Frontiers Wellness Cannabis Center

75 Notre Dame Plaza #3, Caguas, PR
Follow Frontiers Wellness Cannabis Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Frontiers Wellness Cannabis Center
Review
Call Frontiers Wellness Cannabis Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excelente servicio, muy buenos precios
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great attention,great location,excellent products ,for me the best so far , would recommend to anyone
Report abuse
10
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Siempre a gusto con el servicio y excelentes ofertas. Siempre están dispuesto ayudar!!!!
Report abuse
30
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fuí a verificar sobre algo en especifico y me dieron varias opciones y quedé muy satisfecha con el trato y la amabilidad de todos. El lugar muy limpio y ordenado, definitivamente q volveré.
Dispensary said:

Te esperamos siempre, con productos nuevos y ofertas!!!
Report abuse
40
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Un ambiente muy bueno, tiene gran variedad en productos de alta calidad. Buena orientación sobre todos los productos que venden. Buenos precios, buena seguridad y buen estacionamiento.
Report abuse
81
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and atmosphere. I'm looking foward to try their products and determine which are my favorites.
Report abuse
60
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excelent variety and prices, great service and personnel really cares about me. I can't wait for my next visit.
Dispensary said:

THANKS FOR YOUR VISIT , HAVE A GREAT DAY ;)
Report abuse
102
page 1 of 1