365 Recreational Cannabis - Dayton
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
36711 Highway 12, Dayton, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff at 365 Recreational in Dayton is outstanding! They are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Great customer service every time I shop there.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can't say enough good about these folks. Best prices in the area--beating the Walla Walla stores to a wretched pulp in that department. The help is incredibly friendly and patient--unlike walking into certain other businesses in town. The selection is definitely up to par. As an aside, it's also wonderful delicious irony that the place is yards from where I was harassed by the local police back in the 90's for trying to score weed I didn't even purchase. It is my main store and I have recommended to out of town friends to skip Walla Walla and come to 365.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your awesome review Brad! Very happy to hear you enjoy your visits to our establishment. And recommending us to other friends is greatly appreciated! Sad to hear about your run in with the police back in the 90's but I'm sure your as happy as we are that times are changed! Hope to see you again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing and patient good weed
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are always patient with people and try to give the best service possible!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s amazing
Dispensary said:

And so are you!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Really nice attentive staff, and a decent selection for the small store front. They allow dogs, can be easily accessed by people in wheelchairs, and the later hours are nice too :) I would say I would change is their menu here on Leafly, because it's not very accurate lol, maybe get a bigger selection for glass flower bongs.
Dispensary said:

Sorry about our menu not being updated! We have it set to automatically update but for a time it wasn't. But it's all fixed now! Thanks for review and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Cool spot, good sized, has a really good selection of products. Staff knows what they are talking about and good prices. Highly recommended
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again :)
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1