Bud Hut - Everett
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
11603 Highway 99, Everett, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
349 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, only place I go, they are open til 11:30pm 7 days a week now, staff was friendly and knowledgeable and I couldn't have been happier and I be been yo a lot of rec shops all over the Puget sound area, only place I go now like I said, prices are average buy they got deals and all kinds of quality of you ain't got a lot of cash but even their cheap stuff is great ✌
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words we truly appreciate them. We appreciate your continued loyalty, next time your in say Hi to a member of management. Thank you from the Everett BudHut
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always enjoy visiting Bud Hut. The budtenders are really helpful recommending strains if you’re looking to try something new, and are also able to help you get the most bang for your buck if you’re on a budget. I love that all the product is out in display cases so you can browse at your pace with no pressure to decide right away.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!!!!!! Looking forward to serving you more in the New Year!!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I wish they would stop listing their product on Leafly by the grower. Everyone I know wants to find a strain first, and it makes it very difficult to find the strain alphabetically while sorted by the grower. Please change this like nearly every other store.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know your concerns with our menu, We have new tools available to us and I will look in new ways to make our menu easier to navigate in the new year.
Report abuse
21
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First time visitor. Lots of product. CRAP service. I inquired about a product that was on display but not on the little menu next to it, the guy who was helping me said it might not ring up properly because it’s the last one. I said it’s fine, I can wait if it needs to get fixed. He says okay and puts my two DIFFERENT items in the bag and takes it over to check out. When I get to check out, in the bag was actually two of the same item. Luckily I caught it and the register worker proceeded to grab the correct item. TLDR: if you know they have something you want this place is fine. But don’t expect the sad-excuses-for-budtenders to actually help you with anything you need or even get the correct items in your bag that you want...
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback, Hopefully we will have the opportunity to improve your customer experience here at the Everett Bud Hut.
Report abuse
02
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are top notch at what they do. I see these guys twice a week and always make sure i get exactly what im looking for at a good price.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!!!!! Make sure to utilize Our Online Menu, to save time & money (5% in the Months of Dec & Jan).
Report abuse
11
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Huge selection and great atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

You rock!!!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-1
2017-8-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Menu on Leafly is terribly organized.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your imput, We are continuning to update our menu and look forward to serving you in the future.
Report abuse
40
2017-7-5
2017-7-5
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Theres really nothing wrong with this place...err sort of. Dont know if this is. just a 4th of July weekend thing but it looks like a whole new team of budtenders....only a few hold overs and these folks seem worried. Went there yesterday noticed the bud tender change bought four prerolls from the same bud tender i had the day before. That was a good transaction she turnef me onto the Sitka product line. The other two timed things got haywire...I tried to buy 3 SPP prerolls same bud tender put only two in the bag so paid for and got home with 2. Today I asked for Blue Dream and came home with Blueberry.???? Im happy with what I got but its a bit frustrating...something seems to go off kiltet every other time or so. Is it worth the adventure? Yeah sorta. Maybe its new management if it os they have their work cut out for them. The Prohibition Sativa Shots seem to me to be a bit of a disappointment. And they ran out of their SPP preroll specials in a few days. Knowing Bud Hut they probably wont get more. They have a lot of stock and good prices too bad its such a hassle to buy it sometimes. Would only rec to a friend if they were experienced....
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback, I do believe you will like the changes we have made here & hopefully we have the opportunity to serve you again.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-25
2017-6-25
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Only store I go to. Love all the people there and the prices are awesome. I always find something good. I've been going here for the last year or so and no matter what business you go to you'll find days with bad experiences, but all in all I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words and your continued support :)
Report abuse
00
2017-5-27
2017-5-27
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Sold me some very wet grams, they shrunk by half the next day. The service was friendly, but slow. Decent place to buy in a pinch.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback, We have made a lot of changes here at The Bud Hut, We now offer Online Ordering this gives you front of line privileges & save 5% for the months of Dec and Jan.
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 35
page 1 of 35
next