Apex Cannabis - Moses Lake
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
955 W Broadway Ave, Moses Lake, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
121 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best dispensary in Moses. The best quality and prices and service is excellent. A+
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only dispensary I shop at.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great stop for anything cannabis great people who are after getting what you are looking for.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The door guy was great. When I was shopping though...the rest of staff was rude, talking down to me, and rushing me
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My Grandfather was recently diagnosed with cancer. I don’t personally smoke or consume pot so I was a little lost. The staff was friendly and super courteous in helping me find something that would help my grandfather eat and sleep.
Dispensary said:

So sorry to hear about your Grandfather. We would love to hear how he is doing and if the products have helped his situation. Thanks for the fantastic review. We look forward to seeing you again soon : )
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite store in Moses lake
Dispensary said:

Thanks for dropping us a great review! We work hard to offer top shelf service and products : )
Report abuse
11
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Hello more than review its a question I go to the store two weeks ago and the guy check the id's told me that my drive license dont "pass" because are mexican , the question is i can buy in the store whit my tourist visa or pasport? In here for vacations thank you your store is very nice
Report abuse
10
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Sucks!! The bud tender sold me 2 grams that tasted like straight burnt rubber! I asked him if he had tried em he said yeah that they were super flavorful!not! Made me puke.wont be going back to that store to buy garbage
Report abuse
20
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, wide selection of products and strains, and felt like the perfect temperature. Only complaint is the music was a teeny tad too loud, kinda had to talk loudly to hear.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for such an honest, thoughtful and thorough review. We appreciate your approach so much! We are glad to hear you found our staff to be friendly and thoughtful and our selection wide. ; )) Thank you for letting us know about the volume of the music. It's important for us to remember that and make sure that everyone can enjoy the conversation first and the music in the background! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Will never return. They will not stand behind there products! Sales people do not inform of policies, which should be mandatory.
Dispensary said:

Hello. We were sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. You are correct that all sales are final and there is a sign at the cash registers stating that policy. The only exception is cartridges because they do malfunction occasionally. They can be returned within two days if they are more than 50% full and with a receipt. If you are willing to speak with our GM about your specific situation, we would really appreciate it. Her name is McKel and she is at the shop Monday through Friday most weeks. You could also make an appointment by call the shop at 509.765.8346 so that you know she will be there. Thank you for taking the time to write to us.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next