Cornerstone Research Collective

Los Angeles, CA
10 reviews | 5 out of 5
Contact

Cornerstone Research Collective Reviews

Write a Review

I've been coming to these folks for my medication for a few years now and I am so thankful for them. Their expertise as individuals and as a group is or should be industry standard. Their meds are second to none in quality and effectiveness. Their professionalism and attention to detail are what really set them apart from everyone else. I trust these people with my well being regularly and they have never let me down. Thank you CRC! 3/4/2014 - TripleZero
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

This is the dispensary that can change the way people view the entire MMJ system. It's honestly one of the only spots in the city that feels like a legitimate medical facility. They actually give you a consultation when you first get there to figure out the right meds for you. The high CBD strains forever changed how I medicate, and have helped me so much. 2/1/2014 - bulletproof
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Really friendly people. Everytime i visit, they go out of their way to make sure i get exactly what i need. Best buds in cali ! 1/19/2014 - romeojude
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

There are other dispenceries...both private and not...none can compare to the quality, service, and atmosphere that is provided by CRC ... if you're "LUCKY" enough to call yourself a member of this extraordinary establishment ...you will never be disappointed 1/18/2014 - NG22
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Unique atmosphere with genuine strains. CRC has been one of the top collectives in LA for years! Glad to see you guys back! 1/13/2014 - LNO
1
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Great meds 1/8/2014 - 22goldin
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

By far the best dispensary in LA based on quality of meds, staff, and environment. I stopped going to other dispensaries after my first visit to Cornerstone. 12/3/2013 - mrigglesworth
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

I have been with Cornerstone since the very beginning and this place is my ONLY go-to spot. I drive from almost 70 miles away on a weekly basis - not because I have to, but because I prefer to see the variety they get on a near weekly basis, and also talk to the staff. Personally, I think the staff is what makes this place the best in LA, if not all of So Cal. ALL of them are extremely professional and friendly, and their recommendations have always been 100% on point for my needs. In addition to the wonderful people behind the scenes, the flowers and concentrates they offer are top-shelf across the board. I appreciate the fact that they know the actual genetics behind each strain they have in-house, and are educated on the effects and other aspects of the medication. Overall, I have nothing but good things to say about CRC. From the atmosphere to the meds - its all there in spades if you are a true connoisseur and really appreciate good medication. 12/1/2013 - AnandAmide001
0
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5

Cornerstone is the cleanest and most professional collective I have ever seen. Their staff really knows their stuff. More importantly, they really seem to care about you as a patient. Each of their strains is better than the next. I was really impressed by this place. They do not take walks in's since they are a private collective so you have to call and make an initial appointment. You won't be sorry that you did. Apparently, most of their strains aren't available anywhere else in the city. My personal recommendations are the C3, the Four Cups Ultra, the White Reclure and anything else. Wow!!! This is what every other place should aspire to be. 11/20/2013 - Simonsez11
2
Medication
Service
Atmosphere
5
5
5