Liberty Health Sciences - Summerfield

16810 Hwy 441, Summerfield, FL
Follow Liberty Health Sciences - Summerfield on Leafly
Follow
Review Liberty Health Sciences - Summerfield
Review
Call Liberty Health Sciences - Summerfield
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.6 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The product is hands down the Best Buy for med 420
Dispensary said:

Very glad to hear. Thank you for your feedback!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
THEIR VAPORIZER TANKS LEAK...!!! I called them to let them know the tank I had on my pen battery was left on my dresser overnight and leaked ALL the oil down the battery onto a very expensive dresser and ruined the finish where the oil leaked. DO NOT BUY, BUYER BEWARE!!! Also, they offered me a $20.00 credit. I told them to keep it as they perhaps need it more than I do. Cartridge = $60.00 Dresser = $5500.00 and they want to keep me as a customer by offering $20.00????? There are much better products out there people, do not buy from them until they redesign the defective cartridges that LEAK!!!!! SHAME ON YOU LHS...!!!
Report abuse
21
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Bud, staff was friendly, wish it was more available in other areas such as Tampa - first time trying Aphria products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We plan on opening many more CEC's in the near future, stay tuned!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place rocks, it has better overall product than the old dispensey i went to, 10/10 would and will recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your amazing feedback. We're happy you've found products that work so well for you. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
30
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very clean and very friendly
Dispensary said:

Thank you kindly!!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Junk. Ordered tincture oil and had absolutely no effect on my sleep. Waste of my time and money. JUNK
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear you feel that way. A member of our Patient Care Team would love to help with any questions you may have in order to find a product that works well for you. For more information or enquires please feel free to contact us at 833.254.4877.
Report abuse
04
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Blue dream is great. Looking forward to new cartridge design. Uncut is always better. Prices are very competitive. Delivery is polite and dependable.
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate the feedback! Thank you.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I find Aphria to be very expensive and have a small selection any time they get anything decent it sells very quickly at 10 dollars a gram there product is well packaged but very expensive and takes about 6 days to get to your door. Dispensaries are wayyyyy better then lps
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! We're constantly working on new ways to provide our patients with top customer service and products. We now also over free state wide delivery in Florida within a 24 hour period. To learn more please visit our website or call us at 833.254.4877.
Report abuse
32
page 1 of 1