Spokane Green Leaf

9107 N. Country Homes Blvd., Spokane, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
277 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch staff always polite. Wide variety of choices.
Dispensary said:

Brandonmorgan42, Thank You for your review! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the employees here. Great selection
Dispensary said:

Marley16, Thank You for your kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seriously one of the best shops in Spokane. I've been to several other locations in the area and nothing compared to the service and atmosphere. Well done guys and gals! I can't wait for my next visit!
Dispensary said:

Nichols717, Thank You for your kind review! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location has great staff, products, and prices.
Dispensary said:

Jason832, Thank You!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Spokane Green leaf is my favorite and best recreational cannabis shop in Sopkane area !!! they got best quality and prices in flowers, Oil, and edibles !!! and they also got an amazing staff including Jessica and Rachel !!!
Dispensary said:

MaDi, Thank You for your kind review!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank You Fawny!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been trying CBD and SGL hooked me up with herb and vape pens. I am impressed with the results and I thank the budtender for helping me with understanding CBD a little more before buying. CBD is helping reduce my anxiety and alleviate other symptoms. I am putting it to the test as I just got diagnosed with arthritis in my knee and a torn meniscus. So far CBD has helped, but the big test will have to wait until winter and then I'll see how much CBD works with pain and inflammation. So far, so good. TY SGL!
Dispensary said:

Rexhungus, Thank You for your review! We're happy you found what you needed at SGL!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everytime I have gone to this location all of the staff have been outstanding. I have recommended this location and Spokane Greenleaf to multiple friends and family members. I always get excellent advice and the prices are just right. Thank you Spokane Greenleaf.
Dispensary said:

Arionna41, Thank You such much for your kind words and support! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best shop in town. All of the staff are super friendly and helpful and they have a great selection of high quality products. I won’t go anywhere else!
Dispensary said:

earose021, Thank you for your great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great products & service. Today Curtis went above & beyond to help us pick a new piece that fits our needs! As we were walking out he made sure we had all we needed to enjoy to the fullest. Awesome interaction with knowledgeable, friendly bud tenders! ♥ Been shopping here for 2 years and won't be changing anytime soon.
Dispensary said:

Briamak, Thank You so much for your kind words about Curtis! We're happy that you enjoy shopping at SGL!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next