The Green Solution - Denver

Denver, CO
98 reviews | 4.6 out of 5
Contact

The Green Solution - Denver Reviews

Write a Review

love it 11/15/2014 - mbsark420
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
4

I have shopped in a few other dispensaries, but one thing I can afford is the awesome shake sold by the Green Connection. I have a medical use (but no Permit) for reefer, and being an OLD smoker (close to 50 years now) I enjoy good smoke and this shake is potent, and I can sleep even with my med problems. Plus I have a real fun time before the Sandman comes! LOL I have done buds...good stuff...but the concentration of fall in this shake is very powerful...and it's way less money to obtain. Thank you GS for allowing me to buy something good for less. 10/25/2014 - Philbert
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

I've been here several times. They always have a great selection of products. The edible selection has been growing and reasonably priced. Sometimes the staff seems to be in a hurry, but they are very knowledgeable. 10/22/2014 - Aubie420
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
4
5

Worst tasting shatter I have ever tasted. Tasted like I was inhaling pure butane. Worst part about this is that the Budtender, a scruffy short man resembling a goat, recommended this product to me saying it was "realllly gooood". It is obvious now they were trying to get rid of there worst product. The Green Solution does not care about your health. Will never shop there again. 10/14/2014 - MountainMedicines
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
4

Everyone in there is so cool and knowledgeable. It's definitely mostly for rec so if you're looking for cheap medical bud, you might want to take it somewhere else. But if this is your first time or you're not a weed snob. This is the place for you. The most clean, professional and fun dispensary I've ever been to, and I've seen most. Award winning concentrate that makes me cry uncontrollably every time I take my first dab of the day. Quality, knowledge and great overall experience. They're the best. 10/12/2014 - OptimoRam
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

Great store friendly staff maybe could use a bigger selection of dabables other than that great store 10/10/2014 - Joshdperks1988
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

This place is the best of the best! Gorgeous girls! Cool dudes! And everyone is super smart and friendly. Bud tenders are patient and professional. Product selection and quality is off the chain. Everything is top notch. Testing charts on sick ass displays so you can see exactly what you're getting. Go here, wait in the lines. They're there for a reason. Shits worth the wait every time. 2/19/2014 - zromero
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

you screwed all your medical patience to sell recreational and screw your medical patience now will not be back, looking for a new dispensary to give my money to...you guys can suck it! 2/7/2014 - jomamakramer1
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

what happened guys you are still screwing your medical users. you must be willing to lose all your medical patience, as you are not taken care of your members at all anymore..the strains you save to sell your members is shit. and you have all the decent strains for recreational use..screw you the garden of the god's is just as good if not better especially now that you cater to the public, instead of your members.your losing them fast. 2/7/2014 - Forrest1
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
2
1

The atmosphere here is not snobby in the slightest, yet still incredibly professional and knowledgeable. 1/30/2014 - acraw710
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

98 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10