Dank Medic

214 SE Frank Phillips, Bartlesville, OK
Follow Dank Medic on Leafly
Follow
Review Dank Medic
Review
Call Dank Medic
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
The products are good but pricing seems inconsistent. The last 2 times I got flower that was not on special the price was as advertised 49 plus taxes. Yesterday when I visited it was 52.5 plus taxes and can't figure out why it went up.
Dispensary said:

Hi Buddylee85! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Our 8ths are $49 + Tax and as an effort to get ahead in compliance, we are implementing a new system that will automatically total all of our product so there will no longer be a chance of inconsistent pricing. We do apologize for the inconvenience and hope you give us another chance!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best dispensary around! Shannon, Amber, and of course Nicole are absolutely wonderful every time we go in there. recently took in my wife who just obtained her license and she said she felt right at home. you want a One-Stop shop get everything you need your medical needs in the Cannabis world ... then dank medic is the place to go!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Roadblock1! We really appreciate the feedback, we aim to provide the best medicine we can to Oklahoma patients.
Report abuse
20
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service and great store
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, bluestem63! We appreciate the feedback, we aim to please!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service will definatly be back
Dispensary said:

Awesome! We are glad to hear that! Please join us on Jan 5th for our official grand opening!
Report abuse
20
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location, relaxing atmosphere!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, KJM136969! We really appreciate the feedback!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bar None Best Dispensary in Bartlesville Oklahoma. Great Service and Product by Far😁😎
Dispensary said:

:)
Report abuse
30
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mr. Mack's the light pink edibles are strawberry by the way, they are good so far ! cant wait to come back and pick up some bud. Staff was friendly prices where good.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, JUSBCUZ, for the clarification! We are excited to see you again :)
Report abuse
10
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. friendly staff nice place with several kinds of bud. would still like to see more thc levels made public knowledge.. i would like to know what i need for my issues and more edibles available.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your excellent review, Baysmaw! We are working to make all levels of everything we carry available. We have very knowledgeable staff and next time youre in we would be happy to discuss symptom specific strains with you :)
Report abuse
40
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dank medic has very good marijuana. The management is run smoothly and you can expect to be treated with respect whether you’re buying a gram or an ounce. The customer service is 5 stars and so is the quality and atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Llcoolj75! Patient care is our top priority and if there is ever something we can do better please be sure to let us know :)
Report abuse
30
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they have a few good ones. you can still find something that will work.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Dumass82! We are constantly looking for the best available products to best suit the needs of our patients. Your feedback is definitely appreciated :)
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next