Lionheart Caregiving Missoula
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2007 Brooks St., Missoula, MT
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
59 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely LOVE the employees. They are so helpful and their knowledge of product is extremely impressive. I have used alternative, more natural health care for 40 years and now the constant disapointment and crap shoot with commercial products is over!!! The product is always high quality and my health conditions appropriately treated with kindness and compassion.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Missoula Lionheart is one of the coolest places, the workers are great people and very helpful and the medicine is great. Highly recommend getting your medicine from here.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is wonderful and the options are endless. Friendly staff and ridiculously high quality products!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Missoula Mt location is rad glad they in da zoo great people and great selection and great knowledge of medicine and you feel like Norm from cheers
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
a very friendly staff, great merchandise and this place will make you smile!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Overall Customer Service, Chronic Varieties Of Product, Ideal Location, knowledgeable People. 10/10 . 100%
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really knowledgeable employees and excellent variety
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff were great and knowledgeable. they knew the stains well and helped me make my first purchase decision on two fine strains. I'm so glad I chose them as my provider. and bonus. if you live out of town and drive to Missoula they'll give you a discount if you call ahead.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people! Wonderful attitude and atmosphere! Amazing flower!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love it! So far I have tried 4 strains: purple punch, lionhearted OG, silver tip and rug burn OG. All AMAZING. Great for my cramps and other symptoms I experience with my condition. I felt like the service was very personalized and I felt very cared about! 10/10 would recommend.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next