Loving Farms- Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
2615 Old Hwy 99 South, Mount Vernon, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Always high quality stuff, spendy but it IS high quality. Great deals on dab, the gentlemen are always very helpful and laid back.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I give 5 stars for quality because the product was good. I've come to this location three times. Every time I was disappointed in the employees. They were not helpful in selecting what I asked for. They talked to me in a snobbish way when I said I was new at smoking and learning what's what. Definitely not the quality of service I get from most stores. More on level with Wal-Mart standard.
Report abuse
20
2017-5-24
2017-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loving Farms is great! They have a wide selection. Its operated by a friendly and knowledgable staff. Nice atmosphere. They also have an awesome mural on the wall :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Our mural was painted by local artist Max McNett. Check him out on Instagram: @insta_snax
Report abuse
01
2017-5-19
2017-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Everyone is so friendly!
Dispensary said:

Thank you chefboyrlee! Come check us out soon, lots of new bud in the shop.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-26
2016-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just want to give a shout out to Loving Farms in Mt Vernon. They are my store away from home on the west side of the state. Friendly staff, great selection, and a terrific atmosphere. Everything you want in a cannabis retailer. You guys are the best on the west (side) thanks! 👍🏻
Report abuse
00
2016-10-26
2016-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and great prices. There's always something new.
Report abuse
00
2016-10-23
2016-10-23
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This is a great store as far as quality product and service is concerned. As they seem to hire more people some of the staff. doesn't seem that knowledgeable about the product, but I was a medical patient for years, and was spoiled. The recent price hike of $5 an 1/8th the North Coast Growers line was dissapointing. Also the rewards system is kind of weak save 5$ every 100$ still better than nothing, Was a loyal customer for a quarter a week 85$ now it's 95$, Budget constraints will have me exploring other options in the area
Report abuse
20
2016-9-25
2016-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been shopping for legal cannabis for a little over a year and no matter how many shops I visit I can't find better prices. I can't even find equal pricing anywhere else. Month after month prices have beat anyone I've found in Whatcom or skagit counties. Also when I couldn't find cbd cartridges or concentrate anywhere else they still had at least a couple different cbd options available even when everyone else was dry!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-21
2016-9-21
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I make the trip from Arlington, WA. They have great service and a good amount of selection for my needs which happen to be CBD strains. I would recommend you go in and see the rad art on the walls as well. Sasquatch was my favorite!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-2
2016-9-2
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Your basic weed store. Tucked in a rural/industrial area, with a new looking interior and fairly good prices. Cheapest concentrates in Skagit county which isn't saying much. They have some good peroll deals too. They could do more to address the budget market, especially with quality budget rosin like that from JV Ranch (which I implore you, loving farms employees, if you are reading this, to stock). They could make a killing.
Report abuse
01
12345
page 1 of 5
next