Cannazone - Mount Vernon
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
17905 State Route 536, Mount Vernon, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the best places in Washington to get top quality buds at a fair price. Looking forward too visiting this evening. Traci you rock!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this business!!! VERY FRIENDLY I find myself passing lot of other cannabis business just to go here.. the employees are always friendly and willing to answer any questions possible .. Great deals and point system for customers.
Report abuse
30
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best pricing and rewards program I have found yet! I Definetly recommend this store, has been my go to store for months!
Report abuse
40
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Super friendly and great rewards program
Report abuse
20
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place , Ashley is the shit. Always helpful friendly and they remember my name !
Report abuse
20
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is amazing, very friendly people and helped me with all my smoking needs. Everyone should visit this shop
Dispensary said:

We are very glad to here you enjoyed your experience and got all the help you needed with product!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very helpful staff, great open space with plenty of displays, I like that they have separated sections for different products, the Budtenders are friendly An very knowledgeable, when I walk in everyone seems so happy to see me, I don’t feel rushed an they encourage asking questions to better my experience.. I joined the loyalty program An the points are amazing.
Report abuse
30
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Cannazone. The atmosphere is friendly, the budtenders are willing to show you all the things you want to see so you can find just the right product. I am always surprised at the great prices and diverse selection.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amanda is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and patient. I will be back to see her again!!
Report abuse
22
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amanda was great! she was Very helpful and wonderful! love love this shop! will visit again, hope to see her there again. She knows her stuff!
Report abuse
42
12
page 1 of 2
next