Fallback photo for Maui Grown Therapies

Maui Grown Therapies

44 Paa Street, Kahului, HI
Follow Maui Grown Therapies on Leafly
Follow
Review Maui Grown Therapies
Review
Call Maui Grown Therapies
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Maui Grown Therapies is hands down the best dispensary I’ve ever been to!! Thier knowledge of the medicinal properties, effects and medicine recommendations for what your trying to remedy are always spot on. In regards to thier products. The quality is ALWAYS top shelf and you know before you even walk through the threshold they will always have a strain that will best benefit your particular ailments. I highly recommend going there and you’ll truly enjoy thier aloha and peaceful atmosphere!!! 🤙🏼
Report abuse
10
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are caring and compassionate. Great flower, oil, etc. clean and professional.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly professional staff. Very much like a doctors office. They also have great deals almost every day.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything is very good here. The products are high quality and the employees are very helpful and friendly. They have great knowledge of the products. Finally with Maui Grown Therapy I can have high quality for my life. Location is centrally located near my home and great business hours.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All about aloha at this place
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the variety of oil concentrates available! They also have frequent and generous sales and promotions. Was happy to have attended an informative, educational event with Michael Backes on 4/20. Highly Recommended!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful atmosphere- nicely decorated, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, excellent products and education program. Menu changes, specials each day, discounts for seniors and recycling your bag.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff, very knowledgeable. Quality product, quality service. In a very comfortable and professional atmosphere. True Aloha
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great great bud and I can’t stress this enough and excellent staff +very friendly
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next