Rose City Wellness Center

Portland, OR
108 reviews | 4.7 out of 5
Contact

Rose City Wellness Center Reviews

Write a Review

I Like The Atmosphere the service is great and I love their energy but I think the need more edibles and needs more pot I would like to pick from more thank 8 4/20/2014 - latrese
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
3
4
4

Aaron and his crew are aces!!! I trust them with my cannabis... not only do they carry the best quality but also a huge selection for great donations!!! It's a clean, comfortable and professional atmosphere!!! They're knowledgeable and NICE!!! 4/19/2014 - kimberly1511
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I stop in every other day for my elbe's... Flowers here are exceptional and staff, they Rock!! 4/10/2014 - TrishRodd
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Today was my first visit to Rose city wellness. I came in today with a friend who's a regular… He said he's always had great service here. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They have a very nice selection. I was given a free gram of my choice just for visiting! I don't get to this side of town often… But, I'd stop again! 4/9/2014 - StevePdx
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Amazing quality! Never disappointed (unless their out of anything GSC) lol very friendly and welcoming staff! Great selection of meds and edibles! Best Girl Scout cookies in Portland! Hands down highest quality meds in pdx. 4/8/2014 - mauii_lovee88
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

best medicine around and great reimbursement rates. i will be back and recommend giving them a try 3/25/2014 - finsstilperfect
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

This is my favorite spot in PDX, great variety and always professional. Thx keep up the good work- DW 3/25/2014 - PDXsneakerHead
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Love the customer service and their knowledge of their plants and the great atmosphere. 3/24/2014 - tresha
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I frequent RCW because they consistently provide high grade medicine in a professional manner. The bud tenders are cordial, efficient and sincerely knowledgeable. In my own humble opinion the shops ever-changing inventory (both merchandise & meds) sets them apart from other local dispensaries. For lack of better words, RCW keeps it fresh. I can always rely on staff showing me new product that caters specifically to my needs. The atmosphere is ideal: clean, modern and casual. When you wander in ask to check out the concentrates (GSC Wax/Blackberry Shatter), you will not be disappointed! 3/24/2014 - the_dirl
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

109 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10