dispensary
Medical & Recreational

Greener Pastures - Bozeman- Pioneer Way

Bozeman, MT

Unverified listing

Is this your business?

Level up to post deals, update your store info, upload your menu, respond to reviews, and much more!

claim now

45 Reviews of Greener Pastures - Bozeman- Pioneer Way

4.8
Quality
4.8
Service
4.9
Atmosphere
Sort by
July 9, 2018
Worst dispensary in town, do not let them have your money. Would rate negative stars if I could. Greener pastures is the only dispensary in town that does NOT pay for your doctor visit ($100 for the visit +$30 for the new application fee +$5 if you pay on card = $135 in total). Card was then declined and when I went to talk to them they told me that they would handle it but it’s been almost 6 weeks now and radio silence on their end, not returning my calls etc. Called Montana medical marijuana program and apparently they never resubmitted my papers and Greener has been purposely denying patients. Don’t waste your money, go to a different dispensary that will actually work with you and help you get your card or pay your doctors visit. I have been a patient for almost two years and it’s upsetting because they do have some of the nicest budtenders in town but it’s not worth it if you’re paying $135 for them to purposely decline you. Unprofessional of them to not resubmit papers when it’s been 6 weeks
December 21, 2015
Great products, respectful nice people. Love the good vibes. 5star for Sure!!!
February 9, 2018
low quality bud and concentrates. High price for both with almost no deals in place to get the pricing down. Edibles here are affordable and very well made. Great place to buy pre rolls. Staff really could use some friendliness and customer service skills. Was my first shop but had to switch due to extreme rosin pricing and only one good strain of weed that sold out insanely fast.
November 10, 2015
Best Bud-Tenders in The Gallatin Valley. Always a great variety of flowers to choose from.
October 24, 2017
i am just getting started with this dispensary but am very happy with my initial impression n the ladies i meet there... very friendly, great aroma, beautiful setting, straight forward and consistent pricing... i felt great about my decision to make them my provider! I'm rating the quality with the obvious assumption that it would b as good as it smelled...
October 29, 2015
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff. Always impressed by the variety of medicine available as well as methods of consumption available. Keep up the great work!!!
March 20, 2018
I first obtained my medical card in Colorado over ten years ago, where you could visit any dispensary unlike here. Very quickly you can gain experience from the dozens of different strains, edibles, and caregiver providers. For me it is about the medical benefits, not just recreational. Moving here I was a bit concerned about finding a care giver that could meet my needs, and provide the quality I was accustomed too in CO. I feel truly blessed to have chosen this place. Excellent quality of buds and edibles, plenty of variety, and they keep a good rotation of new strains so you don’t get burnt out. The staff aren’t just happy smiling faces but also have great experience and knowledge of the industry and their product, which enforces the confidence in my choice. They actually seem to care about the fact I am their patient, with a professional yet light hearted atmosphere. Management is outstanding!
November 6, 2015
Greener Pastures provides a professional and warm experience. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The products offered are diverse and high quality. Their website is easy to navigate, looks great, and provides tons of information. Love the new store front guys! I wouldn't go anywhere else to be provided.
March 9, 2017
Amazing atmosphere, great/helpful/informative staff, awesome product selection!
November 25, 2015
Nice place with good selection & friendly staff.
November 13, 2015
Great place for those in need. Super clean and professional with an awesome staff. Can't recommend them enough.
November 24, 2015
Amazing variety and very helpful/knowledgeable staff. Wonderful location and feel to the store.
August 16, 2017
Top notch all around. Friendly, welcoming, and always improving.
July 4, 2016
Great shop, lovley atmosphere. Great product. New customer here, and couldnt be happier. Thanks guys!
February 5, 2019
I love the Agent Orange
December 19, 2017
Great atmosphere, knowledgeable staff, fast and friendly service. The inventory is a great mix and I am always able to find what I am looking for. Very clean and comfortable dispensary that never disappoints. I highly recommend
March 2, 2018
Great location on way home from work! Great bud and eddibles! Had to switch here for better location and way better bud
February 26, 2018
I just moved to the Bozeman area and was recommended to Greener Pastures from a guy I work with. The staff is awesome! They took care of everything that needed to be done in regards to acquiring my card and also gave me a store credit for signing up with them. I love that they have delivery for the days I'm at home and don't wanna leave. Kelly has been a huge help finding me exactly what works best with my injury and the girl in Big Sky is always super nice & bubbly. Hands down the best edibles and bud in town!
November 20, 2015
They are very friendly and love the product great deals and a wonderful variety of strains
February 5, 2016
Great place with friendly staff always willing to take the time to answer questions.
November 17, 2015
Great People! Great Atmosphere! Amazing Product!
September 21, 2017
Great place , very helpful , love the service always very friendly people and the strains they have are always wonderful.
November 24, 2020
Great Dispensary! I have tried buds, vape, and edibles and the products are very high quality and reasonably priced. Most .5ml vape carts are over 90% THC and $30. Most edibles are $12 or $20 depending on strength and are tasty. Good selection of buds and will not disappoint!
July 1, 2015
So glad to have found these guys. Great all around!