World of Weed - Tacoma

3202 E. Portland Ave, Tacoma, WA
Follow World of Weed - Tacoma on Leafly
Follow
Review World of Weed - Tacoma
Review
Call World of Weed - Tacoma
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1008 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love my bud tenders here. They are are very knowledgeable of strains and what’s best. Harry and Kenny are the best. They always get you the must go for what ever your issue is pain, stress, insomnia, relaxation, chill, and more. Anything you need will be here and at the best affordable prices. Very close to I5. Must go dispensary if you’re on the area.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much @Maboguzh for the review! We could not be more pleased we have been able to provide you the 5 star experience you deserve! We hope to see you again soon, have an awesome day! :)
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Suggestions are always on point. Service is always fast & friendly. ❤ my WOW WOW WOW!!
Dispensary said:

THANK YOU @Missjlee FOR THE REVIEW!! We hope to see you again soon, have an awesome day!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Birthday cake Good Earth was beautiful. Suggestions are always on point. Always fast and friendly. World of Weed Wow Wow Wow
Dispensary said:

Thank you @TokenTexasCowboy for your review! We hope to see you soon, have an awesome day!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite weed shop. They have a great selection and really good prices. I like that they have the glass cases as well as a menu posted very clearly. Always have good deals and the people that work there are some knowledgeable and friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Dablyfe121 for the review, we appreciate you! Happy Holidays!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jacob is GREAT!!! He is very knowledgeable. He uses always smiling and friendly!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Jeninwa253 for the review! We hope to see you again soon, Happy Holidays!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!! the budtenders are fantastic and knowledgeable, Naomi is the best!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @KristenTwine for the review, you're awesome! We hope to see you again soon, Happy Holidays! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My number one shop and Charity went out of her way to hook me up! Will be back :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you Mr.RobD1986 for the review! We hope to see you again soon, Happy Holidays! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in and Virginia helped me and I couldn’t of asked for better service. I also appreciate not being talked to like an idiot since I’m not as experienced as others in marijuana.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Lisamobs for visiting us! We greatly appreciate you taking to the time to write a review as well! We hope to see you again soon Lisa, have a awesome day! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
stopped by for the first time,not the best part of town,felt SAFE nice parking.Great on the inside,tender was very pleasent..1 gm purple kush & 1 gm blackberry diesel sugar wax,both worked very well.I will be back,peace
Dispensary said:

Thank you @suncitysinner for writing us a review, we appreciate you! We hope to see you again soon, have a wonderful day!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The vibe is nice. The smell coming in the door was a marijuana Christmas! Loved it!
Dispensary said:

THANK YOU @TiffNMark!!! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review, HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 101
page 1 of 101
next