World of Weed - Tacoma

3202 E. Portland Ave, Tacoma, WA
Follow World of Weed - Tacoma on Leafly
Follow
Review World of Weed - Tacoma
Review
Call World of Weed - Tacoma
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
994 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect place for newcomers! I'm new to the area from DC where buying weed is by delivery only with a very limited menu, few options. LOVED the selection here and super grateful to Sam for taking the time to go over different ways to use thc. I have a rare brain disorder and have to be careful with which strains I use, Sam was very knowledgable and very patient with helping me pick a few things to try. This was my first dispensary and will probably be my only one while living in wa! Great selection and perfectly organized!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place to come and enjoy a good selection of vuds and mostly those tasty dabs. Great budtenders too talk too 😎😎👍👍😜 good customer service from charity. 👍👍
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Specifically look for what is best for you no matter how long it takes. VIRGINIA WAS EFFING GREAT
Dispensary said:

THANK YOU @Big5r for the review!! We hope to see you again soon, have an awesome day!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kenny was awesome and alot of help
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Trishacarroll27 for you review, we greatly appreciate you! Hope to see you again soon, have an awesome day!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always the best service, Jacob!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @lorindasd for the review! Have an awesome day!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just moved here 3 months ago and been to over 15 stores and this is for sure the place I will be shopping from now on..Virginia who waited on me was so kind and helpful, and the prices are the best around ..thanks to her and the great prices and products I will be a customer forever !
Dispensary said:

Bridgettbaker23 THANK YOU! We're so pleased we were able to provide you the 5 star experience you deserve! We hope to see you again soon, have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was a total pot tourist and found my happy place. My ignorance was kindly accepted and assisted by a lovely young herb nerd my forgetful mind is telling me was named Chrissa, or something akin to that. She graciously guided me through my options after hearing what I was hoping to find. My expectations were exceeded and I left with a goofy grin on my face, some yummy edibles, a couple rollies, a few capsules, and my new favorite pipe. Why we don't have such establishments in Hawai'i boggles my mind. Thank you, WoW, for making my first legal purchase of marijuana as pleasant and easy an experience as I ever could have imagined it would be.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Tfs74 for such a kind review! We're honored you chose WOW to make your first legal purchase at and we were able to provide you the 5 star experience you deserve. We hope to see you again soon, safe travels! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices around for sure. Online shopping made my pick up quick and easy. This is my new store no doubt!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Jazzthehippie! We're so excited about our new online ordering feature and we love knowing you enjoyed using it as well! We hope to see you again soon, have an awesome day! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, helpful, not pushy.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @LovaMann37! We're so happy you enjoyed your visit at the shop! We hope to see you again soon, have an awesome day!
Report abuse
30
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, helpful, not pushy.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 100
page 1 of 100
next