The Bake Shop
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
19705 S. Griffin Rd, Prosser, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
144 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was good
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it here. Im come all the way from Wallula cause of the varitie they offer the prices cant b beat. The strands are way better. Cany wait to get back there. Oh and every day they have some great kimd of deal.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A little outta the way, but we’ll worth the little extra drive! Workers are friendly and helpful!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shout out to Jeff he’s my favorite bud tender! He always has a smile on his face and is very friendly! I would definitely recommend my friends and family to go to the bake shop! Actually my nephew came down from tri-cities just to check out the bake shop!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very good customer service, fast and helpful, very good wax.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going to the bake shop! The only problem is I live in the tricities and its kind of far, and we have Finley. Let me tell you that from working for them they are not the Bake shop! The atmosphere, quality, and service of the bake shop was probably copied in Finley. I have seen this before but the prosser store would be better if it was medically endorsed. With brands such as Refine, Gabriel, and Exotiks, the BS is my favorite place to shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really liked the customer support, I will comeback any day.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like that I go in this spot I tell them this is how much I got to spend and what strand I want. They pull out the goods. I always like trying something new so I ask what they recommend is the best one. Positive attitude. The reps make you feel comfortable when you walk in with a welcoming smile not like other places that make it feel hella weird and stare at you funny. Shout out to Mario and the Pregnant girl (sorry don’t remember your name), but amazing customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Close to home. Don’t have to travel to Yakima.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Used to be my go to shop. The newer budtenders don't want to give you what you asked for. Not to mention they are selling product that was pulled from the shelf for poor quality by the manufacturer. Discounting recalled product and selling it anyhow? Guess I won't be back
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next