Greenhouse Wellness - Ellicott City

4801 Dorsey Hall Drive, Ellicott City, MD
Follow Greenhouse Wellness - Ellicott City on Leafly
Follow
Review Greenhouse Wellness - Ellicott City
Review
Call Greenhouse Wellness - Ellicott City
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent help and information from start to delivery. Thank you to Celia who answered ALL my emails when I was desperately searching for a certain tincture that I was running out of. I have Crohns and getting back and forth to the dispensary was a problem for me. They deliver! I chose the day, and was told I would be called beforehand on that day and I was. Thank you also to Dean for delivering, and helping me with a new disposable vape pen, that I needed.The Blissiva vape pen works well for me and I would purchase it again. I got the vanilla. Good choice Dean. I have used 4 different cannabis dispensaries since June of 2018. This one by far is the best and I will be using them for my next order. This dispensary even has a Doctor. as one of the owners. Even she called me prior to my delivery! A+ on customer service. You all are awesome. Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think it’s perfect. Good parking safe area. My only request is more information about the strain and what it is good for I think this would be helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
On Friday, I came to GW with a friend that just got their card. They have been suffering for a long while and on top of it had pretty intense surgery a few days prior to our visit. My friend has been clinging to the end of their rope for a while. I checked in, too, and we went back together. My friend sat, and worked with JD. As soon as JD asked how he could help, my friend nearly burst into tears. His welcoming nature and smile just instantly broke her anxiety and nerves. It was pretty awe-inspiring to see someone finally feel like they could breathe again. I talk about this place to everyone I know that may need help. I cannot speak highly enough of the staff that I've worked with while visiting...JD and Amber are such kind and knowledgeable folks. EVERYONE at Greenhouse is fantastic to work with. THANK YOU so much for helping myself and my friend--it was a great experience for both of us.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first dispensary I have ever been to. I was really anxious about going, but I had a wonderful experience and will definitely be back. My budtender Amber put me at ease immediately. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly and non-judgmental, but I'm really glad Amber was the one helping me. I was very impressed by her knowledge on all the different strains and products, and she really helped me understand what kind of strains would be best suited for my symptoms. The dispensary itself was clean, warm, and welcoming. The selection was outstanding. I will be back. Thank you Amber!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down one of the most welcoming, sophisticated, and clean dispensaries I've been to. The staff is so approachable, knowledgeable, and passionate about cannabis as a holistic, individualized medicine. I love every minute of going there and asking questions! Highly recommend if you're interested in a clinical, educational, and comfortable environment.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place blows everyone in the area out of the water... Greenhouse is housed in a beautiful, organized and clean space that is highly accessible for the Baltimore area. The staff members come from a myriad of professional backgrounds, bringing a modern approach to their business practices and initiatives. These staff members are helpful, incredibly knowledgeable, and focused on exceeding their clients expectations. I fully expect that Greenhouse Wellness will be a leader in the Cannabis Industry within its first few years in business!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Greenhouse Wellness is a prime example of health practitioners working towards providing the patient with education and open dialogue necessary to treat medical issues most effectively. This is NOT your mom's and pop's "head shop". The product quality and budtender understanding of the product effects provides the patient with the best cannabis to treat the right symptoms. The quality of the product can be great, but the quality of the advice given relative to self-medicating is what is most important for the safety of the patient. They have a team of incredible budtenders and medical staff. The atmosphere is very clean and can be best described as a Spa Atmosphere. Very light and bright with a staff that looks like a set of professionals. Again, this is a true medical and wellness operation that understands that cannabis is not just a product that makes you happy - it makes you well.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I inquired about whether products are free of chemical pesticides and I could only get an evasive response that they follow Maryland law. Well, Maryland does unfortunately allow the use of certain pesticides and I could not get a straight answer that their products are 100% pesticide free. I’m looking for a healing product, not one that contains pesticides in any shape or form.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Would give 10 stars if I could! Without a doubt the most knowledgable dispensary in the area. Staff and atmosphere are unparalleled! As for the folks who love to complain about price.. just remember that you get what you pay for!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
JD is always fantastic and knows his strains. Amber is always great up front with swift service and a welcoming smile. If you want great advice from professional people you should come through here too. I always look foreword to Greenhouse days.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next