Farm Dispensary
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
369 Columbia St., Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
171 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First and last time visiting. Crappy service (condescending bud tender who didn’t know the daily special), poor line organization (people cutting), and filled with bags of garbage and cans laying about. Their $12/g strains are the quality of maybe $8/g strains at nearby dispensaries. The place is a joke!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
The info or deal section should still be updated on a daily basis unless staff wants to deal with phone calls. Today the staff was not nice with my phone call. The only part I dislike is that.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your feedback! The deals section is a new function on leafly and we're just getting our feet wet. Sorry it disrupted your flow and you had a bad phone interaction. We're making it a priority and we appreciate your patience :)
Report abuse
10
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love The Farm!!! Best deals on flower!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We love keeping lots of options for you. New ones coming on the floor every week :)
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had to leave Vancouver for like 8 months and I'm so glad you guys are still there. I've been buying here for a while, even when I moved to Kits I just timed my buys to when I came downtown so I could get it here. I love the daily deals and the staff that's always friendly :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks! We received our municipal license so we're still here!! Keep on coming :)
Report abuse
20
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked. I love the sunday Sales
Dispensary said:

Thanks! Sunday's are a lot of fun, you get to try new things and experiment with you practise. Try Monday's too, there are $6 grams!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
simply. amazing all around.
Dispensary said:

Aw, too kind!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
you guys rule. thank you.
Dispensary said:

YOU rule!
Report abuse
30
2017-9-13
2017-9-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I love the farm I have been going there since early this year and I drive from Surrey. the staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and I've never had a weed I didn't like!! plus all the extras try the moonrocks they are yummm
Dispensary said:

Thanks for making the trip! We appreciate the support and love that you're having a good experience :)
Report abuse
10
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Gunna be honest.. I am a huge dtes supportee, and love visiting the neighborhood, I tend to venture with a friend as a bit of a chicken move, being a girl... Also not a ton of dispensary experience. I called in first and found out the process was painless.. I was a bit nervous going in, as it is a little more.. "safety concerned" settup than I was used to. I didn't wait long, and tbe young man who served me took his time plucking stems off for me before weighing.. I was STUNNED.. and oh so grateful. My nervousness faded quickly and by time I left, I had forgotten I was nervous... And I hadn't even smoked yet. Medication is fat more efficient than any previously used dispensary product, and you've gained a new loyal customer. Thank you!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your genuinely warm review. We really appreciate the feedback and we share these reviews with our staff! Come back as often as you like :)
Report abuse
40
2017-7-16
2017-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store, friendly and knowledgeable service! Will be back, best Strawberry Cough around.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next