The Bake Shop
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
19705 S. Griffin Rd, Prosser, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
136 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Used to be my go to shop. The newer budtenders don't want to give you what you asked for. Not to mention they are selling product that was pulled from the shelf for poor quality by the manufacturer. Discounting recalled product and selling it anyhow? Guess I won't be back
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
"Best" in Benton Co., !! Quality product, service, & Vibe.. It can be tough to keep the flower from drying some in this heat & lack of humidity in July & August here on the dry side of WA. I suggest product in "glass" containers..Rest of the Year, NP!! The potency is what counts anyway, right? Keep up the great work, Gang!! Tell 'em Jimbo sent YA..!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop. I tell all of my friends to come here for their cannabis needs. It's worth the drive from Richland to come here. They have GREAT service and the best selection out of all the WA Dispensaries I've been to. KEEP IT UP GUYS!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I was really disappointed. Weed was dry, service was mediocre at best. Felt like a piece of meat being pushed through to slaughter. Won't be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always the best service, selection, and prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ashley is the best budtender ever! Her recommendations are always spot on. The quality of their vape cartridges, (especially Space Horse) is the best I’ve gotten anywhere! The Bake Shop Rocks!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the customer service
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Love coming to The Bake Shop !! It's the Best place to go for all your needs. They have a huge selection for you too choose from. But if you Need help deciding they got your back !! They are very helpful and make sure you leave happy Everytime. 💚💚💚 Thanks !!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here and honestly wish it was closer to the tri cities. However, the drive is worth it when they carry exotiks, and other top shelf and affordable, quality bud. I am friendly with the wonderful staff who will help you select what you need and procure you the finest bud you've ever had! Until I can work there and contribute, I know theyll do a great job.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great customer service, friendly atmosphere,I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next