Amberlight Cannabis House
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2407 SE 49th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary by far 💗
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great neighborhood dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my second review for amberlight, I just got hooked up with medical marijuana license and got great service for figuring out what medical edible to use for pain relief.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoyed my short time in Amberlight, I went in the middle of the day on a Thursday and Erin assisted me with excellent service. She was great on educating me on the deals that they offer throughout the week as well as the products that I was looking for. I really was impressed by the atmosphere, I was a bit confused on the layout but once I saw the menus and spoke with Erin I was on the right path. I have, since last week, already recommended five different close friends of mine to go and I'll be going back for sure for the $5 Friday deal!! Thanks! Great neighborhood spot that still supports medical patients.
Report abuse
30
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super in all ways. Fantastic flower, wonderfully priced, & super knowledgeable budtenders. Can't go wrong here! One of the best in the city!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Vince was tight!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent location extremely convenient for me. Staff is very friendly and professional.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my second review here because I just love this place so much!! Very thankful for how amazing the staff are and the deals... the deals!! Every day there’s a really cool deal. LOVE LOVE LOVE AMBERLIGHT! (:
Report abuse
20
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place, highly recommend it! Staff is very knowledgable, friendly and service oriented. I got a killer deal on some great flower and really looking forward to my next visit. Thank you!!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Shop, visiting my sister and ran out of herb. Found this shop and it is awesome. Beautiful interior and amazing selection. The budtenders were very patient with me as I took way too much time deciding what I wanted. This will now be my go to shop in PDX!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next