Liberty Health Sciences - Summerfield
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
16810 Hwy 441, Summerfield, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.6 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The product is hands down the Best Buy for med 420
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
THEIR VAPORIZER TANKS LEAK...!!! I called them to let them know the tank I had on my pen battery was left on my dresser overnight and leaked ALL the oil down the battery onto a very expensive dresser and ruined the finish where the oil leaked. DO NOT BUY, BUYER BEWARE!!! Also, they offered me a $20.00 credit. I told them to keep it as they perhaps need it more than I do. Cartridge = $60.00 Dresser = $5500.00 and they want to keep me as a customer by offering $20.00????? There are much better products out there people, do not buy from them until they redesign the defective cartridges that LEAK!!!!! SHAME ON YOU LHS...!!!
Report abuse
01
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Bud, staff was friendly, wish it was more available in other areas such as Tampa - first time trying Aphria products.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place rocks, it has better overall product than the old dispensey i went to, 10/10 would and will recommend.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very clean and very friendly
Report abuse
10
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Junk. Ordered tincture oil and had absolutely no effect on my sleep. Waste of my time and money. JUNK
Report abuse
04
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Blue dream is great. Looking forward to new cartridge design. Uncut is always better. Prices are very competitive. Delivery is polite and dependable.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I find Aphria to be very expensive and have a small selection any time they get anything decent it sells very quickly at 10 dollars a gram there product is well packaged but very expensive and takes about 6 days to get to your door. Dispensaries are wayyyyy better then lps
Report abuse
32
page 1 of 1