The Green Door Buckley
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
28120 HWY 410 E, Buckley, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love love love this place! By far my favorite spot
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in Puyallup but I like to visit different pot stores. My first time here (last Sunday) and I loved it. The staff are very friendly and helpful and let you take all the time in the world. It's a great looking shop with lots of weed and goodies! I will be back!!!! PATCHOULI RULES!
Report abuse
01
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My pen/battery wasn’t charged when I purchased it. So disappointing but it was a rad place.
Report abuse
01
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really appreciate this place and they didn't seem to mind working with me and answering all of my questions. I especially appreciate Sage and his knowledge and information! Great people decent prices and great products! Will be back soon!
Report abuse
11
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place the atmosphere is awesome
Report abuse
20
2017-6-7
2017-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great atmosphere. great crew. great selection
Report abuse
20
2017-5-19
2017-5-19
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Overpriced.
Report abuse
13
2017-3-3
2017-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
out of the places I have been too, this is by far the best! the workers were really knowledgeable, and the most important is that they never make you feel stupid for the questions you ask! they are always willing to give advice, tips and tricks. I left this store with 8 things, and I was SUPER HAPPY! I will always be a loyal customer! Thank you for all that you do!!!
Report abuse
41
2017-2-10
2017-2-10
3.3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I like the store, the employees are very friendly and it's close but product is just not fresh. I got 3gs of different strains with the oldest being 7/21/2016 and another one 9/21/2016. I wish I had looked at the dates. I was just in a hurry and that's unfortunately what I get. That should've been discount weed. It was $12g and pretty dry. I won't go back again if that's the quality they sell there.
Report abuse
11
2016-12-16
2016-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great flower dominant shop. Very friendly, patient budtenders. Picked up some Grape OX, Strawberry Ice & Blue Dot. Every visit the have new (harder to find) top shelf buds. Runs a little on the spendy side & is a little off the beaten path but worth the trip in my mind.
Report abuse
11
1234
page 1 of 4
next