dispensary
Recreational

Cannabis 21 - Aberdeen

Aberdeen, WA

85 Reviews of Cannabis 21 - Aberdeen

4.8
Quality
4.8
Service
4.8
Atmosphere
Sort by
March 9, 2016
Wicked Awesome!!! This place has everything I need, I don't go anywhere else. They use the best local distributors and are always updating their inventory. They offer a wide variety of strains, paraphernalia, and edibles. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable. The store has a great vibe, kind of art nouveau. The location is perfect and conveniently located. Look no further for awesomeness my green loving friends, this place has it all. Five Star Quality.
February 6, 2016
First of all I just want to say that when this place promises to do something, they will do it. I left a review recently that mentioned a missing 8th and the owner (I assume - didn't meet him) told me I could come back and get one to replace it. I finally made it in (I don't go to Aberdeen often) and sure enough, got a replacement for the missing 8th. I was quite impressed that he remembered me and kept his word. So bravo and thanks!! Re: 3 stars for Quality: MOST of the stuff I have purchased here has been really good, but sometimes it's just not so great. I have to say, the ORGROW Bubba Kush that I got is super harsh for me and makes my chest feel really tight. It also give me a major headache. However, the Suspended Brands Explore - Tutankhamon is freakin' fabulous. It was a very giggly and fun strain that made me feel like I was ready to get things done without the anxiety that often accompanies this type of bud. Overall: I think this store is doing really well. I am impressed that they are constantly actually reading reviews and trying to improve. I feel like the owner and staff really enjoy what they do and have the customer's interest at heart. Thanks again guys!
December 22, 2015
Safe, clean, fast and super friendly. I always stop here on the way out to the Ocean.
July 24, 2015
I have been to this place a few times now. The bud tenders are always friendly and the quality is top notch. Professional atmosphere as well. I will be doing a lot of business with this place. Highly recommended.
March 10, 2016
Awesome!!
January 23, 2016
First time visiting on the way to the Ocean for a relaxing weekend. Great deal on Spot Chocolates and the Budtender was friendly and had answers to all of our questions. Will definitely stop in again!
March 16, 2016
Easy to get to
March 17, 2016
Being new to area, i live in ocean shores and visited a few different shops. I am really glad i stopped into this shop the product is awesome and great price's . They were very helpfull and really made me feel good about what i was buying. All the guys are great and Aaron he gives good hugs :)
July 19, 2015
I was a retired smoker now getting back into the hobby. On my first visit to Cannabis 21 i found kind and knowledgeable bud tenders that easily helped me find what was right for me. The environment is very friendly and modern. Its open and well lit facility made me feel as though I was shoppin for a phone and not weed. I would highly recommend C-21 to all my friends and family.
March 23, 2016
Have shopped here multiple times wonderful to be in. Pleasant staff, wonderful aroma, pretty simple yet effective displays
March 11, 2016
I live in Ocean Shores and I make the drive to shop in this location. They are so helpful, friendly and have great deals.
March 12, 2016
Great place!!
September 3, 2015
Great place to buy weed, I wish I could find a place that sells raw weed for juicing or salads ect.
March 10, 2016
Awesome and very informative.
March 8, 2016
This location is great, and I love everything about it.
March 11, 2016
Great location with easy access! The staff is very knowledgeable and very helpful. C21 has a great inventory that will always satisfy!!
March 15, 2016
Love the people, very helpful
March 8, 2016
This place is awesome, every time my wife and I have come here we are always greeted promptly and very friendly, and the service is phenomenal. Everything we have purchased from here has all been of the highest quality, I have never recieved bad or low quaility product. These guys are great with a great attitude and nice atmosphere, I won't go anywhere else. Cannabis 21 is by far the best in town.
November 23, 2015
Great place need a little more verity tried almost all of them. ..
July 18, 2015
plenty of choices and A1 service! totally satifites every pot smokers need!
March 8, 2016
Best service in town the budtenders treat everyone like family.
December 26, 2015
Friendliest people and seriously competitive prices. I always stop by after doing my grocery shopping.
November 5, 2015
I've lost track of which varieties I've tried and how well I liked them. I wish they would start a frequent smokers club which tracks what I have bought and allows me to rate them online from home. And if you agree with me, please leave a comment here. I want to try every strain they carry and don't want to do any repeating. Although, the Fruity Juice is 'kick-butt' good! I MAY do my first repeat! Yeah. I'm quite pleased with it.
March 12, 2016
they are super friendly :)