Greener Pastures - Bozeman
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
7580 Pioneer Way, Bozeman, MT
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst dispensary in town, do not let them have your money. Would rate negative stars if I could. Greener pastures is the only dispensary in town that does NOT pay for your doctor visit ($100 for the visit +$30 for the new application fee +$5 if you pay on card = $135 in total). Card was then declined and when I went to talk to them they told me that they would handle it but it’s been almost 6 weeks now and radio silence on their end, not returning my calls etc. Called Montana medical marijuana program and apparently they never resubmitted my papers and Greener has been purposely denying patients. Don’t waste your money, go to a different dispensary that will actually work with you and help you get your card or pay your doctors visit. I have been a patient for almost two years and it’s upsetting because they do have some of the nicest budtenders in town but it’s not worth it if you’re paying $135 for them to purposely decline you. Unprofessional of them to not resubmit papers when it’s been 6 weeks
Report abuse
01
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I first obtained my medical card in Colorado over ten years ago, where you could visit any dispensary unlike here. Very quickly you can gain experience from the dozens of different strains, edibles, and caregiver providers. For me it is about the medical benefits, not just recreational. Moving here I was a bit concerned about finding a care giver that could meet my needs, and provide the quality I was accustomed too in CO. I feel truly blessed to have chosen this place. Excellent quality of buds and edibles, plenty of variety, and they keep a good rotation of new strains so you don’t get burnt out. The staff aren’t just happy smiling faces but also have great experience and knowledge of the industry and their product, which enforces the confidence in my choice. They actually seem to care about the fact I am their patient, with a professional yet light hearted atmosphere. Management is outstanding!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best buds in town! I love this dispensary I highly recommend anyone looking for a great place to start this is it. Great buds great service when you walk in Kelli the manager is always smiling and ready to get you going on whatever you need! They have some awesome strains and some pretty good edibles and if there’s something that you need and they don’t have it they will get it for you I love how much pride these guys/gals take in there work I’ve been a patient for 6 months now and I couldn’t find a better place!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location on way home from work! Great bud and eddibles! Had to switch here for better location and way better bud
Report abuse
00
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just moved to the Bozeman area and was recommended to Greener Pastures from a guy I work with. The staff is awesome! They took care of everything that needed to be done in regards to acquiring my card and also gave me a store credit for signing up with them. I love that they have delivery for the days I'm at home and don't wanna leave. Kelly has been a huge help finding me exactly what works best with my injury and the girl in Big Sky is always super nice & bubbly. Hands down the best edibles and bud in town!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Always great buds and probably the best edibles in the state. Plus I ski at Big Sky so both these locations are super convenient.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
low quality bud and concentrates. High price for both with almost no deals in place to get the pricing down. Edibles here are affordable and very well made. Great place to buy pre rolls. Staff really could use some friendliness and customer service skills. Was my first shop but had to switch due to extreme rosin pricing and only one good strain of weed that sold out insanely fast.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear that the quality wasn't up to your expectations. We take customer concerns and feedback very seriously. We have been in the process of upgrading our facility for a few months to increase production with the goal of having all strains on the shelf at all times. This upgrade should be completed this month. We would love for you to come back to the store in a few months and see our selection. In regards to the customer service issues, we would love to chat more about that with you if you could email info@greenerpastures.com. Your feedback will help us continuously improve to meet our goal of offering the best customer experience in Montana.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, knowledgeable staff, fast and friendly service. The inventory is a great mix and I am always able to find what I am looking for. Very clean and comfortable dispensary that never disappoints. I highly recommend
Report abuse
01
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i am just getting started with this dispensary but am very happy with my initial impression n the ladies i meet there... very friendly, great aroma, beautiful setting, straight forward and consistent pricing... i felt great about my decision to make them my provider! I'm rating the quality with the obvious assumption that it would b as good as it smelled...
Report abuse
10
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place , very helpful , love the service always very friendly people and the strains they have are always wonderful.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next