Bud Hut - Everett

11603 Highway 99, Everett, WA
Follow Bud Hut - Everett on Leafly
Follow
Review Bud Hut - Everett
Review
Call Bud Hut - Everett
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
354 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
2.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
You can have the Best Product, but if you as the customer do not know what you carry, if the budtenders are few and act like you and your purchase does not matter here. So again you can have a great product, Bud Hut not only does nothing but be a LEGAL middleman, the budtenders that wears PJs to work tells me why they have gone down as far as reputation but aslo the atmosphere is one of "DONT STAY AND GIVE YOUR HARD EARNED DOLLAR HERE!" just go to ANY other shop because they don't get it at Budhut the lights and all the paychecks and stuff count on a little thing called a customer. Oh yeah so hey fire your budtenders that are bringing your business down. I don't know how this place is able to bypass 502 laws and let me use credit card for a purchase. That's the only great thing is you don't have to have cash. I also came in with an expired passport but they don't catch it.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Last time I checked Jeff here is actually good business. Pretty sure he couldn't out smoke you. If you just referrably just hate Jeff then personal reviews shouldn't be on here.. Obviously Jeff is good people. Anonymous loves Bud hut and I like going to Bud hut but it's been a while since I've gone there! When I go back to Washington sometime I'll stop by with some friends.
Dispensary said:

thank you for the nice reply, we hope to continue to keep your business.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my top 3 shops to go to! The people are always friendly, and I'm never there for more than 30 seconds before getting acknowledged. The folks at Bud Hut in Everett really listen to what I'm looking for, and don't push anything I don't want. I like their variety too! There's always something new to try!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great review, you are awesome! We appreciate your continued support.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place and love it’s down the road from my apt.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great comment! We hope to see you often.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this location. The budtenders are incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. My favorite rec store in Snohomish county.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great comments!! We look forward to continuing to serve you. Next time you're in say Hi to a member of management. Thank you Everett Bud hut
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, only place I go, they are open til 11:30pm 7 days a week now, staff was friendly and knowledgeable and I couldn't have been happier and I be been yo a lot of rec shops all over the Puget sound area, only place I go now like I said, prices are average buy they got deals and all kinds of quality of you ain't got a lot of cash but even their cheap stuff is great ✌
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words we truly appreciate them. We appreciate your continued loyalty, next time your in say Hi to a member of management. Thank you from the Everett BudHut
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always enjoy visiting Bud Hut. The budtenders are really helpful recommending strains if you’re looking to try something new, and are also able to help you get the most bang for your buck if you’re on a budget. I love that all the product is out in display cases so you can browse at your pace with no pressure to decide right away.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!!!!!! Looking forward to serving you more in the New Year!!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I wish they would stop listing their product on Leafly by the grower. Everyone I know wants to find a strain first, and it makes it very difficult to find the strain alphabetically while sorted by the grower. Please change this like nearly every other store.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know your concerns with our menu, We have new tools available to us and I will look in new ways to make our menu easier to navigate in the new year.
Report abuse
21
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First time visitor. Lots of product. CRAP service. I inquired about a product that was on display but not on the little menu next to it, the guy who was helping me said it might not ring up properly because it’s the last one. I said it’s fine, I can wait if it needs to get fixed. He says okay and puts my two DIFFERENT items in the bag and takes it over to check out. When I get to check out, in the bag was actually two of the same item. Luckily I caught it and the register worker proceeded to grab the correct item. TLDR: if you know they have something you want this place is fine. But don’t expect the sad-excuses-for-budtenders to actually help you with anything you need or even get the correct items in your bag that you want...
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback, Hopefully we will have the opportunity to improve your customer experience here at the Everett Bud Hut.
Report abuse
02
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are top notch at what they do. I see these guys twice a week and always make sure i get exactly what im looking for at a good price.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!!!!! Make sure to utilize Our Online Menu, to save time & money (5% in the Months of Dec & Jan).
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 36
page 1 of 36
next