The Releaf Center - Bentonville
dispensary
Medical

The Releaf Center - Bentonville

Bentonville, AR
  In-store purchasing only

1301 Reviews of The Releaf Center - Bentonville

4.9
Quality
4.9
Service
4.9
Atmosphere
Sort by
August 6, 2019
Is there any way we can get a list of what will be available?
August 8, 2019
The first day, long line but was absolutely expected. For the life of me I can't understand why other customers expected it to run like a sewing machine on its very first day. F**k rude a** people.... Staff was super great, through out my entire time outside!!!! I waited a total of 5 hours, but it was deff worth it! Shout out to Roger Song for personally speaking with me about the line, wait times and insuring I felt well taken care of and informed. Inside of the dispo was super cool and had a very nice modern and efficient setup. Roger again came through for me and my crew. Orders were taken, medicine dispensed, happy Fu**ing customers. Thanks Roger, Matt and every hard working bada** at The ReLeaf Center. I'll always drive from Fayetteville for this kind of service, quality and attention to detail.
July 23, 2019
I'm so excited to have the ReLeaf Center opening soon. I'll be there when it opens!
June 17, 2021
Verified Shopper
Got caught with the old ‘bait-n-switch’ today. Website said product was 25.5% thc. When I got home, the pkg was 16.5%!🤬. Warning: Always check product before leaving store! I’ll never trust again!!!
August 4, 2019
The Releaf Center is truly the Premier Destination for cannabis in NWA. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable as well as speedy in their process. Thanks Releaf Center, for my Relief!
September 30, 2020
Verified Shopper
I’m getting tired of getting ripped off here, I order online and once I get the buds they are up to 5% lower or the buds are very low quality, this isn’t the first time nor the last time this will happen so I’ll take my business else where thank you
August 3, 2019
Best 360° service out there. Start to finish. Highly recommend.
August 11, 2019
Omg..... I love this place!!! Been there twice and it keeps getting better and better!! The owner is awesome and so down to earth. Staff is awesome also...... I can't keep coming back.
August 2, 2019
Wow! Unparalleled quality of service. This is THE place to go for MMJ!
September 27, 2019
Verified Shopper
The service is getting better. I now only order online and the guys working the back for the online orders are absolutely amazing! I still tend to lean towards The Source (other Bentonville dispensary) Only because their prices are $10-25 dollars cheaper for the same strains. 👍 But either way Arkansas sells completely immature buds. Maybe that’s how the law is , I don’t know. I’m from Colorado where the real smoke, edibles,shatter, you name it Colorado has it, High end THC and way way cheaper than any state I have seen so far. Come down in prices Releaf Center and you’d have my 100% devotion.
August 4, 2019
This place is high quality. All about the patient. Best medicine in The area!
August 9, 2019
You show to be out of flower online. Is this true?
August 3, 2019
Cannot wait for them to open! Spoke with a dispensary agent from there today & can already tell their customer service is going to be gold star worthy! 🌟😊
August 8, 2019
5 hour line, but got 5 jars of premium, the most excellent of flower, worth every minute of it. thank you.
August 19, 2020
I like this place so much that I actually troll these reviews almost everyday (🤦I know) and it hurts when I see a bad review because these guys are rock stars !!! customer service location and products are ALL top notch - and it shows ... that se long lines most complaints are about is proof positive of their excellence they are already expanding and working to accommodate the ever increasing volume of customers this also falls to the other popular complaints I read about SHORTAGE- it is not anything to do with releaf if we continually grab their whole stash ... more customers in = more products OUT and sold out happens way faster.... and flowers always good.. infact it's the best and given the limited number of cultivators authorized in the whole state exactly what's in any other store you go and pay more for it .... lastly seeded product ..is already heavily discounted and those nugs are truly beautiful so fresh and a kind of raw look AMAZING.. and NOT "tingers".. your not tearing in to 1 of those and hearing a ting ..ting ting of seeds hitting the tray most I ever pulled out of ANY bag was 3! out of many seeded selections and I'm in Missouri grateful for the flower sample that went with that seed (all seeds should sell that way) I just wanted to take the time share my thoughts...thank you releaf
August 18, 2020
Verified Shopper
I love Releaf, but really, no flower today? What's going on?
September 5, 2019
Verified Shopper
If you haven't been, you need to come for a visit. The people at the Releaf Center are amazing, I have met many of them and they have been above and beyond kind, knowledgeable and helpful. They laminated my card for me. The online ordering through their website is a lifesaver for many reasons, but the main one being that I am disabled and it's difficult to plan my outings. I can do online ordering and no I have almost zero wait time! Big shoutout to Cory, his advice on a vape pen was exactly what I was looking for! I believe prices and quality will improve with time. For now I am very happy with the specials they run, and the business overall. chocoNchill stamped approval!
September 8, 2019
PS.We’ve received many great products from this dispensary with acceptable service. Please read the following —> I discovered mold on a bud included in an eighth recently purchased from The Releaf Center. It was around then I came back to The Releaf Center to have my suspensions confirmed. Upon being introduced to the budtender, withholding the name out of courtesy, showed the moldy bud. To paraphrase in his commentary said things like “it’s just really frosty” and “even if it is mold it’ll only get you higher”. Sadly this couldn’t be farther from the truth as another dispensary owner confirmed the mold. For the safety of my fellow medical marijuana patients please note: Weed mold of any variety isn’t safe. Many molds contain penicillin which if allergic inhaling would have severe results. Others contain mycotoxins which don’t burn away, but instead continue producing spores in moist environments (like lungs). I’ll end simply by saying just because someone works in the health profession doesn’t mean their looking out for our health. To The Relief Center- I did not appreciate being lied to and my girlfriend does have a severe allergy to penicillin which makes me worry for people who trust others at their word. Had I, she would be in the hospital right now.
July 31, 2020
Verified Shopper
Im tired of having to jump through hoops to get affordable MEDICINE! We are NOT customers, we are patients!!! We are getting treated like crap while the dispensaries compete for OUR business!!! Its more than frustrating.
September 30, 2019
Verified Shopper
My favorite dispensary out of the three in NWA. Very nice packaging, leafly pickup available, super friendly staff, with around 5 counters to make the trip quick. In addition, its the most inviting dispensary as well; plenty of security, but without the heavy steel door separating the customer from the product, it just makes it a much more relaxed experience. Releaf also seems to update their stock almost daily and offers awesome deals, (20$ off an 1/8th for example.
September 17, 2020
tried calling them on six different occasions they never even picked up the phone very crappy service
August 8, 2019
After a five hour wait, I finally got to go in a very nice facility with outstanding staff. All very friendly, even the ones that were not allowed in the building yet, that were answering any question anyone had. They had exactly what I went for, (very pricey) right now, but hoping that will change soon. If so I will definitely be back. I would like to see my bud weighed out though in front of me. I hope that changes too. The place is new as all of us know it is, so prices are going to be high, I think we all knew that. But lets do get it in control please. Oh I love the privilege Marijuana tax!!! NOT!!
September 23, 2019
OMG this place was the friendliest place I have been. Once you got to the inside. The wait was short and paperwork was right on but Cheyenne was the Best!!! Super friendly helpful and very knowledgeable and had a great business attitude! It was my first time there and even got a discount! I will definitely be back!!!
August 5, 2020
Verified Shopper
ordered an online order at 9 am to reserve what I was wanting. Got there at 1030, they didn't have my order correct and offered nothing to remove the situation. I specifically ordered as soon as they opened and still didn't get to purchase what I had ordered 😔 even worse was the female budtenders attitude of well it didn't go through so i don't know what to tell you. Awesome customer service. I've been a loyal customer for a year, but this experience makes me think I should be checking out some other dispensaries. Saddened by this "quality " of customer service.