Cannabis and Glass - Spokane Valley

9403 East Trent Ave, Spokane Valley, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
130 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store! Been going here since they opened and its so worth the trip! People are always nice and knowledgeable. Up beat atmosephere and always have good tunes! Fast service! Best prices in Spokane!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We are all about creating the best all around cannabis experience for our awesome customers! Thank you for shopping with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Have been a customer for years, (even though they don't have all of their menu items-often) but after the last fiasco on 420 I have moved on. After waiting in line for 25 minutes at 10 am-I get my chance to get a few deals -NOT! How can you run out of your specials at 10 am? The other stores I visited had plenty-will shop elsewhere in the future
Dispensary said:

Hello, we are very sorry about your negative experience with us. Please call us at 509-710-7118 to speak with a manager so that we can come to a resolution. Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, great product, great prices!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review. Affordable quality cannabis is what we are all about here at C&G! Thank you for shopping with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
01
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have been very pleased so far. I am usually looking for a deal, and this place delivers every time. Friendly staff. My only complaint would be the wait time sometimes. But can't have everything. I smoke both concentrates and flower. So far I've gotten good deals on good stuff of both. I recommend you guys to everyone.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We love making sure our customers are happy and on their way to getting a great high each time they leave our doors! Thank you for telling all your friends about us, we hope to see all of you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Took advantage of the 8-$160 deal. I was surprised by the quality for that price point. It’s a great deal
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! Our mix and match ounce deals are some of the best in the industry. We are so glad that you were able to take advantage of it and loved every second of it. Thank you for shopping with us here at Cannabis and Glass, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I remember the days when the menu on here was updated regularly
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We recommend going to our website and using the menu that is linked to that as it is updated regularly. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've frequented this location plenty of times and I'm always pretty pleased with the products. They have a nice selection of cartridges at competitive prices and I'm always happy with the concentrates.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We are all about some good dabs for an even better price. Thank you so much for choosing Cannabis and Glass.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
When they first moved into the valley they brought an excellent product and a great price point. Unfortunately the standards have fallen through the floor. The all flower prerolls touted by staff are ground stem and trim . They also charge consumers $2 and $4 to replace faulty cartridges . I'll pay a little more and go elsewhere for a better standard of quality that I can depend on.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you were disappointed with us. We would like to help remedy this situation for you. Please give us a call at 509-309-6974 to speak with a manager so that we can further discuss this with you. Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
01
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You can't beat the price or the quality of the product. But you really can't beat the service. Even when they are super busy the budtenders will make you feel like you are the only one in the store. They will give you all the time you need to look at all the stuff you want. You can not get better bud for a better price with better people.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We are all about creating the best possible all around cannabis experience for our awesome customers! Thank you so much for choosing Cannabis and Glass, we cant wait to see you again soon!
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next