The Healing Center - Washington
799 West Chestnut Street, Washington, PA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Those Casey Jones THC-A crystals @ 99.68% we're absolutely beautiful. They rocked my world. I seriously can't show my appreciation enough for the variety you guys have,and you seem to get more shipments in than anyone else. And someone who likes trying new strains, I really appreciate it. -mackenzie
Report abuse
10
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful location , awesome inside. The staff is really the best around and they have a huge selection. All around 5 stars
Report abuse
10
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The first time at the healing center WA was a very positive , helpful , and energetic experience. From the staff who scans you in , to the pharmacist , along with the med techs , it was a super great time . I would def recommend .
Report abuse
10
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Close to home, my only go to, very polite staff, very informative, best prices, fast and easy, I highly recommend it, you won’t regret it!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love The Healing Center! Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable! It’s extremely clean and easy to get to. I’ve been there 3 times so far. It’s worth the 40 minute drive!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenience to Interstate 70 and 79 is a plus. Everyone was professional and caring, no issues.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place. Great customer service.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited the other dispensary in the Pittsburgh area for the past 3 and a 1/2 months. Now that the healing center has opened I will no longer go to any of the others because this place is the best of them all. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the product they are providing. After visiting today for the 4th time I felt compelled to post a review because The service once again was awesome .
Report abuse
50
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing place really great people work there ...the products are quality and they have many different strains to choose from ....I'm there a few times s month and always leave pleased ....
Report abuse
40
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff and service
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next