Apex Cannabis - Moses Lake

955 W Broadway Ave, Moses Lake, WA
Follow Apex Cannabis - Moses Lake on Leafly
Follow
Review Apex Cannabis - Moses Lake
Review
Call Apex Cannabis - Moses Lake
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
145 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
stopped by the other day, interested in their parenthetically top shelf product, alright selection if not old, when I informed the budtender I was interested in a pesticide free product, the budtender then informed me that it doesn't matter what pesticides are used, the only thing that matters is whether or not they flushed the product correctly, I'm not sure if she just didn't hear what i asked for what, but last time I checked you don't apply pesticides through the roots. Misinformation like this could severely harm your customer, like myself who have reactions to certain pesticides. I know most budtenders have little if any experience growing, but regardless, this is elementary.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
My visit started off terrible in their parking lot, with another customer yelling at me and threatening me because he almost backed into my car, I really hoped that maybe their security personnel would do something to intervene, but the only thing that seemed to grab his attention was the door closing behind me after I stepped inside, his glossy eyes peering at me over his cellphone. The wait was long with a full shop and only one budtender behind the counter, at one point I did see the another employee come down to help with an issue on the computer only to lazily head in the back, avoiding eye-contact with any of the customers. When I finally made it up to the counter I informed the budtender I was just looking for a joint, without saying anything else, the budtender showed his personal favorite that he "likes to smoke while he's driving around town." It seems that this establishment is run by inconsistent uneducated children. The glass cases were pretty clean, so it was easy to see my disgruntled and obviously unhappy expression.
Report abuse
30
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite store east of the mountains! From great products to wonderful bud tenders, Moses lake apex is where it’s at.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop! Best selection of top shelf product!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people who work there are amazing and beautiful , love love love Apex Cannabis
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good customer service, Spanish speaking available excellent selection of product, professional & good looking staff.Dabman out
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my fav
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop has a super friendly vibe and really friendly staff. They were helpful and patient. would definitely go back!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Such good product at this location. Constantly changing and catering to their customers! Great prices, great faces!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The fantastic, friendly staff make it an enjoyable experience every time!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next