Spokane Green Leaf
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
9107 N. Country Homes Blvd., Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
267 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to several different dispensaries and these guys are the top!!! The Employees Are informative and VERY friendly. I always enjoy going in and spending some time asking questions and finding the product I'm after. I have never been disappointed in going in and shopping at this dispensary, they have always been the best since the very 1st time I walked in. The store is well displayed and organized. If they have it, they can easily find it! I have ran into trouble at other dispensaries with the budtenders NOT being able to find products, but not here. The only time I will go somewhere else is if there is a strain that they do not carry. The prices and deals are GREAT TOO.
Dispensary said:

Teresa63, Thank you so much for your kind words and great review! We appreciate it! We have a Price Match Guarantee, so you know you're always getting the best deals at Spokane Green Leaf!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the friendly staff, they are very helpful!
Dispensary said:

Bucky1966, Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing staff at night (haven't been there in the day yet) and a very nice selection of products. Low prices are also a plus 👍
Dispensary said:

Woosmommy, Thank You for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always love coming to Greenleaf the bud tenders are very helpful and friendly and Jessica was extremely helpful and they always call when my favorite stuff comes in Jessica was extremely helpful appreciate your help very much thank you blue roots for your wonderful THC bomb
Dispensary said:

Tamshann, Thank you for your kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to a few dispensaries looking for something that would help with my chronic back pain but would not mess with my head too bad. I haven't been very successful until meeting Jessica! She has great knowledge and really listened to what I was looking for. Success!! Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and the atmosphere is very welcoming. I won't go anywhere else and I tell everyone I know to go to Spokane Green Leaf!!
Dispensary said:

Pbhoney1313, Thank you for your kind words for our store and for Jessica!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best selection and prices in town! Jessica and the rest of the budtenders are incredibly knowledgeable and helpful when deciding on new products to try.
Dispensary said:

tuxdapenguin, thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in town. Great prices and deals and friendly customer service. Staff so knowledgeable it seems as if they have a degree in THC. Smells dank when I walk in.
Dispensary said:

dhood28, Thanks for your kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only store I shop at! They offer great deals and recommendations and they always have my favorite strain
Dispensary said:

Thank You for your kind review frogger2013!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location. Jessica was very helpful and patient. especially with me, I'm from Arizona.
Dispensary said:

Riversmoker, Thanks! Jessica rocks for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Regularly carries my favorite strain and the store has great prices!
Dispensary said:

Ub440, Thank You for your kind review!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next