Fallback photo for The Healing Center - Washington

The Healing Center - Washington

799 West Chestnut Street, Washington, PA
Follow The Healing Center - Washington on Leafly
Follow
Review The Healing Center - Washington
Review
Call The Healing Center - Washington
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy The Healing Center and it's wonderful employees, that being said let's get down to the actual truth. Wonderful employees isn't what keeps me coming back....strain availability and whether or not you hold products for patients are my top criteria when choosing where to purchase my medicine from. I have to drive 1.5 hours one way to reach THC. One lovely day I spent 2.5 hours driving there due to car accidents all along the way, only to be told the ONE thing I came for is gone and some guy bought ALL of the thing I came to pick up. Every other dispensary implements only max buying 2 of the same product so others can buy the medicine as well. So please start holding products for patients, you'd be the #1 dispensary in Western PA if you opened a closer location like Sharon, PA and if you held products for patients.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still my favorite!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This business is at its best! I’ve visited many dispensaries science becoming a medical Patient in PA. The staff, the information provided by staff, the security even makes it a point to interact positively with you as a patient, the decor, the positive energy from the second you enter the building. I can’t say enough. 5/5 without question.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here is great!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only positive experiences at this dispensary. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best dispensary in the Pittsburgh area with the best selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I felt safe and comfortable in The Healing Center. The ladies that took care of me were so sweet and very educated.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This my favorite dispensary. Been to Washington 8 or 9 times and Monroeville twice and always a great experience at Washington. No dispensary in West PA has better selection, they carry stuff you don't see in Solevo and CY+. When companies like Terrapin lowered their prices, they were first to apply them. Menu is always correct, very clean, friendly staff.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to 4 local PAMM dispensaries. this one is my favorite. people remember you. rarely a wait. nice selection.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the best kept secrets in Washington Pa! The staff is unbelievably and consistently friendly. It is really odd today to find a place where everyone is that genuine. The selection here is by far the best and the staff is so patient and calm. They don’t get frazzled or pissy if you ask questions. The management, pharmacist, and staff are top notch and first class. It is nice to see a dispensary operate so smoothly. Definitely check them out!
Report abuse
60
12
page 1 of 2
next