Lionheart Caregiving Missoula

2007 Brooks St., Missoula, MT
Follow Lionheart Caregiving Missoula on Leafly
Follow
Call Lionheart Caregiving Missoula
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lionheart caregiving is an amazing place that really helps change people’s lives. The employees are great people and very helpful with anything you need.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Been a year since signing with them. My card expires on 9/9. Even after CONSTANT CONTACT begging to be reminded and scheduled, I’ve heard nothing. Except they held one LAST FRIDAY and not ONE SINGLE EMPLOYEE who had me on a supposed “contact list” contacted ME! Now I am SCRAMBLING to get re certified by SOMEONE before I lose 5-6 years of having my card. I don’t think these folks realize they are supposed to be MEDICAL PROVIDERS. I have REAL problems that are eased by cannabis. THIS IS NO JOKE AND THEIR LACK OF TRAINED EMPLOYEES AND “so what” attitude re my situation is inexcusable! Recommend? 👎🏻
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lionheart has great medication that really helps change people’s lives. The employees are some of the kindest people you’ll meet as well.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely LOVE the employees. They are so helpful and their knowledge of product is extremely impressive. I have used alternative, more natural health care for 40 years and now the constant disapointment and crap shoot with commercial products is over!!! The product is always high quality and my health conditions appropriately treated with kindness and compassion.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is wonderful and the options are endless. Friendly staff and ridiculously high quality products!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Missoula Mt location is rad glad they in da zoo great people and great selection and great knowledge of medicine and you feel like Norm from cheers
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
a very friendly staff, great merchandise and this place will make you smile!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Overall Customer Service, Chronic Varieties Of Product, Ideal Location, knowledgeable People. 10/10 . 100%
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really knowledgeable employees and excellent variety
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff were great and knowledgeable. they knew the stains well and helped me make my first purchase decision on two fine strains. I'm so glad I chose them as my provider. and bonus. if you live out of town and drive to Missoula they'll give you a discount if you call ahead.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next