Columbia Care PA - Scranton

1740 N Keyser Ave., Scranton, PA
Follow Columbia Care PA - Scranton on Leafly
Follow
Review Columbia Care PA - Scranton
Review
Call Columbia Care PA - Scranton
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great group of people
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The quality of the products is amazing. The prices on the other hand are very steep. I’m hoping that as more dispensaries open, the prices will drop. I found Colleen to be very helpful and DJ the most knowledgeable about the product lines. My experiences keep getting better, and a lot if it has to do with the level of customer service. So, thank you ✌🏻 I will most definitely be returning!
Report abuse
30
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went for my first visit today, I was very impressed by the selection available, also the cleanliness and efficiency at this location I am also very happy with the products
Report abuse
20
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gotta love PA's original CC, lol, no for real though like oldsmky says best bud for best prices, and if your a Cresco person this is your place, (meaning all Columbia Care locations)
Report abuse
20
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Keystone Canna is such a better dispensary. This place refuses to post prices or carry terrapin products. I am forced to drive an hour and a half with a disability to get $37.00 1/8ths and 40 cartridges. They own both the dispensaries in my area, so I’m unfortunately stuck with this company. Keystone Canna and Keystone shops never run out of stock like this place and also post prices and carry terrapin products which are the only affordable products. Desperately wish a better dispensary would move in to NEPA and create some competition for this place
Report abuse
31
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and staff.
Report abuse
30
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely people who work hard to make new customers feel at ease. Excellent assortment.
Report abuse
40
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
more varieties of dry leaf.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
It is very convenient but they do not have a good selection of leaf products. The staff is not really knowledgeable about a lot of medical needs, they refer to Leafly sheets. I would suggest they carry more product besides cartridges and read up on treatment options.
Report abuse
41
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When i left i thought " why other business cannot be that helpful, understanding, but the biggest is not rushed." Awesome business
Report abuse
90
12345
page 1 of 5
next