Altitude - Prosser

260 Merlot Drive, Prosser, WA
Follow Altitude - Prosser on Leafly
Follow
Review Altitude - Prosser
Review
Call Altitude - Prosser
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
169 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome staff, always feel welcomed!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So helpful and they listen to what I needed. Nice staff . polite
Report abuse
10
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop! Great staff, everyone feels like real people and they are very knowledgeable. They never rush you and they don't judge you for asking questions. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best dispensary in the Lower Valley. The prices are respectable and the staff are very helpful with ever I go in. This place makes the Bake Shop look like a joke. Shout out to budtender Reis who always gives the best recommendations for dabs. Most educated budtenders out of all the shops I have ever been too! Keep it up Altitude!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Went in to grab a joint. Dude with the long hair asked what I wanted then bent down under the counter and started making a phone call completely ignoring me. Last time in here. Rude. Poor service. They need to play some better music besides all of the disrespectful music. I would have spent more time and money if the music wasn’t so offensive.
Report abuse
34
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place Edgar and everyone is always so helpful!! Always my shop of choice!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Even though it was super busy, I was helped quickly, and Jay was great with my indecisiveness. He even helped curate the rest of my purchase upon request, clueing into what I was looking to achieve.
Report abuse
30
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place so much! The weekly discounts and the point system for discounts is so nice, and their selection of products is A+++. Just went in yesterday and Edgar and Cody did an awesome job with helping me out! Will be going again!
Report abuse
30
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
best shop I've been to in a long time!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Okay service. None of them really seemed like they wanted me there. The products I got working and they had everything on display and glass cases which is really nice
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next