Cannabis 21 - Recreational
Closed Now  — opens at 08:30
1000 E Wishkah, Aberdeen, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
75 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this place. By far my favorite place in grays harbor. So close to my house and even closer to the main store I shop at. Everyone in that place is very helpful and nice. They dont rush you. Very knowledgeable. Great prices and love the products. Wonderful store all around.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the ,, cheers,, kind if environment. Although since we all know your names , its nice when you greet your regulars by name . And i do have a favorite bud tender , everyone there does a great job .
Report abuse
10
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The workers are nice and friendly! However, I do have one complaint. I’ll check the menu that just got updated and proceed to the store to find out that strain isn’t there🙃 Its happened 5+ times.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing, it is one of the best shops I have ever had the chance to visit, in any state. The entire staff is friendly, attentive, offer stellar customer service and are extremely knowledgeable on the products they have while at the same time never being pushy. Jeremiah and the rest of the crew are awesome people! Thanks a bunch!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good enough to steal me from Millers. I wouldn't be caught dead anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to C 21 a few times. Great products at a reasonable price. I have to argue against what a previous reviewer said about the Afghan Kush. While it is one of the darker extracts I have tried, it is what it says it is on the package and has a great spicy flavor. Sometimes a higher temp is needed depending on product which can vary. "If you ain't gettin' it, you ain't doin' it right sonny". - The Idahoan
Report abuse
11
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Some of the best prices in the harbor. To top it off the budtenders are always so welcoming.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys have such a wonderful selection!! I will definitely be stopping by on my way back through. Dirty White Girl Joints are where its at.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
We have tried the oil (AFGAHN KUSH. PEACHES CALL IT A NIGHT. OG KUSH. ALICE N WONDERLAND.) All tasted like matches , made our throat hurt and gave headaches which turned into migraines. Returned the Afgan Kush.........just to receive RUDE service. Y'all need to educate on what you sell.
Report abuse
01
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only place I shop in the Harbor
Dispensary said:

We can't tell you how appreciated you loyalty is!
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next