Fallback photo for The Green Room - Oak Harbor

The Green Room - Oak Harbor

1640 NE Goldie St, Oak Harbor, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
3.7 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
employees are super friendly and helpful, as someone who's just returning to town and has only been to 1 other dispensary so far, I haven't gone anywhere else since I went to the Green Room. great prices and deals, and again, the staff is awesome too!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prices, variety and helpful bud tenders make it an easy choice for a convient island location.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The Green Room has something going for them. The quality wasn't impressive. Their selection looked limited. I asked about any local buds being from the area and they didn't have much. I thought the service was short. Didn't get the customer/employee connection that you would get at another shop. Atmosphere was tight like a box (literally) I felt almost claustrophobic when I visited.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
biggest selection on island. the staff is so friendly. they're right there to help soon as I walk in. It's a clean friendly atmosphere. local vibe. very upbeat. very knowledgeable. i love that I'm greeted soon as I walk in every single time. I love bullshitting with the staff. y'all make me feel at home. So glad I found this place. I've been recruiting all my friends and not a single one had been let down so far!
Report abuse
30
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Went into this store with a friend and we were the only ones in there and the two guys behind the counter completely ignored us. Once they finally tore themselves away to greet us...they were rude, not helpful. They don't offer discounts and they are way overpriced. They have minimal selection and are not medically certified. Save your money and go to the other shops on the island.
Report abuse
34
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
It took 10 minutes for "Jamie" to see me and when I finally got her attention,I was initially given a reaction by her that I was inconveniencing her. Safe to say I won't be back. Not impressed.
Report abuse
23
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They had some decent bud but it was a little overpriced. The poor service is what I noticed the most.
Report abuse
22
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Green Room is my local go to and I have never been disapointed. Their staff is always kind and professional. They actually listen to help you find the best thing for you and what you need. Out of the three shops I generally check out in the area, they have the fairest pricing which is nice for people who use weed medicinally every day for chronic illnesses. I appeciate them being here. Stop in and check them out!
Report abuse
50
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and has many strains for the treatment of pain, all types.
Report abuse
50
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the Green Room! Quality service and top strains every time. Everyone I talk to always has a smile and is ready to help me. I love making this store my one stop shop before heading home for the day. Thank you for the amazing customer service and making my day every time I stop in!
Report abuse
50
123
page 1 of 3
next