Greenhouse Wellness - Ellicott City
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
4801 Dorsey Hall Drive, Ellicott City, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first dispensary I have ever been to. I was really anxious about going, but I had a wonderful experience and will definitely be back. My budtender Amber put me at ease immediately. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly and non-judgmental, but I'm really glad Amber was the one helping me. I was very impressed by her knowledge on all the different strains and products, and she really helped me understand what kind of strains would be best suited for my symptoms. The dispensary itself was clean, warm, and welcoming. The selection was outstanding. I will be back. Thank you Amber!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down one of the most welcoming, sophisticated, and clean dispensaries I've been to. The staff is so approachable, knowledgeable, and passionate about cannabis as a holistic, individualized medicine. I love every minute of going there and asking questions! Highly recommend if you're interested in a clinical, educational, and comfortable environment.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place blows everyone in the area out of the water... Greenhouse is housed in a beautiful, organized and clean space that is highly accessible for the Baltimore area. The staff members come from a myriad of professional backgrounds, bringing a modern approach to their business practices and initiatives. These staff members are helpful, incredibly knowledgeable, and focused on exceeding their clients expectations. I fully expect that Greenhouse Wellness will be a leader in the Cannabis Industry within its first few years in business!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Greenhouse Wellness is a prime example of health practitioners working towards providing the patient with education and open dialogue necessary to treat medical issues most effectively. This is NOT your mom's and pop's "head shop". The product quality and budtender understanding of the product effects provides the patient with the best cannabis to treat the right symptoms. The quality of the product can be great, but the quality of the advice given relative to self-medicating is what is most important for the safety of the patient. They have a team of incredible budtenders and medical staff. The atmosphere is very clean and can be best described as a Spa Atmosphere. Very light and bright with a staff that looks like a set of professionals. Again, this is a true medical and wellness operation that understands that cannabis is not just a product that makes you happy - it makes you well.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I inquired about whether products are free of chemical pesticides and I could only get an evasive response that they follow Maryland law. Well, Maryland does unfortunately allow the use of certain pesticides and I could not get a straight answer that their products are 100% pesticide free. I’m looking for a healing product, not one that contains pesticides in any shape or form.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Would give 10 stars if I could! Without a doubt the most knowledgable dispensary in the area. Staff and atmosphere are unparalleled! As for the folks who love to complain about price.. just remember that you get what you pay for!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
JD is always fantastic and knows his strains. Amber is always great up front with swift service and a welcoming smile. If you want great advice from professional people you should come through here too. I always look foreword to Greenhouse days.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location for Ellicott City
Report abuse
10
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professionally run with knowledgeable and friendly customer service. There Arayah Sunshine is the perfect low THC strand.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great people, product, and service
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next