The Evergreen Market - North Renton

409 Rainier Ave North, Renton, WA
Follow The Evergreen Market - North Renton on Leafly
Follow
Review The Evergreen Market - North Renton
Review
Call The Evergreen Market - North Renton
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
591 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. Excellent staff. Friendly service.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Would you please consider carrying CBD strain pods for the PAX ERA please. Harlequin, Remedy specifically, but also Blue Dream and Green Crack CBD (Heylo Cannabis). Evergreen Market N in Renton is my fav shop, as you guys really good keeping the Airo Pro CBD carts on hard. I just got a PAX ERA and love their oils as well! Thanks
Dispensary said:

Absolutely! We make an effort to always have a couple options on hand and carry those specifically in PAX from time to time however to your point we have struggled to keep a consistent stock in with regards to CBD offerings in the PAX pods. Thank you so much for the information provided and making it easy for me to request those specific products in the future. Depending on stock and availability but I'll see what we can do! Thank you again for taking the time to give us this feedback! You help make us better!! Michael Henderson Store Manager - Renton North The Evergreen Market michael@theevergreenmarket.com www.theevergreenmarket.com
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
They always seem to be understaffed when i come in. Weed is good quality but definitely King County Prices. I could appreciate more people on the floor to balance the flow of the cashiers.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are committed to offering our customers a great experience and this begins with providing consistently great, attentive customer service. To ensure this we will be regularly staffing heavier beginning in the weeks to come! Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review and please come see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the owners dropping the price of Emerald City Cultivation concentrate grams to $25, why buy any other farm when the quality and price of ECC outweighs everyone else
Dispensary said:

YAYAY we love ECC too !
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped by to pick up a few things and had a great time getting recommendations from Eric. He was super helpful and recommended the Citrus Mistress — Very tasty!! The interior of the location is also really cool. I love the dragon in the lobby!!
Dispensary said:

Wonderful to hear! Thank you so much!
Report abuse
01
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst customer service. The bud tenders just gather around talking and staring at you while your in line, not bothering to help. Never coming here again.
Dispensary said:

Hi EdgarRojas23, I'm really sorry about your experience and will be forwarding this along to the manager. We're always trying to improve and feedback like this allows us to do so. We would love another chance to do better. Hope you enjoy your week.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
With so many shops around here customer service is huge and this places fails at it. I was shown 1 jar for each strain I asked about and that's the one I got. Also what's with the tickets? Cashier was less than helpful and put literally zero effort in. Place is just too fucking corporate.
Dispensary said:

Hey Kungfujesus, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, this helps us know where we can improve. The green tickets are especially helpful during our busy times when the line is very long, to make sure the right products leaves with the correct customer. We hope this gives some background to our reasoning for procedures.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stumbled onto this dispensary on my way through town and found it on Leafly. First off the store is very clean and organized, all of their products are easy to view and the budtenders are top notch. I wish I remembered the budtender that helped me out, he was amazing and patient, walked us through some great recommendations. The checkout process was easy and friendly, staff was funny and kind, really created a great experience. Can't wait to shop here again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this review, amishbroompipe! We are glad you enjoyed the layout, our staff and the products available. Check us out on a Saturday 1-4pm for our Vendor Days, more products on special during those hours!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've always love coming to this location. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Plus they have a dragon!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for supporting us at our original location! Have you tried Brienne's Fire Walker? A portion of sales from that strain supports keeping the Dragon in Renton forever :) Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Bad customer service rude way to hard to get your weed like a ticket what is that !?!? Waited to long in line while the budtenders just stand there and look at us in line waiting for our Ids to be checked in what is that just bad in general all the other shops I have been to and I have been to allot and out of states and this has to be the worst shop get new people or shut down
Dispensary said:

Dear Reyes-420, We are so sorry to hear that your experience at our store was unpleasant. We apologize for any inconvenience our process has caused you. Your feedback is important to us and will be pass onto the appropriate staff member. We hope you can give us another chance! Thank you!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 60
page 1 of 60
next