Fallback photo for Minerva Canna Group - Santa Fe

Minerva Canna Group - Santa Fe

1710 Corrillios RD, Santa Fe, NM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.0 out of 5 stars
56 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Minerva quickly became my favorite dispensary in Santa Fe after my first visit
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place to buy weed, natural rx is absolute scum. minerva gives 1.25 grams for when paying for 1 gram. naturalrx gives you 3/4 a gram when paying for 1 gram. shop at minerva. thanks
Report abuse
10
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was beyond impressed with their customer service. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, amazing atmosphere and a highly professional appearance through and through. They were a little low on some of the strains but I will gladly be back again. I even got a hand-written card in the mail to use at 10% off my next visit! Keep up the amazing work, Minerva :)
Report abuse
10
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Glad they opened up in SF. I love the amount of product here. The sugar wax and live resin here is amazingly flavorful. I prefer the budtender Megan, mainly just for the vibes and conversation. I would like to see a more complete menu when here though, it's mainly just a list of flower and there is so much more here than just flower. I personally love the nightmare cookies and sour crocket haze. Moon rocks are also perfect here 30/g and tons of flavor. Was a bit disappointed with the last batch of GDP though since the buds were so small. Still it was great to see the strain after about a year of looking. Honey oil here is very good and lots of selection. Edibles here are very good as well. I prefer cake or granola personally.
Report abuse
00
2015-4-30
2015-4-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
If you believe a dispensary should be allowed to serve patients medicine that could potentially make them worse than they already are, while at the same time justifying their existence by claiming they are helping people, then shop at Minerva's. If you believe Minerva Canna Group to be just another weed dealer you wish would get "capped" (price wise) by their supplier, then boycott!
Report abuse
14
2015-4-30
2015-4-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Refrain from visiting because: the girl scout cookies runs you the risk of being unsmokable, the MK-Ultra the same, the staff having individual discretion in whether or not you may preview the "medicine" you're buying, and the amount of off-gassed nutrients you will breathe in while waiting in line to get into the "dispensary." Above and beyond, refrain, because Minerva or at least those with vested interests in Minerva seem to be unable to accept valid and legitimate criticism, and blow back from ripping someone off.
Report abuse
11
2015-4-30
2015-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I agree with Supportthelove, FantasyState, and svengallie. This is a nice place with a pleasant atmosphere. Haters like theDudeAbides and RojoConQueso, it seems they created accounts on Leafly just to put people down and have not written any legitimate reviews, just one-liners (comedians?). Minerva has always sold me good meds and made me happy if I didn't like anything. I don't carry around a lot of hate like Hazenberg and Kushercush so I live a better life than them and want people to know not everyone is making things up and hating on all New Mexico producers who are human beings trying to make a living like everyone else.
Report abuse
20
2015-4-30
2015-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the producer on the top, the producer some other producers envy, which is why there are so many reviewers of Minerva whose sum total review is explaining that "genetics can travel by airmail". Visit for the quality, service, and atmosphere, but don't refrain from visiting because of nonsensical "reviews". Thank you.
Report abuse
10
2015-4-29
2015-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Minerva is the best :) The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable; I learn something new every time I visit. I bought a high CBD strain today (Critical Plus) which they tell me will help with pain and anxiety. I like that they have medicine for any condition I need to address. I will definitely be back.
Report abuse
00
2015-4-29
2015-4-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Genetics can travel by airmail. There isn't any logic to "seven years behind CO."
Report abuse
04
123456
page 1 of 6
next