The Happy Crop Shoppe - East Wenatchee

50 Rock Island Rd., East Wenatchee, WA
Follow The Happy Crop Shoppe - East Wenatchee on Leafly
Follow
Review The Happy Crop Shoppe - East Wenatchee
Review
Call The Happy Crop Shoppe - East Wenatchee
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!!! Go here every time in town!!! Bud tenders are awesome & very helpful!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful staff with great prices and a great selection!
Dispensary said:

Thank you RosinBran! Glad you enjoyed your visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable. Good product!
Dispensary said:

Thank you slhirsch!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-16
2017-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here multiple times. These guys have knowlegable budtenders that provide exceptional customer service. I really appreciate that the budtenders have knowledge and personal experience to share when I am shopping for something particular. I keep going to this shop because of the customer service, the fair pricing, the loyalty program, and the selection.
Dispensary said:

Sorry we did not get back to you earlier CrazyOldKelseece but we are so happy to hear that you enjoy coming into the store and receive great customers service!
Report abuse
31
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ive been shopping here since moving up back in October. I have never once left without being helped or empty handed. Always has something on hand to suit my needs. Thanks Y'all!
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear that and thank you, it is always great to hear we have happy customers and we appreciate you coming in!
Report abuse
31
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I quit shopping here recently because I felt like the staff were pushy and just looking to get my cash. Their product is expensive for the quality and they only display a portion of their concentrates - the rest are listed on a paper in the case so you never see what you're getting until you get up to the register and pay for it. The bud cases aren't lit very well and it's hard to see the packages of bud clearly. You can't even look at the bud close up...and the entire store is dark and badly lit. The last time I visited, I wanted dabs that were listed in the case but not displayed. When the budtender discovered that they were out of that strain, the manager suggested another strain with a similar percentage of THC. When I got home I realized that the strain was sativa heavy when I had asked for a straight-up indica. So annoyed...won't be going back.
Dispensary said:

Hi, we would love to have another chance for you to see what we really stand for by coming back by an of our locations! We apologize for the unfortunate experience but really do strive to offer great customer service, a large selection of different price points and for you to choose your own package when time permits it at our checkout area. We really hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
32
2017-6-2
2017-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome spot. This is my third dispensary in Washington state and they have been the most knowledgeable and reasonable. Everything is broken down by price point and they have a huge selection of everything. I was able to buy needed papers, an actual real chillum and not the crack pipes they try and sell other places. Loved this place and will be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, glad you enjoyed and we look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
11
2017-5-22
2017-5-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Staff was great and helpful, but they lacked variation. Loved the prices💯
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback, we are always striving to offer good customer service, prices and selection. Are there certain products that you were looking for or a brand that maybe we didn't have that you were looking for? Thanks again!
Report abuse
21
2017-4-27
2017-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable, friendly staff & a great selection on all the good stuff you're looking for!
Report abuse
21
2017-3-29
2017-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first legal cannabis shop I went to in 2014, things were different back then they had/have a great staff, and have lots of product, and the store has a nice vibe, HIGHly recommended :)
Report abuse
21
123
page 1 of 3
next