Cannabis Super Store - Cle Elum

705 E 1st Street, Cle Elum, WA
Follow Cannabis Super Store - Cle Elum on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabis Super Store - Cle Elum
Review
Call Cannabis Super Store - Cle Elum
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
i was looking for flower to buy, the guy working there said there was only one $50 eigth to choose for, and a bunch of $30 eigths, there was no prices in between 50 and 30 dollars? The one $50 dollar eigth was good but only 1 to choose? And it was overpriced!! Just a bunch of cheap weed there to buy, no weed above $30 eigth there.?
Report abuse
10
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service, staff is quite knowledgeable, friendly environment! Love going back😊
Report abuse
00
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
absolutely my favorite store in my town.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-30
2017-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location, knowledgeable staff, & the quality and prices are great. this is my go to shop.
Report abuse
21
2017-6-29
2017-6-29
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good location. Plenty of parking. Huge selection. Prices are good, maybe a little lower than average, Staff knows weed and what they sell. I will shop here when in Cle Elum again.
Report abuse
20
2017-5-19
2017-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very broad high quality selection of everything imaginable.
Report abuse
20
2017-4-13
2017-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, excellent product and the beautiful, intelligent bud tender, definitely made the shopping experience a lot more enjoyable. Thanks for the Sky Master!
Report abuse
20
2016-11-14
2016-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, everyone is smiling, even the dogs. Great selection & prices If you aren't shopping here... Get it together.....You're slippin'
Report abuse
21
2016-11-6
2016-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to a lot of stores this is the best store I have found. I highly recommend treating yourself by visiting this store . I give this place a ten.............
Report abuse
10
2016-11-1
2016-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Big variety to choose from, excellent all around service. Definitely recommend visiting.
Report abuse
31
12
page 1 of 2
next