The Happy Crop Shoppe - East Wenatchee

50 Rock Island Rd., East Wenatchee, WA
Follow The Happy Crop Shoppe - East Wenatchee on Leafly
Follow
Review The Happy Crop Shoppe - East Wenatchee
Review
Call The Happy Crop Shoppe - East Wenatchee
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product selection, in addition to a friendly, well-informed staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!!! Go here every time in town!!! Bud tenders are awesome & very helpful!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful staff with great prices and a great selection!
Dispensary said:

Thank you RosinBran! Glad you enjoyed your visit!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-16
2017-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here multiple times. These guys have knowlegable budtenders that provide exceptional customer service. I really appreciate that the budtenders have knowledge and personal experience to share when I am shopping for something particular. I keep going to this shop because of the customer service, the fair pricing, the loyalty program, and the selection.
Dispensary said:

Sorry we did not get back to you earlier CrazyOldKelseece but we are so happy to hear that you enjoy coming into the store and receive great customers service!
Report abuse
31
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ive been shopping here since moving up back in October. I have never once left without being helped or empty handed. Always has something on hand to suit my needs. Thanks Y'all!
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear that and thank you, it is always great to hear we have happy customers and we appreciate you coming in!
Report abuse
31
2017-6-2
2017-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome spot. This is my third dispensary in Washington state and they have been the most knowledgeable and reasonable. Everything is broken down by price point and they have a huge selection of everything. I was able to buy needed papers, an actual real chillum and not the crack pipes they try and sell other places. Loved this place and will be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, glad you enjoyed and we look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
11
2017-5-22
2017-5-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Staff was great and helpful, but they lacked variation. Loved the prices💯
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback, we are always striving to offer good customer service, prices and selection. Are there certain products that you were looking for or a brand that maybe we didn't have that you were looking for? Thanks again!
Report abuse
21
2017-4-27
2017-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable, friendly staff & a great selection on all the good stuff you're looking for!
Report abuse
21
2017-3-29
2017-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first legal cannabis shop I went to in 2014, things were different back then they had/have a great staff, and have lots of product, and the store has a nice vibe, HIGHly recommended :)
Report abuse
21
2017-1-28
2017-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THC east is my go to shop. The staff is always so welcoming and helpful. the selection and quality of the stock is amazing. I love this shop.
Report abuse
32
123
page 1 of 3
next