Altitude - Prosser
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
260 Merlot Drive, Prosser, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
156 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The 2 budmasters(?), Vanessa and Reis, were the best. Very helpful, very friendly, funny and engaging. Never had an issue with coming here. Edible selection is above and beyond. Only suggestion I have is gift cards...Christmas would never be the same!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location right off the highway, all the Budtender are great. First time in the store and Vanessa helped me out. She was knowledgeable and I was in and out in 5 minutes. I’ll be sure to come back I highly recommended this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Service! Very knowledgeable staff, MC provided me with some great product!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Erica is an absolutely amazing budtender!! She is so helpful and knowledgeable!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Convenient location located right off the freeway. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great deals and discounts daily.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love the service here!! Itzel,Erica and Daniel are amazing, knowledgeable and so helpful!! Great deals, Altitude is where we shop!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great experience here, the budtenders are well educated and really helped me get the products i needed for my needs, 10/10 would recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been to a few dispensaries and this is by far the best one. Great customer service, especially Itzel. She was super helpful and she’s one of the many reasons why I’d recommend this place to a friend. Overall, it’s an awesome atmosphere and I’d recommend this place to anyone no doubt.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is really amazing, and what makes it amazing is the people that works there. I went in about 2 weeks ago and the person who attended me Itzel was so sweet and nice to me especially since it was my first time there. I definitely recommend this place to all of my friends and refer them to Itzel. I’ve never had better customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love altitude!! Shout out to shevie who always welcomes me with a smile 😃 and helps me find the product that I need.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next