Fallback photo for Organic Remedies - Chambersburg

Organic Remedies - Chambersburg

900 Wayne Avenue, Chambersburg, PA
Follow Organic Remedies - Chambersburg on Leafly
Follow
Review Organic Remedies - Chambersburg
Review
Call Organic Remedies - Chambersburg
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Organic Remedies was the first dispensary I visited in August when I received my card. I was honestly incredibly impressed. The staff and the selection is unmatched. They make me feel welcome every time, and I get to leave with the relief of knowing I have good quality medicine.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff at this dispensary. They are very helpful and supportive, they even have my name memorized. I feel welcomed here.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The entire staff was phenomenal for my first visit. I just acquired my medical card and decided to drive 2 hours away to their location, instead of the 1.5 hours it would have taken me to go to Pittsburgh.It was worth it. The Pharmacist spent as much time as necessary to help me figure out what I needed. Mary, my budtender, also took the time to help me pick a few products to start out with and went over them very thoroughly since I'm new to all of this. I couldn't be more thankful for the entire staff. HIGHLY recommend.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am so thankful this dispensary is here for my area cannabis patients. Everyone is always very professional, and informative for those that may be new to this form of medicating.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mary was wonderful and i’ll come back again just because of her. She made me feel comfortable and took her time to answer my questions. Thanks Mary!
Report abuse
30
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mary and John did an awesome job with their recommendations! I had questions about my vaporizer and temperature settings to make sure I wasn't burning off the terpenes. Mary took the time to look up the temperature settings for me so I don't waste my medicine and maximize my relief. It also helped that she shared her story. Its nice to know were not alone. Great staff from the front office to the back!!! Thank You
Report abuse
30
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great business, the environment is clean and inviting, the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They are very patient and understanding, especially your first visit. Good selection, constantly updated as well.
Report abuse
30
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First mmj experience. Very pleasing all around. very professional
Report abuse
40
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is amazing!!! Very helpful and wanting to help, I will only visit organic remedies when obtaining my Medicine! They offer quality products, with quality customer service and knowledge!!
Report abuse
50
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic place, the best staff in the business and they couldn't be any more welcoming. They have my support, 100%.
Report abuse
50
12
page 1 of 2
next