Golden Dispensaries - Goldendale
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
650 Llama Lane, Goldendale, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this place. alot easier time to look and browse at what they have. always great deal on concentrates and flower. i visit everytime im in the area. if you happen to be in the area give this shop a try.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-26
2017-6-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst weed and pre rolls in Washington state. Non local owners that don't care about the town their business is in. Tiny shop with rude employees.
Report abuse
03
2017-6-5
2017-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing budtenders who are nice and knowledgeable, great selection, very good daily prices and wonderful specials and sales! Love this place! It just keeps getting better!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-30
2017-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small hole in the wall single wide trailer but have a great selection of bud to choose from always knowledgeable staff who like to smoke too. My only complaint would be lack of accessories but I think it's mostly due to the small footprint of the store and the D*ckhead Sheriff who is 100% against it but owns the only pot farm in the county talk about twofaced and bass ackwards.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-14
2017-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Check out the online menu now!! :D http://menu.goldendispensary.com You don't wanna miss out on all the great deals that go on at this shop!
Report abuse
50
2016-11-17
2016-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice bud tenders, they included us in a conversation that was already in progress. We felt comfortable from the get go! (our first time there, btw)We would definitely be stopping here when we are passing thru!
Report abuse
10
2016-10-14
2016-10-14
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was right under my nose but I didn't find it till I got Leafly!!!!! Anyway great little shop tucked back in the corner right by highway....pa Jed full of selection, awesome staff ready to talk so instant 5 star for that. Very Knowledgable. Other reviews talk about their lower prices and that is correct....about 5-8 bucks less then big city up the road....super stoked that I found these guys....they are just about to get a "repeat" customer!***
Report abuse
10
2016-6-3
2016-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Right off of highway 97, just a quick stop across from dairy queen. Great selection of flower and wax with better than most stores price!
Report abuse
00
2016-5-5
2016-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great great great! Worth the trip up the Gorge to Goldendale! Great selection, good prices, knowledgable staff. This is the best store in The Gorge!
Report abuse
00
2016-4-26
2016-4-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
If you blink you'll miss it, but this place is definitely worth a visit. Small but great selection and pricing. Love it.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1