The Gallery - Fife
Open Now  — closes at 23:30
5303 Pacific Hwy East, Fife, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A much more personal cannabis buying experience than you can get anywhere....the budtenders actually know what they are talking about and the strains they are recommending....I also never feel rushed and can take my time to really get the product I want and need
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review, we work hard to make sure our customers are receiving the best customer service, and it's nice to know that it's appreciated. Come see us again soon, we have new strains from Artizen and 1937 Farms- two budtender favorites!
Report abuse
30
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding service! Great products! You have a NEW customer 100%
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words, we are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Be sure to sign up for our loyalty program if you haven't already- every 10 visits, receive 15% off everything you buy. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
40
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When in Fife, go here. They give a very personal experience and know what they are talking about. Prices have been consistently low too which makes it easy on the wallet
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review, we love being able to help each customer find the product that is right for them. See you soon!
Report abuse
30
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I must say I really love your store. It is now my #1 shop I go to. Everyone is very courteous and friendly from the check-in guy to the budtenders. There's a wide selection of products that covers everyone's price range and there's always specials and sales. I also like the check-in program to earn discounts. The big plus is that the budtenders are very knowledgeable and make great recommendations. In my opinion you guys are one of the best shops in the Seattle/Tacoma area. Thanks again for great customer service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words, we are so happy you enjoy our store. Come visit us again soon, we're looking forward to it!
Report abuse
60
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the gallery! solid location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review, we couldn't do it without you!
Report abuse
40
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would like to leave a positive review for a girl named Kaylynn. She was so helpful in everything that she offered to my Wife and I and she was so kind and attentive to my Wife and I that we wanted to leave her a POSITIVE REVIEW for her kindness, her knowledge about the products, and for the way of knowing what she was doing in not just making a sale but actually taking her time out to help us making our choices today. Thank you so much Kaylynn and to the guy that was helping you Dave I believe is his name, thank you for “honoring” my Military and Medical discounts and for pointing that out, that saved me even more money, so thank you Dave! I want to also give a positive review for the girl that’s working this afternoon, her name is Tessa 😇🙏🏽 Thank you for being so kind on the phone today and for helping me as well!! POSITIVE REVIEW FOR KAYLYNN, thanks again and also thanks to DAVE, worth the trip to the store!! 😎
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, I will be sure to pass along the message. I am so glad you had such a good experience, we hope to see you again very soon!
Report abuse
80
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Gallery in Fife has such a wonderful atmosphere! The budtenders are extremely helpful and take their time with each customer . Each bud tender also treats every customer as an individual to really help find out their specific needs. I give them 10/10!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, we truly enjoy working with each customer to find the products that will work for them. Come back to visit soon!
Report abuse
60
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE THIS STORE!! When ever I’m in this part of the Sound I make a point to go in! Love the knowledgeable budtenders and all of the options!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words, we are happy to be of service!
Report abuse
50
2017-12-27
2017-12-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The store was gorgeous from the moment I walked in and the people were friendly and very helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us a review, we look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
30
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Ironically, it was indeed the location that prompted me to come into The Gallery in Fife: on Nov. 22 as I was leaving Fife's historic all-American diner, The Poodle Dog, I noticed that a branch of Tacoma's 'Gallery' cannabis shops had opened around the corner. A helpful young lady named Alyssa made me a $10 deal for a 1.5g joint...er, 'pre-roll'...called "Where's My Bike?" (which is a Dutch jibe at the Germans for confiscating their bicycles in WWII), plus a .5g "Double Lemon Cheesecake" pre-roll. I left the shop a happy camper, and once my purchases were consumed I resolved to surf to the Gallery's website, where I found the most helpful menu yet seen...because it lists the THC and CBD percentages of all the products I like, along with their ongoing specials! Being frugal, I found a $20 eighth of THC-rich Blackberry Kush, and a $20 eighth of CBD-rich Orient Express, which I bought on Dec. 1 from a gentleman named Tim. At my rate of consumption, these buds...er, 'flowers'...should keep me euphoric and pain-free through New Year's Day. Happy Yuletide!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, I'm glad you were happy with your visit! Come back and see us when you run out, we'll be looking forward to it!
Report abuse
4-2
123
page 1 of 3
next