Columbia Care PA - Scranton
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
1740 N Keyser Ave., Scranton, PA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are amazing and the products are too... they do their best to keep well stocked and are very helpful with any questions or concerns.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place a lot! Very helpful! The ladies there are really well informed! A+
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had my first visit Friday and was very impressed by the knowledge and friendliness of staff. Had a decent selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just the most wonderful dispensary. Feels like family❤️ love this place. We are SO lucky in NEPA
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Like to thank the staff today everyone is so friendly and helpful,and they are getting so much more product, get better every visit!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Was a rough start. Having to flash my card in public just to enter put me off but, I kept an open mind. The girl at the desk was incredibly nice as was the place itself. The sales staff however seemed miserable to be there and didn’t seem to want to be bothered with questions. The place is so big but only carries a handful of items at a time which I can’t comprehend considering only a few miles in the other direction there’s a dispensary that is always stocked with multiple strains with different ways to administer them at a time. The staff really gave off bad vibes. I’m not sure that I would return here.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. Friendly and knowledgeable Staff. Wish they had better inventory.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very helpful! Also I forgot what no pain felt like.. Thank you to you all Columbia Care!!!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1