Fallback photo for CannaKing Marijuana Dispensary

CannaKing Marijuana Dispensary

1449 NW Mulholland Dr, Roseburg, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I’ve gone into this location twice (about 6 months apart) and both times were very horrible experiences. I use a very low THC high CBD strain and the only product less than 17% is less than 1%. That’s fine, I get that different shops carry different product. BUT, what’s bothersome is that the staff (both times) made me feel bad for not wanting higher THC. “Why would you want anything less than 100%?” Were the exact words. People use marijuana for various reasons. That is a very individual thing. I’d like to see this particular location being more compassionate and educated.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Went in here a few months ago, quality wasn't bad. Customer service was terrible the bud tenders were very cold to me. The building is so small that there's barely any place to park, the inside is dark and dreary. Very depressing. Not a fan.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
I gave them the benefit of the doubt on quality since I didn’t buy there. The tender was helpful, but the place just gave me a creepy, “illicit” vibe.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location right off the freeway. We're travelling through Oregon from Washington to California and we happened to see their sign on the freeway. Great selection and I love the view cases they have in display. Excellent service by the ladies working there. Price is definitely on the higher side but the product does not disappoint. You pay what you get. If you're travelling through Southern Oregon and happen to be driving by Roseburg, definitely recommend to stop by and grab some goodies.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-25
2017-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The selection at this location was amazing. They had a reasonable amount of edibles and extracts available, although I found the prices to be a bit much. I also wish their pre rolls has crutches in them. It was very easy to find even though I was only visiting the area.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely the best place in Roseburg! Great selection of fresh buds!! The bud tenders are all very knowledgeable, polite and friendly! I highly recommend CannaKing in Roseburg Oregon!! 😊👍
Report abuse
10
2017-4-18
2017-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have visited several shops in Roseburg. imo Canna King is the best. that's why I only shop there now
Report abuse
10
2017-4-6
2017-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place good selection, people know what they are talking about
Report abuse
10
2017-3-30
2017-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing cbd selection came in for a visit while on vacation and got some pretty dank buds, come check them out :)
Report abuse
10
2017-3-25
2017-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing. You guys rock! Great stuff😋
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next