Attis Trading - 2606 SE Gladstone

2606 SE Gladstone St, Portland, OR
Follow Attis Trading - 2606 SE Gladstone on Leafly
Follow
Review Attis Trading - 2606 SE Gladstone
Review
Call Attis Trading - 2606 SE Gladstone
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
377 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast and excellent service! Got two rad prerolls, HIGHLY recommended
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super chill place !! was a little confused finding the stairs but that's just cuz I'm a dumbfuck lol so don't let those steps discourage you! very clean and open space, with good tunes as well 👌 guy at the front had never serviced someone under 21 with a med card (im 20) so there was a little bit of confusion there but it was settled. it seemed like he felt pretty bad so if you're reading this bro no hard feelings you were just doin your job ! solid selection of cannabis in all forms and even laminated menus?!? all in all a good experience, cant wait to try out some of their lemon og and mint gsc 😋💕
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Really Good
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service
Report abuse
10
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well, The 1st Time We Ever Visited Attis/Gladstone... {We Noticed Aside From How Clean And Well Kept The Shop Always Was/Still Is-Along With How Well Organized And With Great Presentation Attis Staffers Made It} When You Get Here... You'll See There's Also Plenty Of Room Inside. There's No Crowded Or Rushed Feeling From Either Customers Or Staff. {Sincere Thanks And Warm Blessings Sent To The Entire Staff And Every Kind Customer I/We've Had The Pleasure To Meet And Chat With. Honestly, You Just Can't Find More Intelligent, Friendly, Thoughtful, Caring, Patient And Very Helpful With Customers As You'll Find With The Attis Staff. The Budtenders Are Wonderfully Wise And Pretty 'Magical' Especially So, Whenever An Old Sick Medical Grower Like Myself May Be Having Troubles When Making Their Choice{s} While Shopping @ Attis I Used To Think I Was Just Getting Lucky In My Selection{s} Nope... It's Mainly The Entrusted Staff And Additionally In The Keeping Of A Constant Stock Of Safe, Lab-Tested, High Quality Products At Very, VERY Fair And Reasonable Prices. In Conclusion, Isn't It SO Excellent When You Find A Great Dispensary... One Which You Can Always Count On. Oh BTW, My Son Just Went Down To The Attis/Gladstone Dispensary {Attis Is Our ONLY Dispensary We Trust And Shop Exclusively At} I Sure Wish I Could Get Out More To See All Of Attis Trading Shops. Maybe One Day... Anyway... I Just Felt I Needed To Post And Even If It Sounds Like I'm A Salesman Or A Bit Corny... I Swear All I've Said And Feel About Attis Is True. We Love All Of Our Sisters And Brothers @ Attis! Attis---> The Best Dispensary Ever! Thanks Again Very Much And Please Take Good Care Everyone... 🌿Namaste... Much ☮ Much ❤️... Will 🌿
Report abuse
11
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary by far...it is always clean and organized, staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I have never had a bad experience here and I feel safe and well taken care of at this location.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was super impressed with the Attis Gladstone location, product was good, atmosphere was great and the service was nothing less than fantastic. This is a great find....can't always find a store that has consistent product and service. Kudos..............I'll be back!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice local shop :)
Report abuse
10
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, pretty good prices & selection isn’t bad. They didn’t have an ATM or it wasn’t working, but there is a mini-mart downstairs that has one. I will definitely stop here again!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-11
2017-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
9lb hammer nice mellow high, relaxed and giggly
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 38
page 1 of 38
next