The Gallery - Fife

5303 Pacific Hwy East, Fife, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Gallery is the best marijuana shop in the Northwest!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate the support- we couldn't do it without our lovely customers like you!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the nicest places I have been to.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate it. See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
😍 great!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and we're so happy you enjoyed your visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here!!! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. The girl behind the counter was so patient with me. I can tell that you guys take customer service seriously.Thank you for all the wonderful recommendations. I Will be coming back for sure!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We work hard to ensure we know as much as possible about our products so that we can be as helpful as possible. We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great staff, organized well knowledgeable, and is never too busy. Quality strains and oils. One of my favorite and convenient shops 💚.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review, we truly appreciate it! Don't forget that all concentrates are 10% off on Saturdays (Shatterdays)- that's a great time to stock up on your favorite oils!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a beautiful store, and what a fantastic vibe!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A much more personal cannabis buying experience than you can get anywhere....the budtenders actually know what they are talking about and the strains they are recommending....I also never feel rushed and can take my time to really get the product I want and need
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review, we work hard to make sure our customers are receiving the best customer service, and it's nice to know that it's appreciated. Come see us again soon, we have new strains from Artizen and 1937 Farms- two budtender favorites!
Report abuse
40
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding service! Great products! You have a NEW customer 100%
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words, we are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Be sure to sign up for our loyalty program if you haven't already- every 10 visits, receive 15% off everything you buy. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
40
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When in Fife, go here. They give a very personal experience and know what they are talking about. Prices have been consistently low too which makes it easy on the wallet
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review, we love being able to help each customer find the product that is right for them. See you soon!
Report abuse
30
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I must say I really love your store. It is now my #1 shop I go to. Everyone is very courteous and friendly from the check-in guy to the budtenders. There's a wide selection of products that covers everyone's price range and there's always specials and sales. I also like the check-in program to earn discounts. The big plus is that the budtenders are very knowledgeable and make great recommendations. In my opinion you guys are one of the best shops in the Seattle/Tacoma area. Thanks again for great customer service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words, we are so happy you enjoy our store. Come visit us again soon, we're looking forward to it!
Report abuse
60
123
page 1 of 3
next