Spokane Green Leaf

9107 N. Country Homes Blvd., Spokane, WA
Follow Spokane Green Leaf on Leafly
Follow
Review Spokane Green Leaf
Review
Call Spokane Green Leaf
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
278 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place! great selection and staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank You for your review sistacatalyst!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yeah, these guys are the best. really take the time to listen and recommend bud. The tenders know their stuff. Prices are decent
Dispensary said:

Luvembuds, Thanks for your kind review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Customer service isn’t that great.
Dispensary said:

Rasta96761 sorry you felt that you didn't have a good experience. Please reach out to us at spokanegreenleaf@gmail.com and share your thoughts! Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Spokane Greenleaf. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They are all knowledgeable and the prices are just right. I always recommend this store to everyone. Thank you Spokane Greenleaf.
Dispensary said:

Arionna41, thank you for your nice feedback! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch staff always polite. Wide variety of choices.
Dispensary said:

Brandonmorgan42, Thank You for your review! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the employees here. Great selection
Dispensary said:

Marley16, Thank You for your kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seriously one of the best shops in Spokane. I've been to several other locations in the area and nothing compared to the service and atmosphere. Well done guys and gals! I can't wait for my next visit!
Dispensary said:

Nichols717, Thank You for your kind review! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location has great staff, products, and prices.
Dispensary said:

Jason832, Thank You!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Spokane Green leaf is my favorite and best recreational cannabis shop in Sopkane area !!! they got best quality and prices in flowers, Oil, and edibles !!! and they also got an amazing staff including Jessica and Rachel !!!
Dispensary said:

MaDi, Thank You for your kind review!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank You Fawny!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next