Marijuana Mart - Recreational
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
6039 197th Ave SW, Rochester, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-6-5
2017-6-5
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
was an awesome welcome every time entering. crew is awesome and informed me of stands I questioned
Report abuse
00
2017-1-8
2017-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the crew! Been going here since the day they opened!
Report abuse
10
2016-10-8
2016-10-8
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly and accommodating staff. This store has a great prices & selection for the area. Would recommend!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-14
2016-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Knowledgable staff. Wide selection of products. Just all around great place to shop.
Report abuse
00
2016-7-5
2016-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped through on my way south and it seemed convenient since it was so close to the freeway. Lots of products to choose from and really helpful, friendly, and knowledge staff. If I lived closer I would go all the time.
Report abuse
00
2016-6-17
2016-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First dispensary in Washington I'd ever been to. I was really impressed. Great service. Excellent products. Very knowledgeable staff. I wish it wasn't 2,700 miles from where I live!
Report abuse
00
2016-3-28
2016-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here a few times and they have a great selection of products and great staff!
Report abuse
00
2016-2-29
2016-2-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome quality and selection.
Report abuse
00
2015-12-26
2015-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've shopped here twice, both experiences have been good. They keep their menu up to date.online.👍 Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Be sure to see what they have on sale! ✌
Report abuse
00
2015-10-31
2015-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In a long search for a specific strain I react to best they were the closest shop I could find that carried it, even called to make sure. We then literally drove over an hour to the shop and we're absolutely impressed with the shop and all the employees. We've been to a lot of places and not once had such awesome service and felt so welcomed. They know what their talking about and make sure you get exactly what you want. We will be regular customers here now on no doubt, even with the long drive, it's worth it. I'd recommend them to anyone and everyone. Seriously impressed.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next