BC Cannabis Stores (Online)

Follow BC Cannabis Stores (Online) on Leafly
Follow
Review BC Cannabis Stores (Online)
Review
Call BC Cannabis Stores (Online)
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
2.0 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Ordered the seeds they have online & was shocked when we received them. They were completely crushed! It looked like crushed peppercorns. While the customer service rep was amazing, the amount of hoops you have to jump through to was a little upsetting. I provided them with pics of packaging & crushed seed & talked to them on the phone 3x before they would even send me a packing slip to return the product. You then have to sign forms stating that even though you return the item you understand that it doesn't mean they will ok the return. You have to pay for the return shipping & if they don't ok the return, you are then out the product, the money you paid for the product & the shipping you paid for both ways! Hoping for the best but don't think I'll order seeds from them online again, not worth it
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Previously rated my shopping experience with BCCS over 4 stars, but further purchases require an updated rating. The product quality is not reliable.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
Although the customer service is amazing, the website f*cking sucks. They shut down all pot stores on the North shore so I thought I would try online. First, taxes suck. But they also provide ZERO medical information on the product. I am using for medical purposes, and they list nothing on the strain info. when you go into a pot store they list the smell/taste AND it's main treatment Ex: nausea, ibs, insomnia, anxiety, depression etc. These are things I need to know as a customer and a consumer of the product. They still provide good products. There's just a lack of information and as a person who needs it for her HEALTH, its difficult.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
Well..... wanted to see what the government was offering and can’t say I’m surprised by the poor quality and way overpriced bud. Bought an 1/8 of sensi star.... packaged in July !!! Biggest “nug” was the size of black bean. No joke. I’ve never seen an eight like that.... lol. So sad. A few of the single G’s I bought had a good size nug but only 1 was still moist. Even found seeds in the 1 strain!!!! Haven’t had to pick seeds out of my bud since I was a teenager. If this is what they want to compete with the black market....... better go back to the drawing board. I’ll never buy again from the BC Cannabis store. It delivered within 2 days so kudos to fast shipping !!!
Report abuse
30
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
If you are educated enough, have even a mere morsel of morality left in you, and earn an honest living working hard for your money, then don't buy the garbage this fascist, totalitarian government mafia outfit is selling.
Report abuse
40
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Using the government website for a month now, and all seems good so far. My orders have been accurate, and the products decent.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Horrible serive Not friendly at all Not even a greeting when you walk in the door We asked for help and was tld they can't help Never again going to this place
Report abuse
40
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Shipping is $10 no matter how much you spend. Prices are okay at best. Shipping took 5 days.
Report abuse
50
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This is trash. Have ordered from every single LP available on this site. And they are all horrible. Overly dry barn yard smell and taste. If I bought this off a dealer on the street I would say I got ripped off and scammed. The only decent one was the whistler company. It is crazy that they are trying to monopolize the market with this trash. Hopefully the black market ramps up to provide higher quality product. I will not buy from these LP again on principal. Until they allow the smaller growers out there to sell. They are basically just ripping off the Canadian public with overpriced packaging. Shameful.
Report abuse
80
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have made 2 orders and the first one was good. I then make another order and it was not as advertised. First the taste/appearance were awful. Then the THC% on all 3 products were low even though was advertised as a high THC%
Report abuse
60
123
page 1 of 3
next