Fallback photo for The Healing Center - Washington

The Healing Center - Washington

799 West Chestnut Street, Washington, PA
Follow The Healing Center - Washington on Leafly
Follow
Review The Healing Center - Washington
Review
Call The Healing Center - Washington
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I felt safe and comfortable in The Healing Center. The ladies that took care of me were so sweet and very educated.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This my favorite dispensary. Been to Washington 8 or 9 times and Monroeville twice and always a great experience at Washington. No dispensary in West PA has better selection, they carry stuff you don't see in Solevo and CY+. When companies like Terrapin lowered their prices, they were first to apply them. Menu is always correct, very clean, friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to 4 local PAMM dispensaries. this one is my favorite. people remember you. rarely a wait. nice selection.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the best kept secrets in Washington Pa! The staff is unbelievably and consistently friendly. It is really odd today to find a place where everyone is that genuine. The selection here is by far the best and the staff is so patient and calm. They don’t get frazzled or pissy if you ask questions. The management, pharmacist, and staff are top notch and first class. It is nice to see a dispensary operate so smoothly. Definitely check them out!
Report abuse
40
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Those Casey Jones THC-A crystals @ 99.68% we're absolutely beautiful. They rocked my world. I seriously can't show my appreciation enough for the variety you guys have,and you seem to get more shipments in than anyone else. And someone who likes trying new strains, I really appreciate it. -mackenzie
Report abuse
30
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful location , awesome inside. The staff is really the best around and they have a huge selection. All around 5 stars
Report abuse
20
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The first time at the healing center WA was a very positive , helpful , and energetic experience. From the staff who scans you in , to the pharmacist , along with the med techs , it was a super great time . I would def recommend .
Report abuse
30
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Close to home, my only go to, very polite staff, very informative, best prices, fast and easy, I highly recommend it, you won’t regret it!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love The Healing Center! Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable! It’s extremely clean and easy to get to. I’ve been there 3 times so far. It’s worth the 40 minute drive!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenience to Interstate 70 and 79 is a plus. Everyone was professional and caring, no issues.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next