Greenhouse Wellness - Columbia (Now Open!)
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
4801 Dorsey Hall Drive, Ellicott City, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
JD is always fantastic and knows his strains. Amber is always great up front with swift service and a welcoming smile. If you want great advice from professional people you should come through here too. I always look foreword to Greenhouse days.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location for Ellicott City
Report abuse
10
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professionally run with knowledgeable and friendly customer service. There Arayah Sunshine is the perfect low THC strand.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great people, product, and service
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
They have the highest prices of any dispensary I've been to in Maryland, and aren't very knowledgeable. My first purchase was a tincture, I asked, was it 50mg per dose and was told yes by the budtender. After purchase and through further research found out it was 50mg per bottle... Very dissatisfied and haven't been back since $63/ 8th when I can drive 3 miles to the next dispensary and get an 8th for $45???? They must be smoking their own product
Report abuse
01
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm an experienced Medical user in Maryland at this point and I've decided Greenhouse is the best. CONSTANTLY have great product on hand, are passionate about the customer experience, and offer discounts for tiered purchases. I only go every other week or so, but I prefer Greenhouse to the other, more expensive options in the EC/Columbia area. Keep up the great work.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly place
Report abuse
10
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
clean, friendly, and very knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
31
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A little hidden at the back off a windy road, but defiantly a hidden gem! Prices on par with most of the state, and a GREAT selection of CBD rich product. I was happy to walk away with a few choices to find a good all-around fit for my needs. A bonus that most of my choices came in pre-roll size so it's not a huge upfront investment. Beautiful facility, caring helpful staff, great selection in size and brand... What more could you ask for? I know I'll be back!
Dispensary said:

We can't wait to see you again! Thank you!!
Report abuse
30
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly & knowledgeable staff. I'll definitely be going back.
Dispensary said:

We're excited to see you again!!
Report abuse
30
1234
page 1 of 4
next