The Green Seed - Recreational
412 S Interlake Road, Moses Lake, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location, friendly staff
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
was nice to be shown around
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Visited while the store was busy and waited ten minutes in line just to have bud tender help the people in line behind me that she obviously knew. I walked out never to return.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite store in the area. Knowledgeable and helpful bud tender.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop! Its my favorite in Moses Lake. The ladies who own the place are nice, helpful and knowledgeable about all their product. I come in, say what it is I desire that day and they have awesome recommendations everytime. Great Location!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
VERY Welcoming atmosphere & OHH EMM GEE it ALWAYS smells delicious as soon as I walk in the door! Each time I visit this place I am welcomed with open arms, both ladies and even the security guard are so very sweet & kind! And let me tell you....for every ounce of sweetness they hold a pound of knowledge. These ladies REALLY know their Cannabis background. I have visited MANY dispensaries in Washington & Oregon; while every dispensary has associates that seem to know their knowledge it's just surface info. But THESE ladies legit know their Green Background. It truly shines when you visit them each time. It's as if they went to College and studied the art of growing good marijuana, all of its health benefits and the forms of Cannabis needed to produce the most favorable results for the patient. Additionally one of the ladies is the owner which I think is just way too stinking Cool. SHE THE OWNER is on the front lines serving our community and sharing her plethora of knowledge about Cannabis; she is Totally a MJ Triple OG. I truly appreciate the knowledge that these ladies hold, I enjoy learning from them and it makes me confident I'm shopping with the right store. The quality is also pretty awesome, they have great prices and awesome deals on Tuesdays. WELL worth checking it out so you can make the switch like I did ;-) I was going to the "other guys" down the road for MONTHS, was paying double the price and often wasn't satisfied with my purchase which was really a bummer. Sooo glad I found this place. More people need to get the word out about The Green Seed because this place is the REAL Deal! Thank You for all that your do!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this stores quality! They always strive to get what you want and what you are looking for..very knowledgeable at their craft!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amy is the best! She’s currently working with me on a couple life issues I’m going thru. I’m excited to get started on my new treatment.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in eastern Washington, best quality, best selection hands down. Staff truly knows their inventory! Most shops in Seattle dont even carry this much fire product. Dont miss out or waste your time at other spots, this is where the fire is at!
Report abuse
30
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thee Friendsliest atmosphere is felt whence I enter and am greeted by both security and the Budtenders. Some of the most knowledgeable people in the business who take many factors of consumption into consideration for the customers. I greatly appreciate the consistent posative attitude that Amy exudes every visit i make. I was also elated with the reciprocation of information as Kiki and I discussed the importance of how terpenes can effect ones endocanbanoid system. They also have the highest quality Cannabis in moses lake IMO! At resonable prices especially with some of their promos that go on. Not to mention consistent Fire comming from the speakers all the time I visit.
Report abuse
30
1234
page 1 of 4
next