World of Weed - Tacoma
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
3202 E. Portland Ave, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
986 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been a regular here for about two years now and this is the only place I go in Tacoma for oil/shatter. I know a few of the awesome bud tenders like Jacob and Virginia as well as a few others who help me on a regular basis, 10 out of 10 would highly recommend to all friends and family.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dopest prices and buds best place in town hands down
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Close to home and love the bud tenders!!
Dispensary said:

And our budtenders love you! We look forward to serving our community some of the best quality product at the best prices. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We hope to see you again soon, have an awesome day!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best weed store in Tacoma
Dispensary said:

@mommaturtle THANK YOU! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, have an awesome day!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Good selection of top shelf and not bad deals either. Worth a drive to Tacoma people.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write u a review! Was there anything in your experience at the shop you felt may have been lacking? Is there anything we could do to earn those last few stars to upgrade your visit to a 5 star one? Please let us know! Have a great day! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in Lacey, and drive here instead of staying in Lacey. I must drive by a couple dozen stores between home and World of Weed. I never even consider stopping anywhere else!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, thank you, thank you! We appreciate you, and your loyalty towards us! Drive safe, and have an awesome day!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Too expensive.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We pride ourselves in our amazing prices and the selection of products in every price range; with eighths starting at just $10, joints at $3, and wide variety of concentrates beginning at only $15 a gram we hope everyone is able to find something they enjoy without breaking the bank. We hope to see you again soon, have an awesome day!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location out of the way.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for writing us a review, we appreciate you! Have an awesome day!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
mia is my favorite!! so awesome, made my visit great!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Ac1818 for the review and for noticing Mia's excellent service! We hope to see you again soon, have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very chill staff. Helpful in recommending strains for certain needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @luckysuck for the review! Please let us know if there is anything we can improve on! We love feedback and strive for every customer to have a 5 star experience, every time they visit us. Have an awesome day!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 99
page 1 of 99
next