Nova Cannabis - Shopper South

B8015 104 Street, Edmonton, AB
Follow Nova Cannabis - Shopper South on Leafly
Follow
Review Nova Cannabis - Shopper South
Review
Call Nova Cannabis - Shopper South
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Didn't have to wait too long to get in, about 20 minutes standing in line. Not bad for a Saturday early afternoon. The front door and side window were boarded up with plywood. Classy hobo style. Went in looking for a Indica strain, which is good since that's all they had in stock. The sativa's were all sold out. Some generic hybrids were on sale. Apparently you have to ask one of the clerks standing around on the floor to type up an order for you. I asked her for something that would be best for insomnia and pain management. She paused for a minute and told me I should look for a indica. Well duh, I already knew that. But which strain they carried would be best suited. She had no clue. This was my first time going to a physical store. I usually order online from my licensed provider, but thought I could get a more diverse selection. In fact it was way worse. My overall impression is a dingy storefront, a not very well educated staff, poor selection of product. Will I shop there again? Not unless I find myself desperate.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love this place even with the 1hour wait in line. the d.j. was a nice touch for those stuck in line ¤ knowledgable and extremely helpful staff. the staff that wasnt at the register were out and about with tablets helping customers,taking orders ¤ nicely decored with plenty of information for you to read. they even have some product out on display so you can check it out under a magnifying glass and even open up to take whiff ¤ prices are kinda ok... kinda what I expected it be like tho.
Report abuse
30
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome dispensary with very knowledgeable staff. Eager to help with all questions
Report abuse
30
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was extremely busy, and the workers deserve accolades for they work together to keep chaos seem like a well oiled machine!
Report abuse
50
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well trained staff, good quality bud, great atmosphere to be in.
Report abuse
40
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was totally blown away by the whole place! very good service, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the whole atmosphere was great (a bit odd) very professional looking.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nova Cannabis is dedicated to getting customers the highest quality product as quickly as possible. They provide a superb selection of flowers, concentrates, and edibles to choose from such that you will have no problems making a decision. If you need and help feel free to contact them at 8015 104 Street, Edmonton, AB
Report abuse
60
page 1 of 1