The Green Seed - Recreational
412 S Interlake Road, Moses Lake, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amy is the best! She’s currently working with me on a couple life issues I’m going thru. I’m excited to get started on my new treatment.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in eastern Washington, best quality, best selection hands down. Staff truly knows their inventory! Most shops in Seattle dont even carry this much fire product. Dont miss out or waste your time at other spots, this is where the fire is at!
Report abuse
30
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thee Friendsliest atmosphere is felt whence I enter and am greeted by both security and the Budtenders. Some of the most knowledgeable people in the business who take many factors of consumption into consideration for the customers. I greatly appreciate the consistent posative attitude that Amy exudes every visit i make. I was also elated with the reciprocation of information as Kiki and I discussed the importance of how terpenes can effect ones endocanbanoid system. They also have the highest quality Cannabis in moses lake IMO! At resonable prices especially with some of their promos that go on. Not to mention consistent Fire comming from the speakers all the time I visit.
Report abuse
30
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selections and good services!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great my girlfriend and I love going in there for our oils. We recently purchased Seattle Times on their recommendation the flavor and high are amazing!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The green seed has the greatest variety of concentrates. Great prices and great atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection on all Cannabis, Concentrate, and Edible items. Prices for all spenders pockets. Ranging from pre-rolls, grams , and ounce of Cannabis low and high grade. To a variety of Cannabis Concentrates and Edibles of all cost. I only stop here when I'm in town
Report abuse
00
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here, love the people and most the products I've tried. I will drive out of my way just to come here! If you're not a high roller yet, you should be!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very great vibe,and product. #Legit
Report abuse
10
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very high quality store! if you enjoy concentrates then this is the place to go. Flower as well, the pricing they have is amazing as well!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next