The Green Solution - Denver

Denver, CO
104 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

The Green Solution - Denver Reviews

Write a Review

So my wife and I visited Denver over the holidays and I did a TON of research before the trip on where to buy. This was the 2nd shop of 5 that we checked out and the only one that we continually returned to. The budtenders are really knowledgeable, everyone is super nice, and the weed was phenomenal. I honestly have never smoked anything as good as the Presidential Kush. 1/11/2015 - mL2502burn
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Very clean environment - felt like an Apple store on the inside. Great selection and knowledgable staff. Difficult to get too though. This is my preferred shop! 12/16/2014 - Jackbbv1
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

By far the Green Solution is my favorite dispensery. Very friendly and knowledgeable budtenders make this my go to place. Good variety of products and their display is similar to an Apple store. Very professional. 12/16/2014 - jkp
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
4

Everything about this place is great except for the donation prices. This place is expensive. 12/16/2014 - Aubie420
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great! 12/15/2014 - 6633hammon
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Loved this store 12/11/2014 - steph70655
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
4
4

Very happy and they were so helpful! Thanks guys and for the t-shirt. 12/10/2014 - hilps
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

love it 11/15/2014 - mbsark420
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
4

I have shopped in a few other dispensaries, but one thing I can afford is the awesome shake sold by the Green Connection. I have a medical use (but no Permit) for reefer, and being an OLD smoker (close to 50 years now) I enjoy good smoke and this shake is potent, and I can sleep even with my med problems. Plus I have a real fun time before the Sandman comes! LOL I have done buds...good stuff...but the concentration of fall in this shake is very powerful...and it's way less money to obtain. Thank you GS for allowing me to buy something good for less. 10/25/2014 - Philbert
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

Worst tasting shatter I have ever tasted. Tasted like I was inhaling pure butane. Worst part about this is that the Budtender, a scruffy short man resembling a goat, recommended this product to me saying it was "realllly gooood". It is obvious now they were trying to get rid of there worst product. The Green Solution does not care about your health. Will never shop there again. 10/14/2014 - MountainMedicines
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
4

104 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10