RISE Bethesda

10401 Old Georgetown Road, Bethesda, MD
Follow RISE Bethesda on Leafly
Follow
Review RISE Bethesda
Review
Call RISE Bethesda
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
78 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst dispensary in Maryland. This is the closest dispensary to where I live and it doesn’t show up on weed maps anymore because of my bad reviews. They literally blocked me on weed maps and just had my negative reviews removed. Got an email saying basically they said I work for another dispensary. Hahaha no you guys are just garbage. I honestly wish you weren’t such vultures so I could buy my medicine without having to travel very far but like I said you’re the worst in Maryland. The most expensive dispensary with the worst employees you make none of your own products and you gauge the PATIENTS of Maryland. How do you think it’s cool to sell 120$ carts?
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I have been here a handful of times as it’s the closest one to me during the day. I must say, the deals they have are great. The overall effects of the Flower products is fine, but there seems to be something strange about the flower itself. Everything I have gotten from this place seems to have the same smell and taste. Not the smell and taste of the actual stain, but something different all together. And most of the buds are extremely dry and crumbled. Which helps with weight, but burns extremely fast. Also not a fan of a lot of their packaging. Other dispensaries around seem to have better quality flower and packaging. The service and assistance making the proper choices is great though. With so many locations opening up around the state, I feel these guys need to step up their game a bit.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and outstanding customer support. The folks at Rise are very knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the patient care specialists are very knowledgeable and kind! chill atmosphere and great selection of flower & concentrates.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to get to. Staff very nice always
Report abuse
10
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone who works there is amazing! They are knowledgeable, friendly, and never rush you through. I got my card just under a year ago went to one other dispensary before Rise Bethesda and have never gone anywhere else since. HIGHLY recommend!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE this store. Everyone knows what they are talking about. My only complaint is their menu on Leafly is never accurate.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I’ll get the bad out of the way first: I’ve never had a problem with Rise until today...bought a Liberty tincture only to get home to find the bottle nearly 2/3 empty. Not sure if this was a manufacturing error or not, but I’ve purchased MANY of these before from several dispensaries and haven’t seen this before...🤷🏻‍♂️ The good: They’re friendly, it’s got a decent atmosphere, and is usually a quick trip if you know what you’re there for. Parking is easy enough, and it’s close to the beltway.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to provide us feedback. Please contact our manager at abenton@risedispensaries.com to facilitate a replacement of that product. We are happy to help you get what you paid for.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The advisors are great. They understand the products and recommend strains that can help with osin and inflammation.
Dispensary said:

That's what were here for!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always impeccable service every visit!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next