Breakwater Alternative Treatment Center
2 Corporate Dr., Cranbury, NJ
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience all around. Consistently enjoy the strains I get from Breakwater.
Report abuse
51
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Breakwater is, now I say this without being to the ones down south Jersey, but in terms of Breakwater, Garden State, Montclair thing, Breakwatever is a gleaming example of how best medicinal marijuana should be dispensed and talked about in general. They are the cheapest, and have the best bud (my me and my symptoms). I was very surprised that some gave it such a scathing review. Their AK-47 shake is better than the premium buds. It's ridiculous. And they work with you to help you get the most out of your financial parameters.
Report abuse
50
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
inconsistent. never know what your going to get, immature buds, overgrown (seedy buds) with very little medical effects. When you get there good stuff it is REALLY GOOD. but there is no guarantee. Its the only dispensary that doesn't let you look at it before you buy it!!!!!! I got Sage 20 one month, awesome, dense, took up 1/2 the jar.... got 2 the next month, the same amount took up the whole jar. 1 gram would fit in a joint... but this bad stuff... a .4 filled a joint... so light and fluffy..... ZERO tricomes, i have a picture of good and bad and its night and day, i wish i could post it.
Report abuse
39
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The most professional and friendly environment ever.
Report abuse
60
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything seems to be done with a lot of care. The meds are well grown, manicured, dried, and cured. I am not sure I’ve experienced this level of freshness before, it really comes through in both flavor and smell. Nice and varied strain profiles, they have excellent taste it what they’ve chosen to grow. All around great experience, I appreciate all the hard work they’ve clearly put it.
Report abuse
50
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
40
2017-10-31
2017-10-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great dispensary! Everyone is incredibly helpful, the place itself is super clean and I love the menu's and reading material in their waiting room. They have a great selection compared to some other NJ dispensaries and I would definitely take the hour and fifteen minute drive to treat myself to their strains and clean facility.
Report abuse
110
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super helpful staff and a great selection. I’ll definitely be shopping here again.
Report abuse
72
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I wish I could tell all the staff how well they are doing. That is one of my down falls, and anxieties, but hopefully they read this and just know: Thank you so much for saving me. Truly not sure where I would be today. The Ak47, Sage20, Kush IV there are no words to express my gratitude on how much these geno pheno types have helped me. I could not ask for a better staff or extremely comfortable place even if I have to sit for a min until my name is called. Two words: No worries.
Report abuse
71
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every couple weeks a new strain is on sale. I have tried a variety and they are all great! They are light on the lungs and a very clean product always.
Report abuse
82
123
page 1 of 3
next