World of Weed - Tacoma
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
3202 E. Portland Ave, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
973 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! Awesome people! Always so friendly. The remodel is very nice!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome placae
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service always !
Dispensary said:

Thank you @SicParvisMagna9 for the review! We strive for a 5 star experience for every customer, every visit! Have an great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good pricing and friendly staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Aridyn for the awesome review! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good pricing and friendly staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Aridyn for the awesome review! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jacob was phenomenal
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Mr.BettyWhite for the review! We are lucky to have Jacob on our team, and could not be more pleased you agree! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome, very knowledgeable and helpful. I love all the beautiful bud tenders!! It's hands down the BEST Tacoma has to offer!!! Highly recomended.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @dmb1220 for the review! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sam is an awesome bud tender! Love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @lorindasa for writing such an awesome review! We love your positive feedback! Hope to see you again very soon, enjoy your day!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is freaking awesome!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, @Khaleesi1988 ! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you in the shop again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
went in yesterday to pick up a few things and was helped by Maggie who was very friendly and helpful. This is why I always shop at WOW best service and deals.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, @Chete ! We are pleased to know that your experience with us was very helpful and friendly. We hope you get this experience every time you come into our shop. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 98
page 1 of 98
next