BC Cannabis Stores (Online)

Follow BC Cannabis Stores (Online) on Leafly
Follow
Review BC Cannabis Stores (Online)
Review
Call BC Cannabis Stores (Online)
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
1.7 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Horrible serive Not friendly at all Not even a greeting when you walk in the door We asked for help and was tld they can't help Never again going to this place
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Shipping is $10 no matter how much you spend. Prices are okay at best. Shipping took 5 days.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This is trash. Have ordered from every single LP available on this site. And they are all horrible. Overly dry barn yard smell and taste. If I bought this off a dealer on the street I would say I got ripped off and scammed. The only decent one was the whistler company. It is crazy that they are trying to monopolize the market with this trash. Hopefully the black market ramps up to provide higher quality product. I will not buy from these LP again on principal. Until they allow the smaller growers out there to sell. They are basically just ripping off the Canadian public with overpriced packaging. Shameful.
Report abuse
40
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have made 2 orders and the first one was good. I then make another order and it was not as advertised. First the taste/appearance were awful. Then the THC% on all 3 products were low even though was advertised as a high THC%
Report abuse
50
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Ordered a few different products from several different vendors. Because I did my research before buying, by searching the LP website to find out about their growing practices, I was very happy with my selections from Whistler Medical and THC BioMed. LP Flower is much drier than black market, but I was anticipating that from my travels to Colorado and Washington state. The website could use more detailed descriptions. My product was recieved within a few days. I was a little thrown off by the THC Percentage range as each flower sample tests differently (even from the same plant). I guess the black market wasnt being very forward about that. All in all, Im happy with my first experience and will be orering every payday. At the end of the day, I got the lab tested, pesticide free products I was willing to pay extra for.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I paid 58$ for an 8th thinking I was going to get something really good. I was soo disappointed to find the bud was dryed out, really frail and the quality is the same as other lower buds. I think the pricing is way overblown and the product is not worth it. I felt ripped off. I will not be going back to this store.
Report abuse
60
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
High prices and average to low quality product. information seems to be all over the place with wild ranges for THC (are they estimates or actual test data??). I will take my chances on the black/grey market places still operating.
Report abuse
51
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very easy, and in my experience so far, very fast shipping. Though you do pay $8 for shipping (REDUCED FROM $10), you can find good affordable products starting at 7 bucks a gram. Those complaining about high prices for certain strains and products should direct their outrage towards the growers and companies for setting the prices, not BCCS. The website needs more product and a better search function, also the manner in which it is shipped will not fool anyone into what is in the box.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Received my order in 2 days, that was nice. All 4 packages were underweight by 10%. Too too too much packaging. THC content not as advertised. They stated 20-23% and the package states 18%. Poor business model. It's just like a street dealer, he says it's Thai stick and it turns out to be shite stick. I am not ordering again. I will take my chances with the black market.
Report abuse
40
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This ain't it chief.
Report abuse
32
12
page 1 of 2
next