Loving Farms - Mount Vernon

2615 Old Hwy 99 South, Mount Vernon, WA
Follow Loving Farms - Mount Vernon on Leafly
Follow
Review Loving Farms - Mount Vernon
Review
Call Loving Farms - Mount Vernon
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly employees, very knowledgeable and helpful. Quality products at reason prices. Pleasant and clean atmosphere highly recommend stopping by and checking out their products.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best selection around by far.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very first dispensary i visited when i came back to Washington, and the lady working was very helpful and made it a comfortable experience. great deals too!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Always high quality stuff, spendy but it IS high quality. Great deals on dab, the gentlemen are always very helpful and laid back.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I give 5 stars for quality because the product was good. I've come to this location three times. Every time I was disappointed in the employees. They were not helpful in selecting what I asked for. They talked to me in a snobbish way when I said I was new at smoking and learning what's what. Definitely not the quality of service I get from most stores. More on level with Wal-Mart standard.
Report abuse
21
2017-5-24
2017-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loving Farms is great! They have a wide selection. Its operated by a friendly and knowledgable staff. Nice atmosphere. They also have an awesome mural on the wall :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Our mural was painted by local artist Max McNett. Check him out on Instagram: @insta_snax
Report abuse
01
2017-5-19
2017-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Everyone is so friendly!
Dispensary said:

Thank you chefboyrlee! Come check us out soon, lots of new bud in the shop.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-26
2016-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just want to give a shout out to Loving Farms in Mt Vernon. They are my store away from home on the west side of the state. Friendly staff, great selection, and a terrific atmosphere. Everything you want in a cannabis retailer. You guys are the best on the west (side) thanks! 👍🏻
Report abuse
00
2016-10-26
2016-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and great prices. There's always something new.
Report abuse
00
2016-10-23
2016-10-23
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This is a great store as far as quality product and service is concerned. As they seem to hire more people some of the staff. doesn't seem that knowledgeable about the product, but I was a medical patient for years, and was spoiled. The recent price hike of $5 an 1/8th the North Coast Growers line was dissapointing. Also the rewards system is kind of weak save 5$ every 100$ still better than nothing, Was a loyal customer for a quarter a week 85$ now it's 95$, Budget constraints will have me exploring other options in the area
Report abuse
20
12345
page 1 of 5
next