Cornerstone Research Collective

Los Angeles, CA
15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5
Contact

Cornerstone Research Collective Reviews

Write a Review

I don't know what has happened in the last couple of months but their customer service is now zero with an attitude! And they feed this bs line because I question the ampules not being completely full. Viscosity my ass. It doesn't fill my reservoir only half full. 10/26/2014 - mknwaves
-2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
1
1
1

what a horrible place. awful costumer service and a horrible selection. guy at the door was a piece of shit. 10/23/2014 - pufferman
-1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
0
0
0

I've picked up my meds from this clinic several times and the quality of the product and professionalism of the staff make this a comfortable and educational experience. The prices are a little more than other dispensaries but the quality of the medication on display is top notch and well worth the extra cost. For those of us that enjoy being treated like patients with legitimate medical concerns, this is the place to go. 9/14/2014 - Saltysea
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
4
5
5

I have been going to CRC for a couple months now and I couldn't be happier. The time they take to ensure that EVERY patient is well educated and assisted in choosing the best medication for their symptoms is invaluable to say the least. I have NEVER seen customer service in ANY dispensary with such great consistency as Cornerstone. A real GOD-send. 8/25/2014 - theejaymiester
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I've been coming to these folks for my medication for a few years now and I am so thankful for them. Their expertise as individuals and as a group is or should be industry standard. Their meds are second to none in quality and effectiveness. Their professionalism and attention to detail are what really set them apart from everyone else. I trust these people with my well being regularly and they have never let me down. Thank you CRC! 3/4/2014 - TripleZero
1
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is the dispensary that can change the way people view the entire MMJ system. It's honestly one of the only spots in the city that feels like a legitimate medical facility. They actually give you a consultation when you first get there to figure out the right meds for you. The high CBD strains forever changed how I medicate, and have helped me so much. 2/1/2014 - bulletproof
2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Really friendly people. Everytime i visit, they go out of their way to make sure i get exactly what i need. Best buds in cali ! 1/19/2014 - romeojude
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

There are other dispenceries...both private and not...none can compare to the quality, service, and atmosphere that is provided by CRC ... if you're "LUCKY" enough to call yourself a member of this extraordinary establishment ...you will never be disappointed 1/18/2014 - NG22
0
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Unique atmosphere with genuine strains. CRC has been one of the top collectives in LA for years! Glad to see you guys back! 1/13/2014 - LNO
2
Quality
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

15 Reviews
Showing 1 to 10