Spokane Green Leaf
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
9107 N. Country Homes Blvd., Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
275 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seriously one of the best shops in Spokane. I've been to several other locations in the area and nothing compared to the service and atmosphere. Well done guys and gals! I can't wait for my next visit!
Dispensary said:

Nichols717, Thank You for your kind review! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location has great staff, products, and prices.
Dispensary said:

Jason832, Thank You!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Spokane Green leaf is my favorite and best recreational cannabis shop in Sopkane area !!! they got best quality and prices in flowers, Oil, and edibles !!! and they also got an amazing staff including Jessica and Rachel !!!
Dispensary said:

MaDi, Thank You for your kind review!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank You Fawny!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been trying CBD and SGL hooked me up with herb and vape pens. I am impressed with the results and I thank the budtender for helping me with understanding CBD a little more before buying. CBD is helping reduce my anxiety and alleviate other symptoms. I am putting it to the test as I just got diagnosed with arthritis in my knee and a torn meniscus. So far CBD has helped, but the big test will have to wait until winter and then I'll see how much CBD works with pain and inflammation. So far, so good. TY SGL!
Dispensary said:

Rexhungus, Thank You for your review! We're happy you found what you needed at SGL!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everytime I have gone to this location all of the staff have been outstanding. I have recommended this location and Spokane Greenleaf to multiple friends and family members. I always get excellent advice and the prices are just right. Thank you Spokane Greenleaf.
Dispensary said:

Arionna41, Thank You such much for your kind words and support! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best shop in town. All of the staff are super friendly and helpful and they have a great selection of high quality products. I won’t go anywhere else!
Dispensary said:

earose021, Thank you for your great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great products & service. Today Curtis went above & beyond to help us pick a new piece that fits our needs! As we were walking out he made sure we had all we needed to enjoy to the fullest. Awesome interaction with knowledgeable, friendly bud tenders! ♥ Been shopping here for 2 years and won't be changing anytime soon.
Dispensary said:

Briamak, Thank You so much for your kind words about Curtis! We're happy that you enjoy shopping at SGL!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my store of choice. Big, bright, clean, great selection, super nice and helpful staff, and you can order on their website and they'll have it ready for you when you get there. Plus they have a price match guarantee. You can't beat that!
Dispensary said:

Asphaltsally, thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Spokane green leaf has so many options and they always have always had an endless supply when I have come in, in regards to ounces. The staff are super friendly and super knowledgeable! My favorite shop here in Spokane
Dispensary said:

SCWSH, Thank You for your nice review and kind words! We're happy that you find what you need at Spokane Green Leaf!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next