Cannazone - Mount Vernon

17905 State Route 536, Mount Vernon, WA
Follow Cannazone - Mount Vernon on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannazone - Mount Vernon
Review
Call Cannazone - Mount Vernon
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledge staff with a quality selection of products and rewarding loyalty point system.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful staff. They didn't have what I was looking for but turned me onto another shop that did.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop with a great staff. Very knowledgeable and a great atmosphere. Lots of strains to choose from and some that I couldn't find anywhere else. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lil bit outta the town but well placed if you have a vehicle
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the best places in Washington to get top quality buds at a fair price. Looking forward too visiting this evening. Traci you rock!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this business!!! VERY FRIENDLY I find myself passing lot of other cannabis business just to go here.. the employees are always friendly and willing to answer any questions possible .. Great deals and point system for customers.
Report abuse
40
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best pricing and rewards program I have found yet! I Definetly recommend this store, has been my go to store for months!
Report abuse
50
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Super friendly and great rewards program
Report abuse
20
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place , Ashley is the shit. Always helpful friendly and they remember my name !
Report abuse
20
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is amazing, very friendly people and helped me with all my smoking needs. Everyone should visit this shop
Dispensary said:

We are very glad to here you enjoyed your experience and got all the help you needed with product!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next