CannaKing Marijuana Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1449 NW Mulholland Dr, Roseburg, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
I gave them the benefit of the doubt on quality since I didn’t buy there. The tender was helpful, but the place just gave me a creepy, “illicit” vibe.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location right off the freeway. We're travelling through Oregon from Washington to California and we happened to see their sign on the freeway. Great selection and I love the view cases they have in display. Excellent service by the ladies working there. Price is definitely on the higher side but the product does not disappoint. You pay what you get. If you're travelling through Southern Oregon and happen to be driving by Roseburg, definitely recommend to stop by and grab some goodies.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-25
2017-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The selection at this location was amazing. They had a reasonable amount of edibles and extracts available, although I found the prices to be a bit much. I also wish their pre rolls has crutches in them. It was very easy to find even though I was only visiting the area.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely the best place in Roseburg! Great selection of fresh buds!! The bud tenders are all very knowledgeable, polite and friendly! I highly recommend CannaKing in Roseburg Oregon!! 😊👍
Report abuse
10
2017-4-18
2017-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have visited several shops in Roseburg. imo Canna King is the best. that's why I only shop there now
Report abuse
10
2017-4-6
2017-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place good selection, people know what they are talking about
Report abuse
10
2017-3-30
2017-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing cbd selection came in for a visit while on vacation and got some pretty dank buds, come check them out :)
Report abuse
10
2017-3-25
2017-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing. You guys rock! Great stuff😋
Report abuse
10
2017-3-21
2017-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small, can get cramped in there. Prices are occasionally higher then some other places in town but the quality of the product is absolutely worth it. I like it!
Report abuse
10
2017-3-19
2017-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy visiting this location and find the staff very friendly and helpful. They have a nice selection and reasonable prices.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next