Bonfire Cannabis - Central City
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
135 Nevada St., Central City, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This Bonfire location is inside Annie Oaklies, a convenience store. Your kids can shop for candy while you shop for yours. They have good pricing even better if you are a member.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, stop in for a penny cone.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
At the top of a mountain in a tiny town that looks like you are in an old western I found my unicorn, Donatello. I wish I would have bought more since I can’t find it in Oregon. I shall return!!
Dispensary said:

Next time you come in get a penny pre-roll on us! Thank you for the review.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really enjoyed stopping in and KATHY was awesome. Really good experience and recommend for first time or any buyer.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review our shop and bud tenders. We will make sure that Kat knows you were pleased with the service you received. Stop in again for a penny pre-roll!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff, product & service!
Dispensary said:

We are thankful for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Marion the budtender was very knowledgeable about all aspects of marijuana. Very friendly
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! We will definitely pass this along to Marion!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small selection but great quality!
Dispensary said:

Really appreciate your input. We are working on expanding our product choices. Keep an eye on our Leafly menu for new additions. Thanks again for your feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly knowledgeable Budtenders & an awesome selection for very reasonable prices! It's my favorite new place! keep it up!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and the great feedback. We will pass it on to our Budtenders!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1