Emerald Coast Cannabis

939 N Callow Ave, Bremerton, WA
Follow Emerald Coast Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Emerald Coast Cannabis
Review
Call Emerald Coast Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I go in here, I never leave disappointed. This place has one of the most chill atmospheres in the area, and the employees never hesitate to get you exactly what you're looking for. Their early bird special can't be beat. Plus every 10th time you check in, you get 20% off. 10/10 would recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop and budtenders. I recommend emerald coas t every chance I can. Not only are the tenders very nice. But they are extremely knowledgeable. Sometimes I can't make up my mind on what to get and I've never been disappointed with what they recommend.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
HYDRO EMPIRE products now available at Emerald Coast Cannabis! HYDRO EMPIRE vendor day set for AUG. 10th, 2018! See y'all then, Bremerton, Emerald Coast! Thank you, Emerald Coast, for your business!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
by far my favorite shop in bremerton. They carry the highest of quality concentrates and damn near everything else, but nothing beats those DabX diamonds 💎💎👊🙏
Dispensary said:

Thanks Joey! We love DabX, they are our shops favorite!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice clean store good variety
Dispensary said:

Thank you Misspontiac31! We try our best to keep the shop looking good for you guys/gals!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection, awesome staff, legit reward system. The lady that runs the shop is super cool. I always get concentrates. They start at $15/g and go up, but I usually spend $25/g for some danky.
Dispensary said:

Love to hear that!! Thanks for shopping at ECC. We are always trying to keep our concentrate selection up to date with the new things out there!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down one of the best dispensaries I’ve ever been too and they have the best deals.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the kind words! Our staff tries hard to make sure you guys are leaving with a smile :)
Report abuse
11
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice folks, great atmosphere, very open. Good selection and daily deals.
Dispensary said:

Thank you we try to have an open concept so you don't feel cramped and rushed! Our selection keeps growing so keeping stopping by to see the new products we are getting in store!
Report abuse
11
2017-7-30
2017-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first impression, all the budtenders were knowledgeable and inviting. They have a refreshing selection from a variety of farms.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review!! We try to keep a few local favorites in stock while introducing many of the other rockin' growers in Washington!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
Report abuse
31
2017-7-28
2017-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a first timer, I chose coming to ECC due to the positive reviews I've read and heard from people in Bremerton. The place is organized and my budtender, Adrianna, was very professional and knowledgeable and helped me get what I needed and was looking for. I appreciated the help and will come back again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review!! We love getting first timers!! We're happy you were able to get what you were looking for and hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next