Maui Grown Therapies
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
44 Paa Street, Kahului, HI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are caring and compassionate. Great flower, oil, etc. clean and professional.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly professional staff. Very much like a doctors office. They also have great deals almost every day.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything is very good here. The products are high quality and the employees are very helpful and friendly. They have great knowledge of the products. Finally with Maui Grown Therapy I can have high quality for my life. Location is centrally located near my home and great business hours.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All about aloha at this place
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the variety of oil concentrates available! They also have frequent and generous sales and promotions. Was happy to have attended an informative, educational event with Michael Backes on 4/20. Highly Recommended!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful atmosphere- nicely decorated, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, excellent products and education program. Menu changes, specials each day, discounts for seniors and recycling your bag.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff, very knowledgeable. Quality product, quality service. In a very comfortable and professional atmosphere. True Aloha
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great great bud and I can’t stress this enough and excellent staff +very friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We’ve been members from the get go. The staff are welcoming, non-judgemental, knowledgeable and helpful. They are interested in treatment progress and are willing to develop products specific to the needs of their patients.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful staff and adding new products really 👍
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next