Farm Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
369 Columbia St., Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
169 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love The Farm!!! Best deals on flower!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We love keeping lots of options for you. New ones coming on the floor every week :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had to leave Vancouver for like 8 months and I'm so glad you guys are still there. I've been buying here for a while, even when I moved to Kits I just timed my buys to when I came downtown so I could get it here. I love the daily deals and the staff that's always friendly :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks! We received our municipal license so we're still here!! Keep on coming :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked. I love the sunday Sales
Dispensary said:

Thanks! Sunday's are a lot of fun, you get to try new things and experiment with you practise. Try Monday's too, there are $6 grams!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
simply. amazing all around.
Dispensary said:

Aw, too kind!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
you guys rule. thank you.
Dispensary said:

YOU rule!
Report abuse
20
2017-9-13
2017-9-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I love the farm I have been going there since early this year and I drive from Surrey. the staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and I've never had a weed I didn't like!! plus all the extras try the moonrocks they are yummm
Dispensary said:

Thanks for making the trip! We appreciate the support and love that you're having a good experience :)
Report abuse
00
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Gunna be honest.. I am a huge dtes supportee, and love visiting the neighborhood, I tend to venture with a friend as a bit of a chicken move, being a girl... Also not a ton of dispensary experience. I called in first and found out the process was painless.. I was a bit nervous going in, as it is a little more.. "safety concerned" settup than I was used to. I didn't wait long, and tbe young man who served me took his time plucking stems off for me before weighing.. I was STUNNED.. and oh so grateful. My nervousness faded quickly and by time I left, I had forgotten I was nervous... And I hadn't even smoked yet. Medication is fat more efficient than any previously used dispensary product, and you've gained a new loyal customer. Thank you!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your genuinely warm review. We really appreciate the feedback and we share these reviews with our staff! Come back as often as you like :)
Report abuse
30
2017-7-16
2017-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store, friendly and knowledgeable service! Will be back, best Strawberry Cough around.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-25
2017-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service, huge variety, great prices and knowledge staff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks! Hope to see you around soon and often :)
Report abuse
00
2017-4-22
2017-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These people are organized and efficient, the line up moves fast, but the atmosphere is not fast food. The buds tend to be nice and fresh, and when they put something on sale they do not fuck around. Sorry about 420, bad ass should know only the ass can wreck 420, sorry to blame you guys And it was not really ruined, just a rough start.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the good vibes and rating, we appreciate our community support!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next