Pure Wellness

320 N Commerce, Ardmore, OK
Follow Pure Wellness on Leafly
Follow
Review Pure Wellness
Review
Call Pure Wellness
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love The Pre Rolls!!!!! Critical Kush was amazing. Also nice to see a updated menu all the time. I will be back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great family owned business.. very thoughtful and informed family.. Thank u guys for your hard work
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this store!!! Very friendly atmosphere and good product.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can not say enough good things about this place. They honestly care about their customers and the community, especially vets. I picked up a great pre roll for a penny today! They are doing a toy drive and if you bring a $5 toy you get a pre roll for a penny! How cool is that!!
Report abuse
20
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Love it .. I think it's great
Report abuse
10
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Drake was an excellent help. excited to see how my Deathstar clone flowers.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have got it together. If u have a mmj card, u should know my friend Jeff he is a Bud tender here. omg very knowledgeable. love this place.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly and personal
Report abuse
10
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jeff was very friendly and knowledgeable and patiently answered all my million questions. Will definitely shop there again
Report abuse
20
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can not thank Jeff enough for spending time explaining how everything works. Excellent product knowledge and very friendly. Will be back again. Thank you so much for all your help this evening.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next