The Gallery - Fife
dispensary
Medical & Recreational

The Gallery - Fife

Fife, WA
  In-store purchasing only

81 Reviews of The Gallery - Fife

4.7
Quality
4.6
Service
4.7
Atmosphere
Sort by
December 30, 2017
I would like to leave a positive review for a girl named Kaylynn. She was so helpful in everything that she offered to my Wife and I and she was so kind and attentive to my Wife and I that we wanted to leave her a POSITIVE REVIEW for her kindness, her knowledge about the products, and for the way of knowing what she was doing in not just making a sale but actually taking her time out to help us making our choices today. Thank you so much Kaylynn and to the guy that was helping you Dave I believe is his name, thank you for “honoring” my Military and Medical discounts and for pointing that out, that saved me even more money, so thank you Dave! I want to also give a positive review for the girl that’s working this afternoon, her name is Tessa 😇🙏🏽 Thank you for being so kind on the phone today and for helping me as well!! POSITIVE REVIEW FOR KAYLYNN, thanks again and also thanks to DAVE, worth the trip to the store!! 😎
March 3, 2018
I must say I really love your store. It is now my #1 shop I go to. Everyone is very courteous and friendly from the check-in guy to the budtenders. There's a wide selection of products that covers everyone's price range and there's always specials and sales. I also like the check-in program to earn discounts. The big plus is that the budtenders are very knowledgeable and make great recommendations. In my opinion you guys are one of the best shops in the Seattle/Tacoma area. Thanks again for great customer service!
December 28, 2017
The Gallery in Fife has such a wonderful atmosphere! The budtenders are extremely helpful and take their time with each customer . Each bud tender also treats every customer as an individual to really help find out their specific needs. I give them 10/10!!
May 19, 2018
Outstanding service! Great products! You have a NEW customer 100%
December 28, 2017
I LOVE THIS STORE!! When ever I’m in this part of the Sound I make a point to go in! Love the knowledgeable budtenders and all of the options!
May 26, 2018
A much more personal cannabis buying experience than you can get anywhere....the budtenders actually know what they are talking about and the strains they are recommending....I also never feel rushed and can take my time to really get the product I want and need
December 20, 2017
Ironically, it was indeed the location that prompted me to come into The Gallery in Fife: on Nov. 22 as I was leaving Fife's historic all-American diner, The Poodle Dog, I noticed that a branch of Tacoma's 'Gallery' cannabis shops had opened around the corner. A helpful young lady named Alyssa made me a $10 deal for a 1.5g joint...er, 'pre-roll'...called "Where's My Bike?" (which is a Dutch jibe at the Germans for confiscating their bicycles in WWII), plus a .5g "Double Lemon Cheesecake" pre-roll. I left the shop a happy camper, and once my purchases were consumed I resolved to surf to the Gallery's website, where I found the most helpful menu yet seen...because it lists the THC and CBD percentages of all the products I like, along with their ongoing specials! Being frugal, I found a $20 eighth of THC-rich Blackberry Kush, and a $20 eighth of CBD-rich Orient Express, which I bought on Dec. 1 from a gentleman named Tim. At my rate of consumption, these buds...er, 'flowers'...should keep me euphoric and pain-free through New Year's Day. Happy Yuletide!
March 7, 2018
When in Fife, go here. They give a very personal experience and know what they are talking about. Prices have been consistently low too which makes it easy on the wallet
January 31, 2018
I love the gallery! solid location.
June 30, 2018
What a beautiful store, and what a fantastic vibe!
September 20, 2018
The Gallery is the best marijuana shop in the Northwest!
September 7, 2017
Great shop, from the wonderful aesthetics and customer service to the helpful budtenders. This store would be perfect for someone new to smoking weed or for the most seasoned stoner!
July 14, 2018
I love coming here!!! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. The girl behind the counter was so patient with me. I can tell that you guys take customer service seriously.Thank you for all the wonderful recommendations. I Will be coming back for sure!!
September 4, 2018
One of the nicest places I have been to.
September 7, 2017
What a beautiful store! I was greeted by pleasant, helpful budtenders who knew what they were talking about. I ended up with Cannaman Coffee, which is one of the best sativas I've ever tried. They even have a rewards program- I will definitely be back!!
November 11, 2018
Basically everyone that works here is amazing. I’ve been going here for about a year and have never had a bad experience. The budtenders that I’ve encountered are patient, knowledgeable and not to mention, chill as hell.
July 3, 2018
Always great staff, organized well knowledgeable, and is never too busy. Quality strains and oils. One of my favorite and convenient shops 💚.
December 27, 2017
The store was gorgeous from the moment I walked in and the people were friendly and very helpful.
March 7, 2019
This store has quality cannabis with awesome budtenders and great security personnel.
September 8, 2017
Another great location! Really friendly budtenders and have huge selection of everything. Definitely coming back!
November 8, 2018
Atmosphere/Laid Back Service like no other Quality/Priceless.
October 8, 2017
I've been to a ton of dispensaries but for me, there's no competition against The Gallery. Prices are very fair. I never feel rushed. They have a huge selection of quality products. Every budtender is enthusiastic and kind. Best rewards system, hands down. And their daily deals are perfect for when I'm looking to try something new! Huge thanks to The Gallery for being consistently awesome!
September 8, 2017
Beautiful shop, friendly atmosphere, wonderful staff. My new favorite dispensary!
September 10, 2017
Always love stopping at the gallery. Beautiful store, knowledgeable staff, and great deals.