RISE Bethesda

10401 Old Georgetown Road, Bethesda, MD
Follow RISE Bethesda on Leafly
Follow
Review RISE Bethesda
Review
Call RISE Bethesda
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
74 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone who works there is amazing! They are knowledgeable, friendly, and never rush you through. I got my card just under a year ago went to one other dispensary before Rise Bethesda and have never gone anywhere else since. HIGHLY recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE this store. Everyone knows what they are talking about. My only complaint is their menu on Leafly is never accurate.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I’ll get the bad out of the way first: I’ve never had a problem with Rise until today...bought a Liberty tincture only to get home to find the bottle nearly 2/3 empty. Not sure if this was a manufacturing error or not, but I’ve purchased MANY of these before from several dispensaries and haven’t seen this before...🤷🏻‍♂️ The good: They’re friendly, it’s got a decent atmosphere, and is usually a quick trip if you know what you’re there for. Parking is easy enough, and it’s close to the beltway.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to provide us feedback. Please contact our manager at abenton@risedispensaries.com to facilitate a replacement of that product. We are happy to help you get what you paid for.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The advisors are great. They understand the products and recommend strains that can help with osin and inflammation.
Dispensary said:

That's what were here for!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always impeccable service every visit!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place & people.
Dispensary said:

We love you right back! #RISEfamily!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop! Staff is awesome and super knowledgable. Very organized and nicely set up. Big fan.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go there all the timed for the past 8 months, friendly staff that get to know you as a person and knows what there talking about. Thank you
Dispensary said:

We're glad to be your go to! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome!!!!
Dispensary said:

You're awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
RISE Bethesda has a wonderful staff - really knowledgeable and friendly. One salesperson spent the good part of an hour answering my questions and making recommendations for specific needs. Their rewards system is a great incentive to keep coming back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! Always happy to help!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next