Bud Hut - San Juan Island

70 Salt Spring Dr., Friday Harbor, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
2.7 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Bought a disposable vape which turned out to be defective / inoperable. “Sorry, no refunds no exchanges is our policy”. So, don’t expect fair treatment here.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love these guys! I always get great service from friendly staff. I wish the selection could be better, but it's an isolated location with a small local population, so I suppose it wouldn't make much sense to stock it the same way you would a shop on the mainland.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Just the kind of experience you would expect from a business with no direct competitors on an island. Entitled, arrogant, take-it-or-leave-it attitude. You’ll shop here cause you have no choice.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First dispensary I've been to in Washington. I picked up 14 grams, I went in knowing exactly what I wanted from looking at their menu online. They didn't have everything I wanted, but they did recommend a few other strains to replace them with. They were amazing and helpful, the prices were amazing I'll be going back in again soon definitely​.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Ok-ist place ever
Report abuse
10
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
location is good. not too far from the town. prices are OK. tenders don't really sell the product to you, they tend to say "it's a good high" or "had a nice feeling when I smoked it" one guy really sold it to me but I guess he's not there anymore.. Shame
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Please stop in and see all the exciting changes we are making to better serve our AWESOME customers! New products and tons of knowledge- - BH Team
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1