Altitude - Prosser
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
260 Merlot Drive, Prosser, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
139 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tender Ms. Chevi was very helpful and knew her stuff.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Today was my first time. I spoke to a lady on the phone the day prior very informative great interpersonal skills. Drove there for the 1st time today could spot the store or I should say signs from the hwy. Office was clean very professional very private. Select was well stocked and the bartender knew his stuff well. He did a wonderful job of directing me to what I needed. Prices were great as well. Over all experiance was great. I will be back in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi great place. Awesome customer service
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy coming here every weekend. They're selection of edibles is great! They have everything from chocolates to cookies to fruity candies and beverages. The fruity candies are my favorite!! I definetely would recommend altitude to anyone and always do whrn people adk about a great smoke shop in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice and Quiet
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean, very professional. I described to the two employees working what I was looking for with my smoking experience they had a suggestion for me to get where I was wanting to be and they were exactly right. The atmosphere, appearance and professionalism of the store is an example of what’s needed to help push legalization nationwide. Thank you for the great suggestion
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love this place, they always take care me and make sure I am getting what i want. I am never rushed and it feels like my home for getting the right meds for my daily life, yet I have to say my only complaint is this new change of hours, some time I can't get out there til later in the evening and I really enjoyed being able to come in until 11. So if possibly can we change back?? Please and thanks!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great help very casual Adrian was a great help
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback DoboBot we appreciate to hear how we are doing. On your next visit we invite you to sign up for our splago program to receive exclusive deals via email or text.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Adrian and Daniel was very helpful
Dispensary said:

Thank you Anthony479 for your feedback we always love to hear how we are doing. To see our most current products and deals head over to our website Altitudemj.com.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it here the price are great! The staff is wonderful I get all my stuff there. They keep the leafly online list updated daily which I love ! makes it nice to see what I need, I know the price so I just stop by the bank ! then happy happy ! keep up the good work !
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive feedback Oldschool77. We strive to make a welcoming environment for our customers while supplying quality cannabis.Make sure your not missing our on our deals by following us on snapchat Altitude509 or to see our most current products head on over to our website Altitudemj.com.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next