Fallback photo for Organic Remedies - Chambersburg

Organic Remedies - Chambersburg

900 Wayne Avenue, Chambersburg, PA
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mary was wonderful and i’ll come back again just because of her. She made me feel comfortable and took her time to answer my questions. Thanks Mary!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mary and John did an awesome job with their recommendations! I had questions about my vaporizer and temperature settings to make sure I wasn't burning off the terpenes. Mary took the time to look up the temperature settings for me so I don't waste my medicine and maximize my relief. It also helped that she shared her story. Its nice to know were not alone. Great staff from the front office to the back!!! Thank You
Report abuse
10
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great business, the environment is clean and inviting, the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They are very patient and understanding, especially your first visit. Good selection, constantly updated as well.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First mmj experience. Very pleasing all around. very professional
Report abuse
30
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great first time visit. The staff is very knowledgeable about all of their products. And it was so amazing to see the variety of product that can fit anyone’s lifestyle/preference. Can’t wait to be a continued customer at Organic Remedies!
Report abuse
30
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is amazing!!! Very helpful and wanting to help, I will only visit organic remedies when obtaining my Medicine! They offer quality products, with quality customer service and knowledge!!
Report abuse
40
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic place, the best staff in the business and they couldn't be any more welcoming. They have my support, 100%.
Report abuse
40
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing people! Awesome product! Excellent customer service! The staff here is very friendly and very helpful in deciding what you need. I will always be a returning customer!
Report abuse
50
page 1 of 1