Grass Roots RX

1005 Mesa Blvd, Grants, NM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Pleasant, friendly people with a very laid back atmosphere! I would recommend this dispensary and I will definitely return!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best by far. I love this place and the people. they treat you like family not just patient's. love you all Tyler
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just tried Critical Mass Auto and boy talk about great smoke for those looking for a mild taste but all pleasures of good cannabis. It provides a good happy feeling and knocks out pain. Dont let the mild smell and taste full you, it will put you asleep.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice, I've been in more than a few times and I never have issues. Good selection of flower. :)
Report abuse
30
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy and they are very nice and helpful. No rush. They seem to take the time to learn about your needs. Thank you
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We're not sure why but the Review says it is written by us. Was this a mistake when filling out your information? If so, could we help you to change this? Thanks Again! GrassrootsRX
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1