The Gallery - Fife

5303 Pacific Hwy East, Fife, WA
Follow The Gallery - Fife on Leafly
Follow
Review The Gallery - Fife
Review
Call The Gallery - Fife
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay overpriced. Absolute insanity.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
helpful staff . good quality buds
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
just the right size place, the budtenders really extend their help in finding the right strain for you, and getting you the deals and 411 on new product. shout-out to security staff!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we love helping our customers find the right product. Come visit us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Basically everyone that works here is amazing. I’ve been going here for about a year and have never had a bad experience. The budtenders that I’ve encountered are patient, knowledgeable and not to mention, chill as hell.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, we are so happy you feel this way. We couldn't do it without you!
Report abuse
30
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Atmosphere/Laid Back Service like no other Quality/Priceless.
Dispensary said:

Thank you SlyBo1, that's wonderful to hear. Come hang out with us soon!
Report abuse
30
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Gallery is the best marijuana shop in the Northwest!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate the support- we couldn't do it without our lovely customers like you!
Report abuse
50
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the nicest places I have been to.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate it. See you soon!
Report abuse
40
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
😍 great!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and we're so happy you enjoyed your visit!
Report abuse
30
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here!!! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. The girl behind the counter was so patient with me. I can tell that you guys take customer service seriously.Thank you for all the wonderful recommendations. I Will be coming back for sure!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We work hard to ensure we know as much as possible about our products so that we can be as helpful as possible. We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
30
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great staff, organized well knowledgeable, and is never too busy. Quality strains and oils. One of my favorite and convenient shops 💚.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review, we truly appreciate it! Don't forget that all concentrates are 10% off on Saturdays (Shatterdays)- that's a great time to stock up on your favorite oils!
Report abuse
40
1234
page 1 of 4
next