D&B Wellness/Compassionate Care Center
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
4 Garella Road, Bethel, CT
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
47 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
The website is unfriendly, the quality is dry and one can not order ahead, you must go there. And see what is available, the staff have always been friendly, although
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The staff I met were top notch, the price matching is a plus too,, but their menu and the naming of the products are very confusing. You need to check the names of the actual product in an other website. Such Bullshit! And their flower is very very dry, almost dust dry. But since I live in Bethel, I quess I'm stuck unless I want to travel all the way to Waterbury
Report abuse
10
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
For my first time at the dispensary my consultation took a little longer than expected but that’s okay. Everyone was nice, helpful, and very knowledgeable. The medicine is good. The quality of the flower is pretty good but kinda dry but whatever. The waiting room does get crowded but they do move patients in and out pretty quick. Overall my first two times at this dispensary have been good.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
2
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
This has been my dispensary for months now. Unfortunately, I can't say it's been a great experience. The main receptionist is almost always unpleasant, and when you go you have to listen to her bitch about not only her job but the customers who come to Compassionate Care. Moreover, their website is terrible. There's not much information provided on the products, and they're missing many of the product photos that should be there to help the patient make decisions. And when you put a product into the basket and go back to shop the website often doesn't remember what you already had in the basket. But that's what you get when you run your business on a Wix website. The least they could do is put up a functional WordPress site. It's not rocket science. Another issue I have had is that a lot of the flower is very dry. That may not be their fault, but it's kind of unexpected. And you would think they could invest in a humidor for the poducts. Finally, the place is tiny (I mean really tiny). And the 8' x 8' waiting room feels dirty. My impression is that compared to places like Colorado and California and others, Connecticut dispensaries are lacking substantially in many many ways. This is no exception. The one thing they have going for them (other than being nearly the only game in town in my area) is that other than the one receptionist, everyone there is awesome. If I could give a rate on people I'd give them 4.9, but with all the other flaws, with regret, I have to go far lower.
Report abuse
30
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For the first time in many many years I actually feel like a person with medical issues Compassionate Care stands up to its name. Now I’m not just a dollar sign to those physicians who have treated me have without success. All of the staff at Compassionate Care have treated me with the utmost compassion and respect Highly Recommend!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful & friendly staff.
Report abuse
30
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A top shelf dispensary, very approach able pharmacists, a totally full service, customer driven establishment. I would recommend to anyone.
Report abuse
60
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, great medication. Photos to boot if interested!?
Report abuse
30
2017-7-7
2017-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Very helpful
Report abuse
40
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Excellent dispensary staff and pharmacists. Decent variety on menu, and seems to be up-to-date every time I'm there. Usually busy (no surprise) and reception can feel rushed. But the staff overall is very friendly, knowledgeable and make each visit a pleasure.
Report abuse
20
12345
page 1 of 5
next