The Bake Shop - Prosser

19705 S. Griffin Rd, Prosser, WA
Follow The Bake Shop - Prosser on Leafly
Follow
Review The Bake Shop - Prosser
Review
Call The Bake Shop - Prosser
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
178 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, great deals and prices. The people are really helpful too.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service. Nice store layout. Workers are nice and don’t try to rush you or try and push you toward certain products. Try and answer any questions you have and will look up strains if they aren’t sure if you ask about certain ones.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst dispensary I’ve ever shopped at. They have a terrible weed selection an even WORSE edible selection.wouldn’t recommend to anyone. 👎🏽
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoyed the budtenders service. they worked quick but definitely treated customers right.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Drive all the way from Burbank. I this place!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and helpful staff! Excellent selection of product.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have the best products and the best price! Never get disappointed and they are very friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love these guys. They always work hard to provide you with what you need. Friendly, fast and efficient. Go check them out the product is excellent along with everything else they sell@
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Bake Shop is always trying to provide the best products to satisfy their customers. Staff is friendly, helpful, and available all the time. I love their concentrates and the specials they give throughout the week!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The folks that work here are helpful, plesant, and generally amazing! My only gripe is their products come and go and they don’t always have my favorite stuff, but it is usually all pretty good!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next