The Bake Shop
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
19705 S. Griffin Rd, Prosser, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
127 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the best place in the lower valley. make sure to check them out if your ever driving by or visiting the area of prosser. you won't be disappointed
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Take a relaxing drive out to Prosser and check them out for a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Much prefered over the stuffy clinical feel of 'taking a number' at other places, the folks at the Bake Shop have alwats treated me so well. I highly recommend them!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always welcoming!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like everything about this place. Filipe was fabulous and got me just what I needed. He was very helpful and professional. I will be back. 5 stars from me.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the way the shop is laid out so you can browse products and their prices. Great selection, helpful budtenders, sweet deals. My #1 stop for affordable concentrates
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the bake shop they are cheaper than the place in Tri Cities . I have been to the shop a few time . I have save money the drive is not bad about 35 minute ! the big thing for me that I like is the on line leafly list of product in store . They update there`s ever day ! Green 2 grow the last I look ten minute before this was 2 months last up dated I not cool . I want to see if they have what I want before driver there ! If you ask the will try to get what you are looking for the bake shop rock !
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All you folks wasting your money in the Tri-Cities should take a short drive to the "Bake Shop". Top notch, consistant product line & Budtenders..!! And with Mt. Adams in your front windshield along way...can't beat it. I "guarantee" your ride back, or where ever else your "trek" takes you will be "awesome". Your "cannabis "gateway to the Cascades...nice!! Tell 'em' Jimbo sent ya...........
Report abuse
20
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They people there are fantastic and they have the best stuff.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great dispenso and worth the drive and great prices
Report abuse
20
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite somewhat local shop and by far the best in Eastern Washington. An easy drive from Richland.
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next