dispensary
Medical

Space High Medical Dispensary

Oklahoma City, OK

Unverified listing

Is this your business?

Level up to post deals, update your store info, upload your menu, respond to reviews, and much more!

claim now

33 Reviews of Space High Medical Dispensary

5.0
Quality
5.0
Service
4.9
Atmosphere
Sort by
October 24, 2021
I like this place, great deals and the bud tenders are cool. Get a great first time customer deal at Space High.
February 19, 2022
First time visit they hook you up with a Eighth on your purchase, after that they always have deals going on, $50 Dollar ounces, $2.50 half gram pre rolls and they carry known brands too… Keef drinks, Sunday Extracts and carry some main strains too GMO and a lot of others. A good hidden gem in the southside, always honest with deals and they don’t skimp either
November 7, 2021
Great prices and if your on a budget this is the place!!!!!
November 8, 2021
This place is so cool. The people are are very helpful and knowledgeable and the atmosphere is so laid back. I definitely recommend anyone who has their card go there. You won't regret it. Plus you get a free 1/8 with your very first purchase of $20 or more on anything in the store. 1st timers only.
October 31, 2021
Go see John and the guys and they will be real good to you . Great flower and getting more and more new stuff all the time .
November 5, 2021
Great people. The atmosphere is great!!! All the guys are sexy!!! Come check them out and let’s see what they can help you with and all your special needs!!
November 6, 2021
What I loved about this establishment is the service and how the employees know their info about their products. Another bonus is their low prices and quality of their products as well, overall this is an ideal spot for your medical needs and highly recommend it!!!
November 23, 2021
Excellent service, products, and quality!!!! Will most definitely be back to shop! Loved the staff and their expertise on products.
November 4, 2021
Had a great experience. Great customer service , clean shop , and a good variety of products, definitely coming back. Keep it up guys!!!!!!!!
August 27, 2022
Ray and Enrique hooked me right up and I was in and out and they had really good service go see them for the good shii💯💯🤍
November 7, 2021
I love this place I love the guys always friendly I feel like family I can talk to guys like there my brothers excellent flower...
June 10, 2022
I was looking for a new dispensary home when I came across Space High. They were literally 5 min away. I was so impressed they had GAS and that is what I like. The budtenders were all friendly, helpful and pretty cute too :-) And the prices were great. Space High is definitely my new go to... Thanks
November 6, 2021
love the atmosphere and vibe... great customer service from the guys, John, Christian and Stephen, they know there stuff... will definitely be my go to dispensary from now on... stop by and check out there premium exotic flowers you won't be disappointed.
November 22, 2021
Great Service , Great Products For A Good Price We’ll Recommended The Staff There Will Get You Right 🤙🏽
November 8, 2021
Just stop by show my H-town boys some love and a come check them out top flight bud salute my G-s
November 12, 2021
This place was cool everyone is friendly and helpful plus they got gas for a great price will definitely be back
October 30, 2021
I love the crew here! Nothing but premium flower and great prices I will definitely be back
October 26, 2021
Good deals and great service from the guys worked with me and I left happy
October 28, 2021
The killer cupcakes is awesome cool peep’s definitely will visit again
October 29, 2021
First ever review. Will return for Gray Paton
November 9, 2021
First time visiting the shop and you already know I had to come check out what they had in stock. walking in you can feel the vibe. The bud tenders were helpful in helping me choose what to take since I’m very indecisive. Great bud quality, fat pre rolls and especially my favorite some purp 😮‍💨 definitely will be coming here from now. 😎
November 24, 2021
Very knowledgeable budtenders, great selection, quality flower, and excellent customer service!
March 15, 2022
The best of the best
May 4, 2022
Excellent selection and fair prices, friendly customer service and amazing products. Love the flower and cart I got